Sun, 27 Nov 2022
Displaying Stories Under Mazi Nnamdi Kanu
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Abia State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Breaking: Nnamdi Kanu drags NIA Director-General to court, demands N20bn compensation View
2 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Kanu's N20bn suit against AGF, Malami discontinued-Lawyer View
3 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Just In: Court adjourns Nnamdi Kanu's trial indefinitely View
4 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Just In: Nnamdi Kanu protests against FG's refusal to release him, refuses to appear in court View
5 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 11 Nov 2022 FG amends seven-count terrorism charges against Nnamdi Kanu View
6 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Nnamdi Kanu approaches Supreme court to set aside Appeal court's judgement View
7 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Just In: Court orders FG to return Kanu to Kenya, awards N500m View
8 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Wed, 26 Oct 2022 [Just In]: Nnamdi Kanu: Court denies FG's application to transfer 'extraordinary rendition' suit to Abuja View
9 Nigeria Mon, 24 Oct 2022 Court reserves Nnamdi Kanu's judgment in FG’s stay-of-execution request View
10 Nigeria Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Nnamdi Kanu: Direct Joe Biden to sanction Buhari, Malami- Lawyer writes US senate View
11 Nigeria Thu, 20 Oct 2022 FG heads to Supreme Court, appeals judgement freeing Nnamdi Kanu View
12 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Man sets own car ablaze to celebrate Nnamdi Kanu's discharge  View
13 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 ‘Our Joy Knows No Bounds’: Ohanaeze hails acquittal, discharge of Nnamdi Kanu by appeal court View
14 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 IPOB: Nnamdi Kanu only discharged, not acquitted – Malami View
15 Nigeria Thu, 13 Oct 2022 Court strikes out terrorism charge against Nnamdi Kanu View
16 Nigeria Tue, 4 Oct 2022 IPOB members not terrorists, I live with them – Peter Obi View
17 Nigeria Mon, 3 Oct 2022 Nnamdi Kanu: No sit-at-home tomorrow -IPOB  View
18 Nigeria Sun, 28 Aug 2022 At last, DSS releases Mama Biafra View
19 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Release Nnamdi Kanu now, Abuja no longer safe – IPOB to DSS View
20 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 UN decision has vindicated Nnamdi Kanu, release him – Ohanaeze to Nigerian Govt View
21 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Court rules in favour of Kanu’s lawyer, IPOB reacts View
22 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 Kanu’s Detention: Family thanks UN for indicting Nigeria, Kenyan govt View
23 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 UN Tells Nigeria to unconditionally release, compensate Nnamdi Kanu View
24 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Turbaning of bandit: Release Nnamdi Kanu unconditionally –Ohanaeze View
25 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 We didn’t authorise any sit-at-home today — IPOB View
26 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Why Nigeria Government should release Nnamdi Kanu - Ortom View
27 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 What Nnamdi Kanu told his supporters after court rejected his bail application  View
28 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Court shifts Nnamdi Kanu’s trial till Nov 14 View
29 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Court rejects Nnamdi Kanu bail application View
30 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Nnamdi Kanu arrives court ahead of bail application hearing View
31 Nigeria Fri, 24 Jun 2022 President Buhari reveals why Nnamdi Kanu may not get bail again  View
32 Nigeria Sat, 4 Jun 2022 Killings: Expose 'unknown gunmen' in your communities — Nnamdi Kanu tells South East residents View
33 Nigeria Wed, 1 Jun 2022 JUST IN: Nigeria wants to imprison Kanu without trial, US lawyer writes Ohanaeze View
34 Nigeria Wed, 25 May 2022 FG postpones Nnamdi Kanu’s trial View
35 Nigeria Tue, 24 May 2022 IPOB: Nnamdi Kanu angry over killings in south-east- Brother View
36 Nigeria Mon, 23 May 2022 Nnamdi Kanu will be shocked to learn gunmen beheaded Anambra lawmaker, Okoye — IPOB lawyer speaks View
37 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 “Anyone still enforcing Monday sit-at-home is not a genuine IPOB member, but a dissident and doesn’t deserve any mercy”- IPOB tells security agencies View
38 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 UPDATE: FG withdraws newly amended charges against Nnamdi Kanu View
39 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 BREAKING: Court denies Nnamdi Kanu bail View
40 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 HAPPENING NOW: Federal High Court soft-pedals on Nnamdi Kanu’s trial View
41 Nigeria Wed, 18 May 2022 You’re not doing enough to stop IPOB from inciting violence- FG warns Facebook View
42 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 BREAKING: Soludo visits IPOB leader Kanu in detention View
43 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 [BREAKING] Nnamdi Kanu: IPOB declares 18, 26 May sit-at-home  View
44 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 Nigeria 2023 Presidential Election is defining moment for Ndigbo – Ohanaeze View
45 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 BREAKING: Nnamdi Kanu: Allow Court Handle Matter - Buhari Tells South-East Leaders View
46 Nigeria Wed, 4 May 2022 Buhari Begs Catholic Bishops to extends their sermon to Nnamdi Kanu, Igboho, others View
47 Nigeria Wed, 23 Mar 2022 Nnamdi Kanu tortued by DSS, IPOB raises alarm View
48 Nigeria Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Kanu’s detention while Boko Haram gets VIP treatment is provocative – Afenifere, Ohanaeze, others View
49 Nigeria Wed, 2 Mar 2022 Biafra: Kanu to FG: Learn from Russia-Ukraine war, we’ll start defending ourselves within 48 hours View
50 Nigeria Tue, 1 Mar 2022 “I will not send anybody, I will practically go there and kill Nnamdi Kanu with my own hands,” – Asari Dokubo reacts to being beaten by IPOB members View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 182 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last