Thu, 18 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Minimum Wage
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jun 2024 Each state should be allowed to negotiate minimum wage — Southern Govs View
2 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jun 2024 Minimum wage: Nigerian governors meet, promise reasonable results View
3 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jun 2024 BREAKING: FEC steps down minimum wage memo for consultations View
4 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jun 2024 Minimum Wage: You‘re ignorant of hardship in Nigeria - Labour tells Tripartite C’ttee Chair View
5 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jun 2024 Minimum Wage: Accept offer that won’t lead to job losses - FG tells Labour View
6 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jun 2024 Minimum wage: I’ll approve what Nigeria can afford – Tinubu View
7 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jun 2024 Labour rejects N62,000, insists on N250,000 View
8 Nigeria Fri, 7 Jun 2024 BREAKING: Minimum Wage: N60,000 too high – Governors View
9 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jun 2024 Minimum Wage: Labour vows to reject little addition to N60,000 View
10 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jun 2024 Minimum Wage: Labour, FG resume negotiations by 1 pm today View
11 Nigeria Fri, 31 May 2024 BREAKING: Minimum Wage negotiations deadlocked again View
12 Nigeria Wed, 22 May 2024 Labour rejects FG’s N54,000 new minimum wage offer, talks adjourned till Wednesday View
13 Nigeria Wed, 15 May 2024 JUST IN: Labour pulls out of minimum wage negotiations View
14 Nigeria Fri, 3 May 2024 Minimum Wage: Nigeria and what other African countries pay their workers View
15 Nigeria Thu, 2 May 2024 New Minimum Wage: FG, organised labour negotiations end in deadlock View
16 Nigeria Wed, 1 May 2024 President Tinubu to workers: Minimum wage review imminent View
17 Nigeria Wed, 1 May 2024 New minimum wage will take effect from May 1, 2024 – FG View
18 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 BREAKING: Obaseki announces N70, 000 new minimum wage View
19 Nigeria Fri, 8 Mar 2024 We are preparing to announce new minimum wage – FG View
20 Nigeria Tue, 13 Feb 2024 Ultimatum: Nigerian Govt assures labour of resuming payment of wage award View
21 Nigeria Mon, 12 Feb 2024 Labour considers N1m as new minimum wage View
22 Nigeria Tue, 30 Jan 2024 FG inaugurates 37-member tripartite committee on minimum wage View
23 Nigeria Fri, 22 Dec 2023 FG reveals when new minimum wage would be approved View
24 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 Subsidy Removal: Increase workers minimum wage to N200,000 – TUC tells FG View
25 Nigeria Thu, 22 Dec 2022 Bauchi finally implements N30,000 minimum wage View
26 Nigeria Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Pay salary arrears before handing over, NLC urges Fayemi View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 26 of 26 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last