Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Displaying Stories Under Technology
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 21 Jan 2023 Google's parent company Alphabet lays off 12,000 employees View
2 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 Hon. Mayowa Akinfolarin Partners FCAH&PT Ibadan to Empowers Youths in Ile-Oluji/Oke-Igbo and Odigbo Federal Constituency View
3 Nicaragua Mon, 28 Nov 2022 NICARDGA 2022: FCAH&PT Ibadan records three consecutive overall victory View
4 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Ibadan booms as colleges across Nigeria hold sports’ event View
5 United States Redmond, Washington, United States Sat, 19 Nov 2022 Microsoft introduces sign language on videoconferencing app View
6 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 NICARDGA 2022: Ibadan set to witness another economic boom as city hosts colleges in Nigeria View
7 Nigeria Fri, 28 Oct 2022 NICARDGA Ibadan 2022: Organisers hold press conference Nov. 1 View
8 Nigeria Tue, 25 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT organizes historic welcome for new intakes, challenges them on academic excellence View
9 Nigeria Thu, 20 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT trains another batch of unemployed youths on Agribusiness View
10 Nigeria Wed, 19 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT vocational training continues (Photos) View
11 Nigeria Tue, 18 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT named Centre of Excellence in Agribusiness—Provost View
12 Nigeria Mon, 17 Oct 2022 World Food Day: FCAH&PT Provost, Owosibo urges youths to give agriculture second thought View
13 Nigeria Sat, 15 Oct 2022 World Egg Day: Cholesterol in eggs, not harmful to health- FCAH&PT Provost, others reveal  View
14 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 World Egg Day: FCAH&PT Provost warns against drinking raw eggs View
15 Nigeria Ibada, Oyo State Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Ibadan residents rejoice as ASAN, FCAH&PT World Egg Day celebration begins View
16 Nigeria Thu, 13 Oct 2022 ASAN, FCAH&PT kicks off awareness campaign to mark 2022 World Egg Day View
17 Nigeria Tue, 11 Oct 2022 An opportunity to become trained agricultural technocrat is here again View
18 Nigeria Mon, 3 Oct 2022 World School Milk Day: We need Ellen Wilkinson in Nigeria—FCAH&PT Deputy Provost, Dr. Oladunni Ogunleke View
19 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 FCAH&PT Provost, Dr Owosibo congratulates Nigeria, enjoins youth to shun violence View
20 Nigeria Lagos State Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Google announces six new features on search View
21 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 World School Milk Day: School children thrilled by celebration, share experiences View
22 Nigeria Mon, 26 Sep 2022 DAN,  FCAH&PT  set  for  historic  'World School Milk Day'  in Ibadan View
23 Nigeria Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Raw talents to be discovered as colleges hold games in Ibadan View
24 Nigeria Mon, 29 Aug 2022 FCAHPTIB Announces Admission Courses for 2022/2023 Session View
25 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 Microsoft to finally retire its web browser Internet Explorer tomorrow, 27 years after it first launched View
26 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 You don’t need Medicines if you eat right, NAFDAC tells Nigerians View
27 Nigeria Tue, 7 Jun 2022 Chrisland University Sets for Technovation Summit View
28 Nigeria Sat, 28 May 2022 Elon Musk announces his Starlink Network Is coming to Nigeria; lists benefits View
29 Nigeria Mon, 16 May 2022 Zinox targets acquisition of Jumia View
30 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 How FCAH&PT Organises 3-Day Retreat to Promote Optimum Results Among Employees View
31 Nigeria Wed, 20 Apr 2022 Bank of Russia to sue EU over block placed on its gold and foreign exchange reserves View
32 Nigeria Fri, 15 Apr 2022 Elon Musk mocks Mark Zuckerberg, calls him the 'sun King' for his total power over Facebook, WhatsApp and Instagram; Promises to open up Twitter to public if his $43b takeover over is approved View
33 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 EU freezes assets of Sberbank, its boss, Putin's daughters View
34 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Dangote remains Africa’s richest man as Adenuga’s wealth is on the rise View
35 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Bank of Ghana bans pricing, advertising, receipting or making payments for goods and services in Foreign currency in Ghana View
36 Nigeria Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Nigerian Government shuts illegal online banks, freezes business accounts View
37 Ukraine Sat, 26 Feb 2022 Consensus builds up on kicking Russia out of SWIFT View
38 Nigeria Thu, 24 Feb 2022 FCAHPT organises 3-day training for staff on ‘administrative processes in ensuring enhancement and improvement of productivity’ View
39 Nigeria Tue, 1 Feb 2022 FG empowers PLWD with digital skills, laptops in Rivers View
40 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jan 2022 FG moves to apply twitter operational conditions to other platforms – Lai Mohammed View
41 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jan 2022 Just In: Nigeria to launch another communications satellite - Isa View
42 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jan 2022 NCC warns Nigerians against ‘virus’ attacking organizations View
43 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jan 2022 Youth Empowerment: FG flags off training of 6,475 youths on phone repairs View
44 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas from FCAH&PT to all our well wishers View
45 Nigeria Oyo Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Merry Christmas and Happy New year from IAR&T View
46 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology holds Matriculation Ceremony in Grand style View
47 Nigeria Oyo state Thu, 25 Nov 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology Ibadan, organizes Annual Competition for Young farmers club In Secondary Schools View
48 Nigeria Mon, 25 Oct 2021 CBN releases guidelines for eNaira View
49 Rwanda Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Nigerian Tech entrepreneur, Favour Ori breaks record in Rwanda View
50 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Digital literacy: Solution to Nigeria's challenges- NITDA View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 111 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last