Wed, 17 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under AU Commissioners
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Sun, 1 Aug 2021 #TwitterBan: Commonwealth Monitoring Allegations of Repression in Nigeria, Says Scribe View
52 Nigeria Sun, 1 Aug 2021 Bukola Saraki back home after being grilled by EFCC, says View
53 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jul 2021 JUST IN: Benin Republic files new charges against Sunday Igboho View
54 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jul 2021 Nigeria should be producing not relying on developed countries for COVID vaccine- Okonjo-Iweala View
55 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jul 2021 Israel to rejoin African Union as observer — 19 years after losing its status View
56 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jul 2021 AfCFTA achievement rests on Regional Integration of public good View
57 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 ACALAN launches African Languages Week View
58 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 AU condemns violence in South Africa, calls for urgent restoration of order View
59 Nigeria Thu, 24 Jun 2021 Ethiopian election 'credible and peaceful'- AU observer team says View
60 Ethiopia Ethiopia Mon, 21 Jun 2021 Ethiopia election: Obasanjo leads AU election team View
61 Nigeria ABUJA Sat, 5 Jun 2021 Twitter Ban: US sends message to President Buhari View
62 Nigeria Thu, 3 Jun 2021 COVID-19: Bill Gates Pledges Extra $50m for Vaccines for Nigeria, Others View
63 South Africa Mon, 31 May 2021 Violence erupts at Pan-African Parliament in South Africa View
64 Nigeria Mon, 31 May 2021 Nigeria President Buhari names Kingibe special envoy to Chad, Chad Basin View
65 Nigeria Sat, 29 May 2021 President Buhari wins 2021 Trophée Babacar Ndiaye View
66 Nigeria Fri, 28 May 2021 AUC holds webinar on traditional medicine View
67 Congo, Republic of Sun, 23 May 2021 LATEST: Exodus from Congo’s city of Goma as dangerous volcano erupts View
68 Nigeria Sat, 22 May 2021 ‘Africa Day Celebration most important’, Says CERDOTOLA Executive Secretary View
69 Nigeria Fri, 21 May 2021 Goodluck Jonathan Foundation seals deal with AU View
70 Congo, Republic of Mon, 17 May 2021 Congo president names son among new government View
71 Egypt Sun, 16 May 2021 AU sponsored talks on GERD must resume urgently View
72 Nigeria Sat, 15 May 2021 JUST IN: China lands spacecraft on Mars, 2nd nation after U.S. View
73 Zambia Zambia Fri, 14 May 2021 Zambia dissolves parliament ahead of vote View
74 Somalia Somalia Thu, 13 May 2021 Somalia rejects AU special envoy, give reasons View
75 Somalia Somalia Thu, 13 May 2021 Insecurity: AU extend troops' stay in Somalia to December View
76 Nigeria Wed, 12 May 2021 AU condemns Israel 'bombardments' in Gaza View
77 Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Wed, 12 May 2021 Grace Mugabe to appear in court as Zimbabwe Chief accuses her of wrongfully burying former President, wants him exhumed View
78 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 UN celebrates Time of Remembrance and Reconciliation for those who lost their lives during the Second World War View
79 Nigeria Sat, 8 May 2021 Pentagon replies Buhari: No Plans to relocate US African Command to Nigeria View
80 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 AUC welcomes USA’s decision for waiver of Intellectual Property Rights for Covid-19 Vaccines View
81 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 AU concludes its COSP II on Values, Principles of Public Service and Administration View
82 Nigeria Fri, 7 May 2021 Fire accident: Many burnt alive on Lagos-Ibadan Expressway View
83 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 Oyo/Osun Customs Command generates #15.8b in 3 Months, commends Oyo Governor for donation of two operational vehicles View
84 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 Jigawa records 35 rape cases in four months - Police View
85 Nigeria Wed, 5 May 2021 Late Yar’Adua and I shared common vision of peaceful, united nation- Jonathan View
86 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 First Bank Saga: Why CBN wielded the big stick View
87 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Gunmen in army camouflage abduct Miyetti Allah Chairman View
88 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Chrisland University VC lauds Press for its selfless service delivery View
89 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 World Press Freedom Day: AU Commissioner, Prof Agbor joins world leaders to eulogize Press View
90 South Sudan Sudan Tue, 4 May 2021 COVID- 19: Schools in South Sudan reopen after a year of closure View
91 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
92 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 World Press Freedom Day: CERDOTOLA Executive Secretary calls for independent African press View
93 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Why IAR&TAnnual Research Review is important to us -Obatolu View
94 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Oyo LG Poll: Learn from past administrations’ failures- Makinde tells PDP Candidates View
95 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Myanmar rebels claim military helicopter downing View
96 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Over 800 candidates sat for FCAHPT Post-UTME View
97 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
98 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 2023 Presidency: Obasanjo Backs African Development Bank President, Akinwunmi Adesina Over Tinubu View
99 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
100 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 CERDOTOLA Executive Secretary wishes workers all over the world a very happy workers day View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 131 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last