Tue, 23 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Ibadan Electricity Distribution Company (IBEDC)
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 3 Jul 2024 IBEDC increases Band A electricity tariff by N2.70 View
2 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jun 2024 Protesters shut down IBEDC office in Ibadan View
3 Nigeria Sat, 1 Jun 2024 IBEDC sacks MD, names replacement View
4 Nigeria Mon, 13 May 2024 NLC, TUC shut down Ikeja, Ibadan DisCos over electricity tariff hike View
5 Nigeria Tue, 23 Apr 2024 FG to sell Abuja, Ibadan, Benin, Kaduna, Kano DisCos View
6 Nigeria Sat, 6 Apr 2024 New Electricity Tariff: Full list of 481 Band A areas View
7 Nigeria Mon, 25 Mar 2024 IBEDC disconnects UCH thrice in one month over N495m debt View
8 Nigeria Tue, 12 Mar 2024 Electricity: Nigeria to generate 6,000 megawatts in six months View
9 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 Blackout: FG threatens to revoke DisCos licences View
10 Nigeria Sat, 2 Mar 2024 FG summons Abuja, Ibadan distribution companies over poor power supply View
11 Nigeria Mon, 15 Jan 2024 ELECTRICITY: Don’t compel communities to purchase transformers, cables – Adelabu warns IBEDC, others View
12 Nigeria Sat, 25 Nov 2023 Agenda for 24-hour electricity still on course – Adelabu reassures Nigerians View
13 Nigeria Sat, 14 Oct 2023 Adelabu tasks DisCos, GenCos on improved electricity View
14 Nigeria Mon, 15 May 2023 DisCos can disconnect defaulting customers after 12 days- NERC View
15 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 30 Sep 2022 IBEDC warns residents against drunk driving View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 15 of 15 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last