Thu, 11 Aug 2022
Displaying Stories Under NLC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 27 Jul 2022 JUST IN: Labour takes protest to National Assembly View
2 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Honour your agreement with ASUU, Ortom urges FG View
3 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Our children have become problems to us, call off strike now -Taraba NLC View
4 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Workers in Ondo protest ASUU strike, tell FG to accede to lecturers’ demand View
5 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 JUST IN: NLC gives FG two weeks ultimatum to end ASUU strike View
6 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Femi Falana joins NLC protests in Lagos View
7 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Workers in Rivers join NLC solidarity protest View
8 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 NLC protests in Ikeja amidst tight security View
9 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 NLC’s proposed solidarity protest partisanship, brewing anarchy –Lai Mohammed View
10 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 ASUU Strike: University students back NLC, mobilise for protest View
11 Nigeria Sun, 17 Jul 2022 JUST IN: NLC to embark on national protest over lingering ASUU strike, reveals dates View
12 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 2023: Labour Party has better structure than APC and PDP – Pat Utomi View
13 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 2023: Nigerian workers constitute Labour party’s major structure, NLC clarifies View
14 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 2023: NLC, TUC Pledge to work for Peter Obi Presidential Candidacy View
15 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 FOBTOB Deputy National President Comrade Aderogba, others, inducted as Fellow Chartered Institute of Public Administration View
16 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 2023: NLC, Falana back Peter Obi as Labour Party’s Presidential Candidate View
17 Nigeria Wed, 1 Jun 2022 2023: Peter Obi is coming to lead social, ethical change- Obidigbo View
18 Nigeria Mon, 30 May 2022 2023: Peter Obi set to emerge as 3rd Force Movement Presidential candidate View
19 Nigeria Sun, 17 Apr 2022 EASTER: FOBTOB Deputy National President, Aderogba felicitates Christians, preaches love View
20 Nigeria Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Comrade Aderogba condoles with TUC, charges security agencies on combating crime with technology View
21 Nigeria Sat, 2 Apr 2022 TUC to Buhari: Resign if you can’t secure Nigerians View
22 Nigeria Wed, 30 Mar 2022 Kaduna train attack: TUC confirms death of General Secretary , Kwara Chairman View
23 Nigeria Tue, 8 Mar 2022 Strike: FG reports ASUU to NLC View
24 Nigeria Mon, 14 Feb 2022 FOBTOB Deputy National President, Comrade Aderogba heads to NIPSS for Executive Course View
25 Nigeria Wed, 9 Feb 2022 Don’t remove Labour from exclusive list, NLC Warns FG View
26 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jan 2022 BREAKING: President Buhari suspends proposed removal of petrol subsidy indefinitely View
27 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jan 2022 NLC rejects bill seeking to ban strike in health sector View
28 Nigeria Delta Thu, 30 Dec 2021 Delta Gov sacks assistant over reckless Bag of rice Facebook post View
29 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 30 Dec 2021 FG to unveil details of stipend for teachers-in-training January View
30 Nigeria Nigeria Wed, 29 Dec 2021 Mass exodus of Nigerian health practitioners as 15,049 nurses move to UK in five years View
31 Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 We’ll begin nationwide protest January 27 against Buhari's government's planned hikes in petrol Prices- NLC View
32 Nigeria Nigeria Fri, 24 Dec 2021 Yuletide: FG declares free train rides from Dec 24 to Jan 4 View
33 Nigeria Osun Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Osun govt. suspends teacher over social media posts View
34 Nigeria Ogun Thu, 9 Dec 2021 Aig-Imokhuede advises Chrisland University’s graduands to seek internship opportunities View
35 Nigeria Oyo Tue, 7 Dec 2021 You're a liar, lacks integrity, Oyo NAWOJ members fire Nat. Sec View
36 Nigeria Taraba Mon, 29 Nov 2021   Subsidy removal will worsen Nigerians’ suffering- PFN View
37 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 25 Nov 2021 NLC rejects FG's planned petrol increase View
38 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 19 Nov 2021 JUST IN: Striking railway workers protest,occupy major roads in ibadan View
39 Nigeria Lagos state Fri, 12 Nov 2021 International Breweries workers embark on indefinite strike, as plants across Nigeria goes under lock and key View
40 Nigeria Cross River Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Cross river NLC,TUC declare SA.to Governor Ayade on labour,Umoh “Persona Non Grata”,call for his immediate sack View
41 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 14 Oct 2021 COVID19: Government to deny unvaccinated workers access to offices from 1st Dec. View
42 Nigeria Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Seyi Makinde is God sent to the good people of Oyo State’- Comrade Aderogba View
43 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jul 2021 NLC president Wabb calls for severe punishment for corrupt political elite View
44 Nigeria Kaduna Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Kaduna Rightsizing: El-Rufai briefs Buhari, to establish commission of inquiry View
45 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Fuel subsidy must go to move economy ahead, FG hints View
46 Nigeria Tue, 22 Jun 2021 LATEST: NLC threatens El-Rufai, warns of resuming Kaduna strike View
47 Nigeria Kaduna Sat, 19 Jun 2021 El-Rufai dares NLC to return to Kaduna for protest View
48 Nigeria Tue, 15 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Kidnapped NLC chairman regains freedom after 3 months in captivity View
49 Nigeria LAGOS Sat, 12 Jun 2021 DEMOCRACY DAY: Concentrate on delivering your electoral promises – FOBTOB president tells Buhari View
50 Nigeria ABUJA Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Insecurity: We’ve agreed to start taking actions-Obasanjo View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 121 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last