Sun, 19 May 2024
Displaying Stories Under Labour Party
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 15 May 2024 Nigeria’s judiciary witnessing undeniable decline – Peter Obi View
2 Nigeria Mon, 13 May 2024 Peter Obi meets Atiku, Sule Lamido in Abuja (Photos) View
3 Nigeria Sat, 11 May 2024 Lagos govt demolition approach lacks empathy — Rhodes-Vivour View
4 Nigeria Fri, 10 May 2024 Peter Obi reacts to poor UTME scores View
5 Nigeria Wed, 8 May 2024 Cybersecurity levy: Tinubu govt only interested in milking a dying economy – Peter Obi View
6 Nigeria Sun, 5 May 2024 Govt agencies call me names, convene meetings over my matter – Peter Obi View
7 Nigeria Thu, 2 May 2024 Peter Obi reacts to reports claiming he destroyed existing structures while constructing roads during his tenure as Anambra state governor View
8 Nigeria Wed, 1 May 2024 Workers’ Day: FG’s 35% pay rise mischievous, living wage should be N615k – Ajaero View
9 Nigeria Tue, 30 Apr 2024 Lagos-Calabar Highway is job-losing project, stop it now – Peter Obi tells Tinubu View
10 Nigeria Tue, 30 Apr 2024 UNIBEN suspends SUG over attack on Olumide Akpata View
11 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 Nimbo: Enough is enough, govt must show commitment – Peter Obi on killing in Enugu community View
12 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 APC, LP endorse bill seeking to bar tax-evading politicians from elections View
13 Nigeria Wed, 24 Apr 2024 Peter Obi calls on government at all levels to cut waste View
14 Nigeria Tue, 23 Apr 2024 My trial, conviction politically motivated – Former Peter Obi campaign DG, Okupe View
15 Nigeria Mon, 22 Apr 2024 “Misplaced Priority” – Peter Obi questions Lagos-Calabar super highway project View
16 Nigeria Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Peter Obi visits religious centres for charity work, not campaigns – Spokesman View
17 Nigeria Thu, 18 Apr 2024 Police invite LP guber candidate, Akpata over UNIBEN attack View
18 Nigeria Wed, 17 Apr 2024 Nigeria needs parliamentary govt system – Peter Obi View
19 Nigeria Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Peter Obi knocks 2024 budget, calls for focus on citizens’ welfare View
20 Nigeria Fri, 12 Apr 2024 Ogbonnaya Onu’s death, a huge loss to Nigeria, ex-Minister was detribalized – Peter Obi View
21 Nigeria Wed, 10 Apr 2024 You lack powers to sack legitimate leadership- Labour Party to NLC View
22 Nigeria Tue, 9 Apr 2024 NLC sacks Abure, to audit lp Accounts View
23 Nigeria Mon, 8 Apr 2024 Peter Obi storms Bauchi, donates borehole, gives families cash for Sallah View
24 Nigeria Mon, 8 Apr 2024 I have no plans to leave Labour Party – Peter Obi View
25 Nigeria Sat, 6 Apr 2024 My administration inherited N192.2bn debt – Gov Otti View
26 Nigeria Mon, 1 Apr 2024 Presidency: Peter Obi introduced two dangerous things into politics View
27 Nigeria Thu, 28 Mar 2024 6 Enugu lawmakers dump LP for PDP View
28 Nigeria Wed, 27 Mar 2024 LP reserves 2027 presidential, governorship tickets for Obi, Otti View
29 Nigeria Wed, 27 Mar 2024 Abure re-elected as LP National Chairman View
30 Nigeria Wed, 27 Mar 2024 Peter Obi in Kano, visits Emir, breaks fast with Muslims View
31 Nigeria Tue, 26 Mar 2024 It’s sad life has become cheap in Nigeria – Peter Obi View
32 Nigeria Wed, 20 Mar 2024 Labour Party Chairman Should Come From North – Obi’s Ex-Campaign DG View
33 Nigeria Wed, 20 Mar 2024 NLC Shuts LP Secretariat, Demands Abure’s Sack View
34 Nigeria Sun, 17 Mar 2024 ‘Arrest all culprits’ — Peter Obi condemns attack on military in Delta View
35 Nigeria Sat, 16 Mar 2024 Resign if you’re desperate to replace Abure, LP blasts NLC president View
36 Nigeria Wed, 13 Mar 2024 Hardship: Many Nigerian households now spend all their earnings on food alone – Obi laments rising cost of living View
37 Nigeria Mon, 11 Mar 2024 2024 Budget Padding Allegation: Nigerians deserve full accountability of all scarce resources placed in public trust - Peter Obi View
38 Nigeria Sat, 9 Mar 2024 Kidnapping: Pray for the nation – Peter Obi urges Nigerians View
39 Nigeria Fri, 8 Mar 2024 Peter Obi celebrates Nigerian women for contributions to development View
40 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 Why Peter Obi will not abandon Abure - Labour Party View
41 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 Why Peter Obi will not abandon Abure - Labour Party View
42 Nigeria Wed, 6 Mar 2024 Court affirms Abure as LP chair, fines Apapa N1m View
43 Nigeria Tue, 5 Mar 2024 I’m not desperate to be President — Peter Obi insists View
44 Nigeria Mon, 4 Mar 2024 It’s disheartening Ukraine now donates food to Nigeria — Peter Obi View
45 Nigeria Mon, 4 Mar 2024 It is disheartening that Ukraine now donates food to Nigeria – Peter Obi View
46 Nigeria Wed, 28 Feb 2024 Obi condoles with victims of Onitsha building collapse, urges compliance to standards View
47 Nigeria Sat, 24 Feb 2024 Governor Otti congratulates Akpata, says LP primary credible, fair View
48 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Edo Guber: Ex-NBA President, Akpata emerges LP candidate View
49 Nigeria Thu, 22 Feb 2024 Labour party chairmn, Abure speaks after he was released by Police in Benin(Video) View
50 Nigeria Thu, 22 Feb 2024 ‘Pinnacle of rascality’, Obi knocks police for Abure’s ‘humiliating’ arrest View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 991 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last