Tue, 26 Sep 2023
Displaying Stories Under Police Force
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 22 Sep 2023 Mohbad: Why we dispersed sympathisers with teargas at Lekki – Police View
2 Nigeria Fri, 22 Sep 2023 Police warn persons circulating old videos to cause panic in Anambra View
3 Nigeria Fri, 22 Sep 2023 Autopsy on late singer Mohbad concluded, result awaited – Police View
4 Nigeria Thu, 21 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Gunmen kill two police officers in Enugu View
5 Nigeria Thu, 21 Sep 2023 I regret joining kidnap gang because calf I bought with my share of ransom money died - 23-year-old kidnap suspect arrested in Edo View
6 Nigeria Thu, 21 Sep 2023 Police declare 24-hour curfew as tribunal sacks Kano gov View
7 Nigeria Tue, 19 Sep 2023 “Judiciary responsible for crime increase” - Police says as they parade killers of Senator's aide View
8 Nigeria Mon, 18 Sep 2023 Mohbad: Police inaugurate special investigation team View
9 Nigeria Tue, 12 Sep 2023 DSS arrests Rivers monarch over murder of DPO View
10 Nigeria Tue, 12 Sep 2023 How cultists deceived slain DPO – Rivers CP View
11 Nigeria Mon, 11 Sep 2023 BREAKING: IG sets up gun licensing, regulations committee View
12 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 Police arrests Abuja woman, Bunmi Samuel who empties bank accounts with stolen SIM cards View
13 Nigeria Tue, 5 Sep 2023 IGP deploys Mba, Ciroma, other promoted DIGs, AIGs View
14 Nigeria Fri, 1 Sep 2023 Police arrest two suspected kidnappers, rescue victim in Anambra View
15 Nigeria Fri, 1 Sep 2023 Police neutralize 5 suspected kidnappers, recover three AK-47 rifles and live ammunition in Bauchi View
16 Nigeria Thu, 31 Aug 2023 Police need 190,000 more personnel to man Nigeria, says IGP View
17 Poland Tue, 29 Aug 2023 Police arrest over 100 ‘gay suspects’ in Delta View
18 Nigeria Mon, 28 Aug 2023 JUST IN: PSC compulsorily retires four DIGs for violating police tradition View
19 Nigeria Sat, 26 Aug 2023 Police declare ‘war’ on cultists in Anambra View
20 Nigeria Wed, 23 Aug 2023 IGP unveils first state CRU (Photos) View
21 Nigeria Wed, 23 Aug 2023 Police arraign okada rider for allegedly abducting air force officer View
22 Nigeria Mon, 21 Aug 2023 Police ban protests across Kano View
23 Nigeria Sat, 19 Aug 2023 IGP orders establishment of Complaint Response Units nationwide View
24 Nigeria Sun, 13 Aug 2023 Ogun: Police arrest suspected car thief View
25 Nigeria Sat, 12 Aug 2023 Police officer killed as Okada riders go on rampage in Lagos View
26 Nigeria Mon, 7 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Mob beats Lagos policeman to stupor for pushing man crushed by BRT View
27 Nigeria Mon, 7 Aug 2023 Enugu set to ban unauthorised use of tinted-glass vehicles September View
28 Nigeria Fri, 4 Aug 2023 Police commence patrol on 2nd Niger bridge View
29 Nigeria Fri, 4 Aug 2023 Jubilation as police neutralise notorious armed robber wanted for murder of 13 persons including female corps member in Akwa Ibom (Photos) View
30 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 Police arrest hit-and-run driver who allegedly crushed ASP to death in Ondo View
31 Nigeria Tue, 1 Aug 2023 PROTEST: IGP Egbetokun sends message to NLC, TUC View
32 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jul 2023 Insecurity: IGP sets up schools’ protection squad to curb attacks View
33 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jul 2023 Sit at Home: AIG orders police personnel to neutralize IPOB/ESN elements View
34 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jul 2023 Bride allegedly cuts off her husband's manhood with razor on wedding night View
35 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jul 2023 Trade commissioner’s convoy attacked in Aba, two police officers killed View
36 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jul 2023 Sit-At-Home: Native doctor, ‘IPOB members’ in police net View
37 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jul 2023 IGP Egbetokun unveils smart policing initiative for quick response to emergencies View
38 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 Anambra: Woman storms Police HQ, identifies gunman who raped, robbed her at gunpoint View
39 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 No going back on withdrawal of mobile police from VIP - IGP View
40 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jul 2023 Anambra: Gunmen kidnap popular native doctor 'Akwa Okuko', kill his security aides in Oba View
41 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jul 2023 Hit-and-run driver crushes policeman to death at Ondo check point View
42 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jul 2023 Ogun: ‘Lunatic’ beheads 84-year-old man View
43 Kenya Sat, 22 Jul 2023 Police, Protesters clash in Nairobi over inflation, hunger (Photos) View
44 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jul 2023 Police promote officer assaulted by Seun Kuti View
45 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jul 2023 Vigilante shot dead, as police foil attack on Imo traditional ruler View
46 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jul 2023 I only moved the car from Abuja to Delta State - Man who absconded with N55m Benz during test drive denies being a car thief View
47 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jul 2023 IGP withdraws mobile policemen from ex-govs, ministers, VIPs View
48 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jul 2023 BREAKING: EFCC and Police ‘Clash’ at APC’s Adamu Abdullahi’s residence View
49 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jul 2023 Police now taking credit for what I mobilised them to do- Apostle Suleman speaks View
50 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jul 2023 Police raid kidnappers’ hideouts, arrest seven in Bauchi View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 1220 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last