Sat, 18 May 2024
Displaying Stories Under United States of America (USA)
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sun, 21 Apr 2024 Catholic bishop knocks President Biden on abortion, gender theory, says ‘he’s just stupid’ View
2 Nigeria Fri, 12 Apr 2024 War: US vows to defend Philippines, Japan from Chinese attacks View
3 Nigeria Wed, 10 Apr 2024 Gaza war: You’re making a mistake – Joe Biden tells Netanyahu View
4 Nigeria Tue, 19 Mar 2024 U.S. rejects Putin presidency, says Russian election undemocratic View
5 Nigeria Mon, 18 Mar 2024 Donald Trump says there will be a ‘bloodbath’ if he loses the US election View
6 Nigeria Wed, 14 Feb 2024 UN CSW68" Global African Sheroes Union to hold Summit on African Sisterhood as Business Development Model View
7 Nigeria Sat, 23 Dec 2023 Supreme Court rejects quick immunity hearing sought by US justice department in win for Trump View
8 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 US lawmaker wants Nigeria on ‘concern list’ over blasphemy killings View
9 Nigeria Sat, 9 Dec 2023 Stay back in Nigeria if you’re planning to relocate abroad - U.S based Nigerian lady advices (video) View
10 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Japa: We’ve conducted visa interviews for more than 150,000 Nigerians in 2023 – US embassy View
11 Nigeria Mon, 23 Oct 2023 Vice President Shettima arrives US to attend AfDB World Food Security Summit View
12 Nigeria Wed, 4 Oct 2023 History as Kevin McCarthy, US House Speaker sacked by Vote of 216 against 210 View
13 Nigeria Mon, 2 Oct 2023 US Court set to release Tinubu’s Academic Records today View
14 Nigeria Sun, 1 Oct 2023 US court asks CSU to release Tinubu’s academic records to Atiku View
15 Nigeria Fri, 29 Sep 2023 Biden’s African Diaspora Engagement View
16 Nigeria Fri, 29 Sep 2023 Donald Trump's daughter, Ivanka listed as prosecution witness in her father's New York fraud trial View
17 Nigeria Sat, 23 Sep 2023 US Senator Menendez hit with bribery charges over Egypt ties View
18 Nigeria Sat, 23 Sep 2023 Chicago State University: Nigerians may be shocked over Tinubu’s records – Atiku View
19 Nigeria Thu, 21 Sep 2023 US court orders chicago varsity to release Tinubu’s records View
20 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 Coup: US begins first major military movement in Niger View
21 Nigeria Mon, 4 Sep 2023 ‘I’m disappointed’, Biden says over Xi’s planned absence at G20 Summit in India View
22 Nigeria Thu, 17 Aug 2023 U.S. Based Nigerians Launch App to bring free online market experience together View
23 United States Tue, 25 Jul 2023 Former US president Barack Obamas' personal chef drowns near ex-president’s residence View
24 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jul 2023 US government increases work and student visa fees by 15% View
25 Nigeria Sat, 1 Jul 2023 Aborted Mutiny by Wagner Forces has weakened Putin - Trump View
26 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jun 2023 US Cautions Nigerians against losing hope in Democracy View
27 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jun 2023 Lawmaker hails Mobolade, new Mayor of Colorado Springs View
28 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jun 2023 Trump’s former vice- president, Pence, declares presidential bid View
29 Nigeria Tue, 30 May 2023 I’ll support Tinubu on Nigeria’s economic growth, security – Biden View
30 Nigeria Mon, 29 May 2023 White House releases statement as Tinubu is sworn-in as Nigeria’s president View
31 Nigeria Tue, 16 May 2023 US imposes visa ban on Nigeria’s 2023 elections riggers View
32 Nigeria Thu, 11 May 2023 I’ll end Russia-Ukraine war in 24hrs as US President - Trump View
33 Nigeria Fri, 28 Apr 2023 US completes $38m Kainji air base upgrade to ‘boost war against terrorism’ View
34 Sudan Sun, 23 Apr 2023 US special forces evacuate embassy staff from Sudan View
35 Nigeria Thu, 20 Apr 2023 Nigerian professor Jacob Olupona elected to American Academy of Arts and Sciences View
36 Nigeria Wed, 19 Apr 2023 Shocking video shows student and teacher fighting over phone in Rocky Mount High School (Watch) View
37 Nigeria Fri, 7 Apr 2023 Chimamanda’s Article: A clear narrative of what happened in Nigeria during the Elections - Rufai Oseni View
38 Nigeria Fri, 31 Mar 2023 Presidential Election: Peter Obi disagrees with US APC over White House Park protest View
39 Nigeria Wed, 15 Mar 2023 US President, Biden, Other World leaders yet to congratulate Tinubu two weeks after ‘Winning’ Presidential Election View
40 Nigeria Tue, 7 Mar 2023 103 children among hundreds found in abandoned truck in Mexico View
41 Nigeria Mon, 6 Mar 2023 Diaspora Group calls for cancellation of presidential election View
42 Nigeria Wed, 1 Mar 2023 Greece train accident, 32 die, dozens injured View
43 Nigeria Thu, 23 Feb 2023 Florida TV journalist and child shot dead at scene of earlier murder View
44 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Russia will never win in Ukraine, Biden vows View
45 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 U.S. Embassy cautions Americans on Nigeria’s elections View
46 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 US arming Russia not China, Beijing lashes out over weapons claim View
47 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Elections: US issues advisory to citizens in Nigeria on possible violence View
48 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 US reaffirms pledge for jet sale to Turkey View
49 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Russia-Ukraine live: Biden arrives in Kyiv on surprise visit View
50 Nigeria Thu, 16 Feb 2023 BREAKING : US to return $954,000 Alamieyeseigha loot View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 85 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last