Tue, 18 Jan 2022
Displaying Stories Under Agriculture
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jan 2022 Farmers count gains of Anchor Borrowers Scheme, to unveil Mega Rice Pyramid View
2 Nigeria Sat, 8 Jan 2022 Year 2022: FCAHPT provost Owosibo unveils New Year plan, says “We will float more programs. View
3 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 29 Dec 2021 Auditor general queries ministry’s N3.8bn spending from suspended RUGA fund View
4 Nigeria Oyo state Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas from CRIN View
5 Nigeria Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Fed. College of Animal Health and Production Technology organizes 3-day training and empowerment Programme for youths in Agriculture (Photos) View
6 Nigeria Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Owosibo commends FG's funding of Federal colleges and Research Institutes View
7 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas from FCAH&PT to all our well wishers View
8 Nigeria Oyo Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas and Happy New year from IAR&T View
9 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 22 Dec 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology, Moor Plantation, Ibadan's ongoing training and empowerment Programme to equip youths for life View
10 Nigeria Fri, 17 Dec 2021 World Bank Approves $700m for New Climate-resilient Projects for Nigeria View
11 Nigeria Oyo Fri, 17 Dec 2021 Federal College of Agriculture, Moor Plantation, Ibadan celebrates Centenary and Alumni day  View
12 Nigeria Oyo state Wed, 8 Dec 2021 NISS holds Workshop On ‘Strategic Agricultural Intervention Services of NISS’ at IAR&T, Ibadan View
13 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology holds Matriculation Ceremony in Grand style View
14 Nigeria Ibadan Mon, 29 Nov 2021 IAR&T holds Training and Empowerment Programme on Agricultural Value Chain for Youths in Oyo South View
15 Nigeria Osun state Fri, 26 Nov 2021 IAR&T Ibadan holds lecture to celebrate OAU @ 60,OYSADA Boss calls for support for reasearch institutes View
16 Nigeria Oyo Fri, 26 Nov 2021 The Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology, Ibadan holds it Matriculation Ceremony View
17 Nigeria Oyo state Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology Ibadan, organizes Annual Competition for Young farmers club In Secondary Schools View
18 Nigeria Osun Tue, 23 Nov 2021 IAR&T holds Lecture to celebrate Obafemi Awolowo University’s 60th Anniversary View
19 Nigeria Oyo Tue, 16 Nov 2021 Horticultural Society of Nigeria kicks off 39th Scientific  Annual Conference   in Ibadan View
20 Nigeria Mon, 15 Nov 2021 All is set for 39th annual conference of HORTSON & CRIN holding in Ibadan View
21 Nigeria Ibadan Sat, 6 Nov 2021 IAR&T Executive Director, Prof. Obatolu receives ICAN’s Merit Award of Excellence View
22 Nigeria Oyo Thu, 4 Nov 2021 IAR&T’s Executive Director to receive ICAN’s Distinguished Merit Award View
23 Nigeria Wed, 3 Nov 2021 IAR&T organizes 2-week training for youths and women in Agriculture (Photos) View
24 Nigeria Oyo Wed, 3 Nov 2021 IAR&T Executive Director, Prof Obatolu advise farmers to leverage on irrigation as substitute to rainfall in Climate change View
25 Nigeria Wed, 27 Oct 2021 IAR&T train field staff on basic field operational procedure on experimental stations View
26 Nigeria Oyo State Tue, 26 Oct 2021 IAR&T acquires new laboratory equipments to enhance result samples, foster good research development (Photos) View
27 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Women play great role in food security, nutrition- FCAH&PT Provost View
28 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Oyo Govt. reassures local farmers of support, integration into state development plan View
29 Nigeria Thu, 21 Oct 2021 CBN introduces entrepreneurship grant of N500m for undergraduates, graduates View
30 Nigeria Wed, 20 Oct 2021 AfDB pledges to support Nigeria in tackling food security challenges View
31 Nigeria Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Poultry farmers frustrated, as prices of soybeans, maize rises View
32 Nigeria Lagos State Tue, 19 Oct 2021 Lagos govt to acquire 14 tractors, other equipment for farmers View
33 Nigeria Mon, 18 Oct 2021 ECONOMY: Nigerian government targets $18 billion annual returns from cassava export View
34 Nigeria Oyo State Sat, 16 Oct 2021 World Food Day: Oyo Govt. reiterates commitment to food sustenance and sufficiency View
35 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Agriculture has lifted 4.21 million Nigerians out of poverty in 2 years- FG View
36 Liberia Monrovia Thu, 14 Oct 2021 SRDC to Hold 13th International Summit in Liberia . View
37 Nigeria Wed, 13 Oct 2021 IAR&T Board holds meeting, commends achievements of Prof. Obatolu led administration (Photos) View
38 Nigeria Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Photo News: Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology holds Convocation in grand style View
39 Nigeria Oyo Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology, Ibadan holds colorful Convocation Ceremony View
40 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Poultry sector may collapse soon without government intervention View
41 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 FCAH&PT convocation ceremony holds today, 12th Oct. View
42 Nigeria Kaduna State, Zaria Mon, 11 Oct 2021 FG approves open cultivation of genetically modified maize variety View
43 Nigeria Oyo State Sun, 10 Oct 2021 IAR&T Board Commends the achievements of Prof. Obatolu led administration. View
44 Nigeria Oyo State Wed, 6 Oct 2021 Governor Makinde to Grace FCAH&PT Convocation Ceremony View
45 Nigeria Wed, 29 Sep 2021 PHOTO NEWS: FCAH&PT Provost holds meeting with newly admitted students View
46 Nigeria Sat, 25 Sep 2021 FCAH&PT set to hold 2-day FREE Dog Rabies Vaccination Campaign View
47 Nigeria Sat, 25 Sep 2021 House Committee on Agriculture pays IAR&T oversight visit, commends Prof Obatolu’s achievements View
48 Nigeria Wed, 1 Sep 2021 UPDATE: Buhari reveals why he sacked power, agriculture ministers View
49 Nigeria Wed, 1 Sep 2021 BREAKING: President Buhari sacks two Ministers View
50 Nigeria Mon, 16 Aug 2021 BREAKING: 2 kidnapped Zamfara college staff, student escape View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 150 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last