Thu, 19 May 2022
Displaying Stories Under Ohanaeze Ndigbo
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 17 May 2022 2023-Presidency: Why I visited Tafawa Balewa's tomb- Peter Obi View
2 Nigeria Mon, 16 May 2022 2023 Presidency: Let’s get it very clear, Peter Obi Is In this to win – Like Minds 4 Peter Obi View
3 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 2023– Presidency: NdiIgbo warns APC, PDP against jettisoning power rotation View
4 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 BREAKING: Soludo visits IPOB leader Kanu in detention View
5 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 Deborah: Stop this carnage against Igbos now – Ohanaeze tells Tambuwal View
6 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 2023-Presidency: It is time for the South – Governor Diri to Atiku View
7 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 2023 Election : South-East, North-East have most legitimate claim to presidency – Gov Mohammed View
8 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 Nigeria 2023 Presidential Election is defining moment for Ndigbo – Ohanaeze View
9 Nigeria Wed, 11 May 2022 2023 Election: Obasanjo, Adebanjo support South-East presidency- Ohanaeze View
10 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 Breaking News: Buhari meets Ohanaeze, other South-East leaders View
11 Nigeria Thu, 5 May 2022 BREAKING NEWS: President Buhari arrives Enugu enoute Ebonyi View
12 Nigeria Sun, 24 Apr 2022 Nigeria’ll Be better with Igbo Presidency, says Ohanaeze Ndigbo View
13 Nigeria Wed, 20 Apr 2022 2023: There Is no Presidency Office provided for S’East – Ahamba View
14 Nigeria Tue, 19 Apr 2022 2023 Igbo presidency: Ohanaeze replies Oluwo of Iwo, says accusations untrue View
15 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 2023: Southern and Middle Belt leaders want presidency zoned to South View
16 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 2023: I will step down if southern Governors zone presidency to southeast -Atiku View
17 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 Nigeria 2023: South East PDP presidential aspirants seek other zones’ support View
18 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Amaechi more Igbo than Joe Igbokwe – Ohanaeze View
19 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Gunmen Burn down Soludo’s LGA Secretariat View
20 Nigeria Wed, 6 Apr 2022 2023-Presidency: PDP committed political suicide by abandoning zoning – Ohanaeze Ndigbo View
21 Nigeria Sat, 2 Apr 2022 JUST IN: IPOB cancels ‘sit at home’ in Southeast View
22 Nigeria Sat, 2 Apr 2022 IPOB calls for arrest of anyone still enforcing Monday sit-at-home in South-East View
23 Nigeria Thu, 31 Mar 2022 Looting of Nigeria’s resources will end with Igbo Leadership - Pete Edochie View
24 Nigeria Sun, 27 Mar 2022 2023 -Presidency: Peter Obi unveils lavish education, career profile View
25 Nigeria Mon, 21 Mar 2022 Ebele Obiano gives her side of the story following her fight with Bianca Ojukwu View
26 Nigeria Sun, 20 Mar 2022 President Buhari breaks silence on deadly attack in Imo, Ohanaeze leader View
27 Nigeria Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Video of Obiano in EFCC detention leaked online View
28 Nigeria Sat, 19 Mar 2022 Gunmen strike again in Imo, raze residence of Ohanaeze President View
29 Nigeria Fri, 18 Mar 2022 2023: Deji Adeyanju declares support for Igbos Presidency View
30 Nigeria Fri, 18 Mar 2022 Former Governor Obiano has not been released from detention. He has been transferred to Abuja – EFCC View
31 Nigeria Fri, 18 Mar 2022 Bianca Ojukwu: Ohanaeze Ndigbo sends warning to Gov Obiano's family View
32 Nigeria Sat, 12 Mar 2022 2023 Election: Igbo must emerge president for interest of peace, stability in Nigeria – Group View
33 Nigeria Fri, 11 Mar 2022 2023 Election: Ndigbo are more ready than any other group in Nigeria in the struggle for the presidency – Former Minister of health, ABC Nwosu View
34 Nigeria Tue, 1 Mar 2022 2023 Presidency: Atiku swimming against political tide – Ohanaeze Ndigbo View
35 Nigeria Mon, 28 Feb 2022 2023 Election: Ohanaeze Ndigbo issues strong warning to Atiku, PDP View
36 Nigeria Sat, 26 Feb 2022 Igbo group: We’ve filed suit to make parties zone presidential ticket to south-east View
37 Nigeria Tue, 8 Feb 2022 IPOB, says April deadline for Fulani cow ban in South-East unchanged View
38 Nigeria Fri, 4 Feb 2022 2023: We will try to reach everybody on the need for the South East to produce the next president - Ohanaeze Ndigbo View
39 Nigeria Tue, 1 Feb 2022 2023: Ohanaeze warns EFCC over Okorocha, others View
40 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jan 2022 2023 Presidential Ticket: Ohanaeze rejects Atiku’s single term proposal as President View
41 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jan 2022 Ohanaeze commends court judgment on Nnamdi Kanu and Federal Govt View
42 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jan 2022 2023: It will be the height of ingratitude to Nigerians if Igbo don’t become president – Ohanaeze chieftain View
43 Nigeria Sat, 8 Jan 2022 IPOB does not speak for Igbos – Ohanaeze blasts Northern groups over inciting comments View
44 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jan 2022 Northern Elders, ACF behind Nnamdi Kanu’s detention– Ohanaeze reveals View
45 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jan 2022 2023: I have all it takes to rescue Nigeria – Former SGF, Pius Anyim View
46 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jan 2022 Geopolitical Zones: I have a problem with South-East on state creation – Buhari View
47 Nigeria Sat, 1 Jan 2022 2023: There’ll be no election if you fail to release Nnamdi Kanu in 2022 – Ohanaeze warns Buhari View
48 Nigeria Thu, 30 Dec 2021 2023: South East group fault calls for Anyim’s presidency View
49 Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 Abaraibe, Wabara, others endorse Anyim for 2023 presidency View
50 Nigeria Imo Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Imo house of Assembly sack lawmaker, suspends 3 others View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 156 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last