Thu, 18 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under United Nations General Assembly
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 3 Apr 2023 At UN’s ECOSOC, Nigeria Renews Call For Fair Int’l Tax Practices View
2 Nigeria Wed, 1 Mar 2023 Foundation, UN Women, Others Release Report On Women’s Political Participation View
3 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 INTERVIEW: What UN wants from Nigeria’s general elections – Senior Official View
4 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Traders accept old notes at Lagos APC presidential rally View
5 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Russia-Ukraine live: Biden arrives in Kyiv on surprise visit View
6 United States New York Thu, 10 Nov 2022 UN designates Nov 18 as World day of child abuse prevention View
7 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Buhari arrives Abuja after 77th UNGA (Photos) View
8 United States New York Thu, 22 Sep 2022 Buhari bids farewell to United Nations General Assembly View
9 Iran Tehran Thu, 22 Sep 2022 Iran cuts Internet access, as protest claims 17 lives View
10 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 President Buhari at the 77th UN General Assembly meeting while delivering his speech (Photos) View
11 United States New York Wed, 21 Sep 2022 President Buhari addresses United Nations General Assembly [Full Speech] View
12 United States New York Tue, 20 Sep 2022 UN Chief warns of impending 'Global discontent' View
13 United States New York Tue, 20 Sep 2022 Pictorial: Buhari, delegation hold strategic meeting ahead UNGA View
14 United Kingdom London Tue, 20 Sep 2022 National mourning ends in Britain after Queen's funeral View
15 United States New York Mon, 19 Sep 2022 Buhari arrives in New York, for 77th UN General Assembly View
16 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 17 Sep 2022 Buhari, wife departs for United Nations General Assembly, Sunday View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 16 of 16 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last