Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Mon, 18 Oct 2021
MONDAY- 18th October, 2021: Joy Oyinlola Adesina, the niece of the president of the African Developm...
Thu, 14 Oct 2021
THURSDAY, 14th October, 2021: The Sixth Region Diaspora Caucus (SRDC) will be holding its 13th ...
Sat, 16 Oct 2021
SATURDAY, 16th October, 2021: The Vice Chancellor, Chrisland University, Prof. (Mrs.) Chinedum Pea...
Mon, 18 Oct 2021
MONDAY- 18th October, 2021: The Deputy National President of Food, Beverage and Tobacco Senior Staff...
Sun, 17 Oct 2021
SUNDAY, 17th October, 2021: The president of the African Development Bank, Dr. Akinwumi Adesina&rs...
Tue, 12 Oct 2021
TUESDAY- 12th October, 2021: The Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology, Moor Pl...
Tue, 12 Oct 2021
TUESDAY, 12th October, 2021: The president of the African Development Bank, Dr. Akinwumi Adesina&rsq...
Tue, 12 Oct 2021
TUESDAY 12th October, 2021: The managing Consultant and the CEO of Flourish-Gate...
Sat, 23 Oct 2021
Friday 23rd Oct.2021:The court-suspended National Chairman of the Peoples Democratic Party, Prince Uche Secondus, has threate...
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
Friday 22nd Oct.2021:President Muhammadu Buhari has ordered his Service Chiefs to make sure nothing stops the Anambra State g...
Fri, 22 Oct 2021
FRIDAY- 22nd OCtober, 2021: Nigeria's ruling party, the All Progressives Congress (APC) says the party will win the forth...
CEOAfrica Community
I Report
Report latest and trending stories around you and in your environment.
CEOAFRICA Community is a platform for Presidents and Prime Ministers of African Countries, Legislative and Judiciary arms of Government of African Countries, other Top Government Functionaries, Captains of industries, Chief Executive Officers of Corporate organizations, Executive Directors, Chairmen of conglomerates and Managing Directors, to form a common business frontier for the development of African economy
Interested? Click the sign up button below
     
Fri, 23 Jul 2021
Countries in the continent should look beyond...
Tue, 15 Jun 2021
Tuesday, 15th June 2021: June 12 represents t...
Special Report
Tuesday, 22nd June 2021: Nigeria’s commercial nerve centre,...
Friday, 11th June 2021: Kaduna State Governor, Nasir el-Rufai, sa...
CEO Watch List
Snowy Joyce Khoza
CEO of Women4africa, CEO & Director at Bige
Professor (Mrs) Olajumoke Familoni
Founder/CEO of ICIED
Dr Nteranya Sanginga
DG IITA
Christopher Abara
CEO of OMEGA CONSORTIUM
CEOAfrica TV
CEO of OMEGA CONSORTIUM
CEO of Women4africa, CEO & Director at Bige
CEO of His Majesty Global Schools
CEO of Dexterity Plus, Events Styling and Decoration
CEO of First Laure Investment Ltd., Ibadan Nigeria