Mon, 26 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Agriculture
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 VIDEO: FCAH&PTIB Provost, Dr Owosibo speaks on 2024 plans, prepares to celebrate 60 Years of Excellence View
2 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 VIDEO: FCAH&PT Provost, Dr Owosibo speaks on 2023 Achievements View
3 Nigeria Fri, 24 Nov 2023 Food Security: FG approves 50% subsidy on Agric inputs amid food inflation View
4 Nigeria Sat, 21 Oct 2023 2023 FCAH&PT Orientation: New intakes challenge on moral and academic excellence (Photos) View
5 Nigeria Fri, 20 Oct 2023 Report any lecturer asking for Sex for Marks - Provost, FCAH&PTIB urges students View
6 Nigeria Tue, 3 Oct 2023 FCAH&PTIB 2023 free anti rabies vaccination (Photos) View
7 Nigeria Sat, 30 Sep 2023 PHOTO NEWS: IAR&T awards Veterinary Paraprofessionals View
8 Nigeria Sat, 30 Sep 2023 IAR&T/FAO trains Veterinary Paraprofessionals on Preventive Healthcare View
9 Nigeria Thu, 28 Sep 2023 IAR&T set to award Veterinary paraprofessionals View
10 Nigeria Sat, 23 Sep 2023 IAR&T set to award Veterinary Practitioners View
11 Nigeria Fri, 15 Sep 2023 Tinubu sets up committee to address farmers-herders crisis View
12 Nigeria Tue, 5 Sep 2023 AfDB commences agro-industrialisation programme View
13 Nigeria Sat, 2 Sep 2023 N1.1trn Anchor Borrowers’ loan default: Tinubu orders security agencies to recover cash before Sept 18 View
14 Nigeria Fri, 25 Aug 2023 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology Ibadan takes over Facility to Boost Animal Health View
15 Nigeria Mon, 21 Aug 2023 Prof. Veronica Obatolu of IAR&T confers with Africa Transparency Honour (Photos) View
16 Nigeria Thu, 17 Aug 2023 IAR&T unveils new maize varieties to boost maize output, tackle hunger and poverty (Photos) View
17 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 FCAHPTIB 2023/24 Session: Admission Screening Exercise begins next week View
18 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jul 2023 First case of anthrax recorded in Nigeria View
19 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jul 2023 Farmers in Borno to hold special prayers over delay in rainfall View
20 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jul 2023 FCAHPTIB Provost, Dr Owosibo receives Pest Control Facility from FMARD View
21 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jun 2023 Eid-El-Kabir: FCAHPT Provost, Dr Owosibo felicitates Muslims View
22 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jun 2023 CRIN Boss felicitates Muslims on EId-El Kabir celebration View
23 Nigeria Thu, 25 May 2023 FCAHPTIB ND/HND Admission for 2023/2024 Session in progress –Provost View
24 Nigeria Tue, 23 May 2023 CRIN Organizes 2 Day in-house Research Review for National Development View
25 Nigeria Thu, 27 Apr 2023 Tomato scarcity looms, as farmers lose N1.3bn, 300 hectares to ‘ebola’ View
26 Nigeria Sat, 15 Apr 2023 34th REFILS Workshop: OAU VC Commends the Landmark achievements of IAR&T Calls for more Funding View
27 Nigeria Sun, 19 Mar 2023 FCAH&PTIB Quiz Competition: Agriculture is the surest way to feed the Nation - Dr. Owosibo View
28 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 Resign now over cash swap, group tells Emefiele View
29 Nigeria Wed, 15 Feb 2023 Today's Sumary from Nigerian Newspapers View
30 Nigeria Mon, 13 Feb 2023 Freshmen urged to Make Better Choices towards their Academics, Well-Being View
31 Nigeria Mon, 6 Feb 2023 FCAHPTIB: Dr Owosibo Lauds Fed. Ministry of Agriculture for Handing Over Facility View
32 Nigeria Sat, 14 Jan 2023 FCAHPTIB holds 2023 Annual Joint First Working Day Prayer Meeting View
33 Nigeria Tue, 27 Dec 2022 2022/2023 Session: FCAHPT IBADAN announces admission of new additional courses. View
34 Nigeria Tue, 20 Dec 2022 FCAHPT 2022 Matriculation: Provost tasks new students on academic excellence View
35 Nigeria Apata, Ibadan Fri, 9 Dec 2022 FCAH&PT I Provost , Owosibo bags PCRC award View
36 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 Hon. Mayowa Akinfolarin Partners FCAH&PT Ibadan to Empowers Youths in Ile-Oluji/Oke-Igbo and Odigbo Federal Constituency View
37 Nigeria Fri, 2 Dec 2022 World AIDS Day: CRIN ED calls for healthy dieting View
38 Nigeria Thu, 24 Nov 2022 CRIN our only source of planting material—Oyo state gov’t View
39 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Ibadan booms as colleges across Nigeria hold sports’ event View
40 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Provost FCAH&PT Ibadan hosts NACHARD, group tasks FG on food security View
41 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 CRIN invites public to field day, relaunches nutritional innovation View
42 Nigeria Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State Fri, 11 Nov 2022 FG trains farmers on alternative yam farming system in Ekiti View
43 Nigeria Thu, 10 Nov 2022 CRIN, PIND certify trained cocoa nursery operators nation-wide View
44 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 CRIN: Dr Patrick Adebola bags WIP award View
45 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 African Food Security and Nutrition Day: Experts proffer solution to fighting hunger View
46 Nigeria Fri, 28 Oct 2022 NICARDGA Ibadan 2022: Organisers hold press conference Nov. 1 View
47 Nigeria Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Do not bow to peer pressure—FCAH&PT Provost, NDLEA, others appeal to new students View
48 Nigeria Thu, 20 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT trains another batch of unemployed youths on Agribusiness View
49 Nigeria Wed, 19 Oct 2022 Photos: FCAH&PT orientation programme: Second day activities kick off View
50 Nigeria Wed, 19 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT vocational training continues (Photos) View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 251 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last