Thu, 18 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Shariah Court
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 1 Nov 2023 Kano Shari'a court sentences eight crossdressers to three months in jail and 10 lashes... View
2 Nigeria Wed, 1 Mar 2023 Sharia Council Urges Aggrieved Parties To Seek Legal Redress View
3 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Disobedience of court threatens democracy View
4 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 Court extends order stopping PDP from suspending, expelling Wike View
5 Nigeria Sat, 17 Dec 2022 Supreme Court affirms Sharia law on blasphemy – MURIC View
6 Nigeria Thu, 15 Dec 2022 ‘I will die a hero’ — Court sentences Kano cleric to death for blasphemy View
7 Nigeria Minna Thu, 8 Sep 2022 Niger Gov signs Bill amending Sharia Law View
8 Nigeria Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Bauchi: Sharia court sentences 3 to death by stoning for raping boys  View
9 Nigeria Fri, 10 Jun 2022 Court sentences man to jail, 30 strokes for stealing fan in mosque View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 9 of 9 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last