Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Displaying Stories Under Health
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 30 Jan 2023 Nigeria may end up without doctors – NARD View
2 Malawi Malawi Wed, 25 Jan 2023 Cholera death toll hits 1,000 as cases surge in Malawi View
3 Nigeria Mon, 23 Jan 2023 "It has the potential to cause cancer" NAFDAC advices against taking weight loss capsule View
4 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 Zamfara health workers protest non-payment of salary View
5 China China Tue, 27 Dec 2022 Japan to require Covid test on arrival for China travellers View
6 Nigeria Mon, 19 Dec 2022 NAFDAC warns Nigerians against COVID test kits in circulation View
7 Nigeria Fri, 16 Dec 2022 Reps seek relocation of hospital from Buhari’s hometown View
8 Nigeria Wed, 14 Dec 2022 NCDC begins biweekly COVID-19 updates View
9 Nigeria Tue, 13 Dec 2022 FG develops Sickle Cell vaccine, others View
10 Nigeria Tue, 13 Dec 2022 FG suspends COVID-19 tests for travellers View
11 Nigeria Sat, 10 Dec 2022 Armed robbers stole phones, not newborn babies in Anambra hospital – CMD View
12 Nigeria Fri, 9 Dec 2022 PSN 2022 Conference: Prof Osifoh makes history as joyful stories keep flying View
13 Uganda Uganda Thu, 8 Dec 2022 Uganda receives Ebola vaccine candidates for trials View
14 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 Celine Dion diagnosed with incurable disease  View
15 China China Wed, 7 Dec 2022 China loosens strict COVID restrictions View
16 Nigeria Mon, 5 Dec 2022 2023: Shehu Sani reacts to Atiku's comment on foreign health facilities View
17 Nigeria Fri, 2 Dec 2022 Implementing Pharmacists Consultancy policy remains our priority—Presidency View
18 Nigeria Thu, 1 Dec 2022 Bill Gates, Dangote give Yobe pass mark on routine immunization View
19 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 WHO renames monkeypox as ‘mpox’ View
20 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022  Accolades as PSN holds its 95th annual conference in grand style View
21 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Nemitt Pharmaceuticals treats customers to memorable appreciation (Photos) View
22 Nigeria Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Essential medicines should be well utilized for better health—PSN President, CPC Chair View
23 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Hospital denies harvesting 17 year old boy's Kidney in Abuja View
24 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Wed, 23 Nov 2022 PSN announces launch of IPRP View
25 Nigeria Tue, 22 Nov 2022 “Tin City 2022”: Pharmacists hold intensive hands-on training on vaccination, others (Photos) View
26 Nigeria Tue, 22 Nov 2022 COVID-19 travel protocols are in place to protect Nigerians-FG View
27 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 PSN holds her AGM View
28 Nigeria Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria organizes world class 95th annual conference (Photos) View
29 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 15 clinical staff resign every week, says UCH CMD View
30 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 PSN gets new financial secretary View
31 Nigeria Cross River State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Cross River: NMA embark on indefinite strike over abducted members View
32 Nigeria Lagos State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Participants share experiences as Nemitt Pharmaceuticals treats them to memorable customer appreciation View
33 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Dr Barde becomes first pharmacist secretary of NASS, PSN congratulates him View
34 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 18 Nov 2022 Monica Eimunjeze appointed acting Director-General of NAFDAC View
35 Uganda Fri, 18 Nov 2022 Ebola outbreak in Uganda worsens amid hope for vaccines View
36 Nigeria Lagos State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 World Antimicrobial Awareness Week: Never buy or take antibiotics without prescription—MD Nemitt Pharmaceuticals warns View
37 Nigeria Uyo, Akwa Ibom State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 PCN seals 381 medicine stores, pharmacies in Akwa Ibom View
38 Nigeria Kano State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 Kano govt to sensitise students on effects, dangers of drug abuse View
39 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 CRIN invites public to field day, relaunches nutritional innovation View
40 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Nigeria’s presidential candidates vow to partner pharmacists for development View
41 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 PSN President, Prof. Usifoh leads pharmacy road walk to Plateau Gov’t House (photos) View
42 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Tue, 15 Nov 2022 We are working to achieve zero maternal mortality- Ebonyi govt View
43 Nigeria Mon, 14 Nov 2022 I have right to invite whomever I want to commission my projects – Wike View
44 Nigeria Sat, 12 Nov 2022 Alligator pepper boosts sex drive, say experts View
45 Nigeria Kogi State Fri, 11 Nov 2022 Nigerian Army provides free medical services to Kogi residents View
46 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Thu, 10 Nov 2022 1,601 yellow fever cases recorded in Nigeria- NCDC View
47 Nigeria Lagos State Wed, 9 Nov 2022 Lagos govt to fund indigenous research in health with N200m View
48 Uganda Kampala Tue, 8 Nov 2022 Uganda shortens school term by two weeks to curb Ebola View
49 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 4 Nov 2022 Federal Medical Centre plans mass burial for unclaimed corpses in Abuja View
50 Nigeria Mon, 31 Oct 2022 Pharmacists hold intensive hands-on training on vaccination, others View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 608 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last