Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Displaying Stories Under Governor of Rivers State
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 23 Nov 2022 Peter Obi, Ondo first lady, others attends UNAA “2022 icons’ award celebration” (Photos) View
2 Nigeria Port-Harcourt Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Rivers varsity students protest 'no school fees no exam' policy View
3 Nigeria Lagos State Tue, 18 Oct 2022 Just In: Rivers state gov endorses Sanwo-olu for second term View
4 Nigeria Wed, 12 Oct 2022 Governor Wike appoints 14,000 advisors View
5 Nigeria Port- Harcourt, Rivers State Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Rivers Assembly de-recognises Omehia as ex-governor, demands refund View
6 Nigeria Kaduna Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Wike is PDP's greatest asset- Ayu View
7 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Wike takes delivery of Rivers aircraft discovered in Germany   View
8 Nigeria Port-Harcourt Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Wike leaves for Europe after Media parley View
9 Nigeria Port-Harcourt Thu, 22 Sep 2022 Just In: Wike summons Rivers stakeholders meeting View
10 Nigeria Rivers Mon, 12 Sep 2022 Amaechi failed as Minister, says Wike View
11 Nigeria Port-Harcourt Sat, 10 Sep 2022 Confidence Vote won't save Ayu, Wike mocks Secondus View
12 Nigeria Port-Harcourt Thu, 8 Sep 2022 Rivers Assembly revokes plot of land occupied by AIT in Port- Harcourt View
13 Nigeria Port Harcourt Wed, 7 Sep 2022 PDP should respect its Govs, says Wike View
14 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 6 Sep 2022 FG dissolves NSCDC Anti-Vandal Teams, Road Blocks over Oil Theft View
15 Nigeria Wed, 24 Aug 2022 2023: You have lost political relevance, Wike blasts Lamido View
16 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 BREAKING: suspected thugs disrupt pro-Atiku meeting in Rivers View
17 Nigeria Sun, 21 Aug 2022 2023 Elections: Rights group warns Wike over crackdown on Atiku’s loyalists, others; alerts police, DSS View
18 Nigeria Sun, 21 Aug 2022 2023: We will crush anyone working with former PDP National Chairman – Wike View
19 Nigeria Fri, 19 Aug 2022 Drama as filling station, hotel belonging to Atiku’s allies sealed off in Port Harcourt View
20 Nigeria Tue, 16 Aug 2022 Atiku’s running mate: How Rivers elders ganged-up against me – Wike View
21 Nigeria Mon, 15 Aug 2022 Wike will not leave PD, he’s a principled politician- Dele Momodu View
22 Nigeria Sat, 13 Aug 2022 2023-Presidency: Atiku won’t allow you pull down PDP – Dino Melaye tells Wike View
23 Nigeria Sat, 13 Aug 2022 PDP crisis: Fintiri returns from Rivers, gives update on Wike-Atiku reconciliation View
24 Nigeria Fri, 12 Aug 2022 UPDATED: Wike disowns suit against Atiku’s candidacy View
25 Nigeria Fri, 12 Aug 2022 Governor Wike sues Atiku, Tambuwal, demands recognition as candidate View
26 Nigeria Thu, 11 Aug 2022 2023: Tension mounts in PDP as crisis worsens; elders weigh options View
27 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 I’ll still perform whether in PDP or not– Wike speaks on leadership View
28 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 2023: Why I invited ‘Tinubu men’ to commission projects in Rivers – Governor Wike View
29 Nigeria Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Wike’s camp slams Atiku over divide-and-rule in PDP View
30 Nigeria Sun, 31 Jul 2022 2023: NLC chairman launches 'ObiStructure' in Rivers View
31 Nigeria Sun, 31 Jul 2022 PDP Stand-Off: Babachir, Dogara visit Wike in Port Harcourt View
32 Nigeria Fri, 29 Jul 2022 BREAKING NEWS: Governor Wike breaks silence over PDP crisis, calls Atiku a liar View
33 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Rivers govt takes over prosecution of Pastor Duruebube over alleged defilement as audio leaks View
34 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 PDP Presidential primary: Keep to your promise, APC chieftain tells Wike View
35 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Workers in Rivers join NLC solidarity protest View
36 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 PANDEF chieftain berates Wike over alleged lopsided infrastructural projects View
37 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 I will not join issues with Atiku over running mate, PDP crisis – Benue Gov. View
38 Nigeria Sun, 24 Jul 2022 I will speak soon and Nigerians will know the truth about recent happenings in PDP - Nyesom Wike View
39 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Rivers Guber: PDP drags Accord Party, INEC, 14 others to court over party primaries View
40 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Rivers Treasury: Amaechi, Cole will face trial – Wike insists View
41 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 2023: After London meeting, Wike, Makinde, Ikpeazu, Ortom resolve to remain in PDP View
42 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 Abe connived with Wike, PDP, to run for Rivers governor under SDP – APC alleges View
43 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Governor Wike has youthful exuberance and there are people inciting him - Sule Lamido View
44 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 2023: Nothing like Wike camp or Atiku camp, there is only one PDP— Atiku View
45 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 INEC probes discovery of PVCs inside drainage in Rivers View
46 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 PDP Crisis: Wike was never interested in VP slot -Sule Lamido View
47 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 JUST IN: PDP crisis gets deeper as Sanwo-Olu, other APC Govs storm Rivers to woo Gov Wike View
48 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Oil Spillage: National Assembly summons minister over Ogoni clean up View
49 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 We won't beg him - PDP BoT Member who met Governor Wike in Turkey says View
50 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 PDP crisis: Atiku forecloses discussion on office sharing View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 71 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last