Sun, 25 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Health
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 22 Feb 2024 President Tinubu to sign executive orders to bring down costs of medicines View
2 Nigeria Tue, 20 Feb 2024 WHO raises alarm over rapid spread of measles cases View
3 Nigeria Tue, 20 Feb 2024 Distillers protest sachet alcohol ban at NAFDAC office View
4 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 Nigerian nurses to embark on nationwide strike over controversial certificate verification guidelines View
5 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Tinubu approves upgrade of 16 teaching hospitals across Nigeria [Full List] View
6 Nigeria Thu, 15 Feb 2024 NLC, TUC demand sack of NAFDAC DG, Moji Adeyeye, over ban on alcoholic drinks in sachets View
7 Nigeria Wed, 14 Feb 2024 Union protests ban on sachet alcohol in Abuja, gives NAFDAC 14 days View
8 Nigeria Mon, 12 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Nigeria nurses protest new certificate verification guidelines in Abuja View
9 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Reps to probe ban of sachet alcoholic drinks View
10 Nigeria Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Let Us Breathe! - Labour Union protests at NAFDAC office over ban on sachet alcoholic beverages View
11 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Mysterious: 17-year-old boy is found sitting outside mortuary 8 days after he was declared dead from drowning View
12 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 Health Minister accuses hospitals of flouting Nigerian law on gunshot victims View
13 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 NAFDAC begins enforcement of ban on alcoholic drinks in sachets View
14 Nigeria Sun, 4 Feb 2024 Professor Peace Babalola advocates for Nigerian-made Pharmaceutical Products over Imports at Pharmaceutical Stakeholders Dinner with Coordinating Minister of Health View
15 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 PSN President Prof. Cyril Usifoh addresses medication affordability , accessibility at pharmaceutical stakeholders’ dinner View
16 Nigeria Sat, 3 Feb 2024 Hospital staff accused of refusing to admit newborn baby over mother's refusal to remove niqab; doctors react (video) View
17 Nigeria Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Photos: Pharmaceutical Stakeholders Meeting with Coordinating Minister of Health and Social Welfare, Prof Ali Pate View
18 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 MRTBN Registrar, Professor Rufai Yusuf Ahmad to Visit Chrisland University View
19 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 FG to ban single-use plastics, styrofoam in MDAs View
20 Nigeria Tue, 30 Jan 2024 Gov Lawal declares state of emergency in Zamfara health sector View
21 Nigeria Tue, 30 Jan 2024 How Professor Cyril Usifoh Added Glamour to Oyo PSN Achievement and Award Day View
22 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 UK to ban disposable e-cigarettes View
23 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 LUTH is ready to Host WASPEN 2024 Conference, says LOC Chair Ojei S.O View
24 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 PSN President, Prof. Cyril Usifoh’s Personal Assistant Set to Wed View
25 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 NAFDAC issues important information about Paracetamol View
26 Nigeria Wed, 24 Jan 2024 WASPEN set for 2024 Clinical Nutrition Conference View
27 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 How Professor Cyril Odianose Usifoh's leadership of PSN is transforming Pharmacy Profession in Nigeria View
28 Cameroon Cameroon Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Cameroon starts world's first malaria vaccine program for children View
29 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Ibadan Explosion: 90% of victims discharged- Gov Makinde View
30 Nigeria Sat, 20 Jan 2024 NAFDAC probes ‘poisonous’ plantain chips allegation View
31 Nigeria Sat, 20 Jan 2024 Namibia’s president to undergo treatment after being diagnosed with cancer View
32 Nigeria Sat, 20 Jan 2024 UK declares 'national incident' over measles outbreak View
33 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Explosion: UCH asks off-duty workers to attend to victims View
34 Qatar Qatar Wed, 17 Jan 2024 Qatar to deploy medicine for Israeli hostages in Gaza View
35 Benin Benin Republic Tue, 16 Jan 2024 Benin Republic gets first malaria vaccines View
36 Nigeria Mon, 15 Jan 2024 Coroner’s findings into late Sylvester Oromoni's death to be released April 12 View
37 Nigeria Sat, 6 Jan 2024 Spanish holiday regions reintroduce Covid-mask rules after seeing surge in cases View
38 Nigeria Tue, 26 Dec 2023 President of PSN, Professor Cyril Usifoh, advocates for better health care practices in Nigeria View
39 Nigeria Fri, 22 Dec 2023 Japa doctors still on our payroll – Gov Otti laments View
40 Nigeria Thu, 21 Dec 2023 PICTORIAL: SCHAF marks 11th anniversary, organizes Gifting Day for sickle cell warriors and Caregivers View
41 Nigeria Wed, 20 Dec 2023 Fake Products: Some Nigerians bent on making quick money – DG NAFDAC View
42 Zambia Wed, 20 Dec 2023 Zambia facing double epidemic of cholera and anthrax View
43 Nigeria Wed, 20 Dec 2023 Celine Dion no longer has control over muscles - Singer’s sister reveals amid incurable stiff person syndrome View
44 Nigeria Wed, 20 Dec 2023 Court grants Tukur Mamu access to personal physician View
45 Nigeria Sat, 16 Dec 2023 SCHAF organizes Gifting Day for sickle cell warriors and Caregivers View
46 Nigeria Sat, 16 Dec 2023 Nollywood actor, Mr Ibu undergoes another leg amputation, can hardly talk View
47 Nigeria Sat, 16 Dec 2023 Scholarship scheme named after Prof Adeyinka Falusi of SCHAF (Photos) View
48 Nigeria Sat, 16 Dec 2023 Sickle Cell Hope Alive Foundation honors CEOAFRICA MD, Prince Ilobanafor (Photos) View
49 Nigeria Sat, 16 Dec 2023 Four Nigerian health workers jailed for abusing 89-Year-old patient in UK View
50 Nigeria Thu, 14 Dec 2023 NAFDAC laboratory gets WHO pre-qualification approval View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 781 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last