Sun, 19 May 2024
Displaying Stories Under Nigeria Air
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 23 Apr 2024 Nigeria Air: EFCC arrests former aviation minister, Sirika over N8bn fraud View
2 Nigeria Tue, 19 Dec 2023 Cotonou Airport is better than Lagos airport. Beninese Officials don't beg for money- American Ifa devotee who frequents Nigeria says View
3 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jul 2023 Ex-aviation minister, Sirika reportedly quizzed by DSS over Nigeria Air launch View
4 Nigeria Thu, 15 Jun 2023 EFCC sunmons former Aviation Minister, Hadi Sirika, over launch of Nigria Air View
5 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jun 2023 Nigeria Air: FG spent N190bn on Ethiopian aircraft for photo shoot – Peter Okoye View
6 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jun 2023 Aircraft used for unveiling of Nigeria Air was chartered from Ethiopia- MD View
7 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Elections: US issues advisory to citizens in Nigeria on possible violence View
8 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Sat, 22 Oct 2022 Nigeria Air will start operations with 20 petrol-aircrafts, says FG View
9 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Nigeria Air warns Nigerians against fake recruitment websites View
10 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Nigeria Air commences recruitment ahead of launch View
11 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Ethiopian Airlines emerges core investor in Nigeria Air View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 11 of 11 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last