Wed, 18 May 2022
Displaying Stories Under TUC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sun, 17 Apr 2022 EASTER: FOBTOB Deputy National President, Aderogba felicitates Christians, preaches love View
2 Nigeria Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Comrade Aderogba condoles with TUC, charges security agencies on combating crime with technology View
3 Nigeria Sat, 2 Apr 2022 TUC to Buhari: Resign if you can’t secure Nigerians View
4 Nigeria Fri, 1 Apr 2022 Killings: TUC tells Buhari to fish out culprits or quit View
5 Nigeria Wed, 30 Mar 2022 Kaduna train attack: TUC confirms death of General Secretary , Kwara Chairman View
6 Nigeria Tue, 29 Mar 2022 UPDATE: TUC Secretary-General, Ozigi killed in Abuja-Kaduna train attack View
7 Nigeria Mon, 21 Feb 2022 We’ll ask workers to stop going to work if the scarcity across the country persists– TUC View
8 Nigeria Mon, 14 Feb 2022 FOBTOB Deputy National President, Comrade Aderogba heads to NIPSS for Executive Course View
9 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jan 2022 BREAKING: President Buhari suspends proposed removal of petrol subsidy indefinitely View
10 Nigeria Osun Thu, 23 Dec 2021 Osun govt. suspends teacher over social media posts View
11 Nigeria Cross River Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Cross river NLC,TUC declare SA.to Governor Ayade on labour,Umoh “Persona Non Grata”,call for his immediate sack View
12 Nigeria Sun, 10 Oct 2021 NUPENG commences nationwide strike December 11 View
13 South Africa Tue, 5 Oct 2021 South Africa's NUMSA begins strike View
14 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 Independence Day: Aderogba hails Nigerians, commends Governor Makinde for his people oriented programmes View
15 Nigeria Wed, 15 Sep 2021 Rising unemployment can wipe out Nigeria –Ngige View
16 Nigeria Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Seyi Makinde is God sent to the good people of Oyo State’- Comrade Aderogba View
17 Nigeria Tue, 10 Aug 2021 Hijrah 1443AH: Comrade Aderogba greets Muslims, enjoins them on peaceful coexistence View
18 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jul 2021 TUC President felicitates Muslims at Eid-el-Kabir, calls for prayers for Nigeria View
19 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Trump announces lawsuit against Facebook, Twitter View
20 Nigeria Sat, 19 Jun 2021 Governor El-Rufai sacks 99 political appointees View
21 Nigeria LAGOS Sat, 12 Jun 2021 DEMOCRACY DAY: Concentrate on delivering your electoral promises – FOBTOB president tells Buhari View
22 Nigeria Sat, 12 Jun 2021 DEMOCRACY DAY: Concentrate on delivering your electoral promises – FOBTOB president tells Buhari View
23 Nigeria ABUJA Sat, 12 Jun 2021 Insecurity: We’ve agreed to start taking actions-Obasanjo View
24 Nigeria Ibadan Wed, 9 Jun 2021 FOBTOB Deputy National President urges Nigerians to eschew bitterness, embrace peace; tasks Gov Makinde on decisive action over insecurity View
25 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 8 Jun 2021 FOBTOB, a model of Trade Unionism in Nigeria View
26 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 5 Jun 2021 FOBTOB rewards young inventor, Oghenero Oghenekoke, with N1m for building Drone View
27 Nigeria Ado Ekiti Fri, 4 Jun 2021 BREAKING: Ekiti suspends minimum wage, slashes workers, political appointees’ salaries View
28 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 3 Jun 2021 FOBTOB will continue to protect rights of members, says Aderogba View
29 Nigeria Mon, 31 May 2021 FOBTOB holds 14th National Delegates’ Conference (Photos) View
30 Nigeria Sun, 30 May 2021 Comrade Jimoh Oyibo emerges as FOBTOB President as Olaleye promises to support new executive View
31 Nigeria Thu, 27 May 2021 TUC felicitates with Nigerian children over 2021 children’s day celebration View
32 Nigeria Wed, 19 May 2021 TUC restates support for NLC strike in Kaduna State View
33 Nigeria Mon, 10 May 2021 TUC President, Olaleye, charges Muslims to pray for peace, harmony of Nigeria View
34 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 First Bank Saga: Why CBN wielded the big stick View
35 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Chrisland University VC lauds Press for its selfless service delivery View
36 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
37 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 Happy New Week to our readers, viewers View
38 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
39 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 2023 Presidency: Obasanjo Backs African Development Bank President, Akinwunmi Adesina Over Tinubu View
40 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
41 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Governor Fayemi to youths: Instead of moving to Canada, kick APC out if you’re not satisfied View
42 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 PFN President laments over Kaduna students abduction, killing, says “I find myself praying God should remove Buhari” View
43 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Nigerians commend woman who is one of the first pilots to land a plane at the new Anambra Airport View
44 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Happy Workers’ Day to our readers, viewers all over the world View
45 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Awosika reacts on sack as First Bank chair View
46 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 3 Aircraft land as Anambra Int’l Cargo Airport undergoes test-run View
47 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 CEOAFRICA celebrates International Jazz Day View
48 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Our statistics accurate, methodology conforming with global standards –NBS refutes Ngige‘s claim View
49 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 It’s time for Local Gov’t Autonomy – Goodluck Jonathan View
50 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Insecurity: Governor Makinde to deploy Man O’ War operatives to schools View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 63 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last