Thu, 8 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Energy
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Germany Berlin Fri, 16 Sep 2022 Germany takes over Russian Energy firm's subsidiaries View
2 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 14 Sep 2022 NNPC to sign Gas pipeline MoU with Morocco, ECOWAS View
3 Nigeria Thu, 18 Aug 2022 Electricity workers suspend strike for 2 weeks View
4 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 Almost one-third of Germany’s electricity generated from coal View
5 Nigeria Tue, 19 Oct 2021 FG earmarks N104bn to purchase, maintain generators in 2022 View
6 South Africa Sun, 17 Oct 2021 Sahara Group plans $1bn LPG investment in Africa, others. View
7 France Paris Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Green energy needed to avoid energy market turbulence- IEA View
8 United Kingdom London Fri, 8 Oct 2021 Energy prices would rise in April 2022- OFGEM View
9 Nigeria Fri, 8 Oct 2021 The use of substandard LPG cylinders is a threat to nation- SON View
10 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 7 Oct 2021 FG to distribute 774,000 cooking gas cylinders and burners to women. View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 10 of 10 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last