Sat, 25 Jun 2022
Displaying Stories Under African News
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Peter Obi: The president Nigeria needs in 2023 View
52 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 Dangote fertilizer to take over Ghana, Cote d’Ivoire, Togo and Burkina Faso markets View
53 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 PDP zoning committee submits report to NWC View
54 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 Group wants AfDB's Adesina dragged into presidential race View
55 Nigeria Tue, 12 Apr 2022 Russian-Ukraine War: Europe mounts pressure on Nigeria for more Gas supply View
56 Uganda Uganda Tue, 12 Apr 2022 Colombian researcher killed by elephant in Uganda View
57 Cameroon Mon, 11 Apr 2022 Preserving African Languages: ARHF partners University of Yaounde to launch Anita M. Diop Scholarship of Excellence View
58 Ghana Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Ghana President honours outgoing US Ambassador to Ghana, Stephanie Sullivan, with a national award View
59 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Dangote remains Africa’s richest man as Adenuga’s wealth is on the rise View
60 Nigeria Fri, 8 Apr 2022 Canada government announces two-year ban on foreign home buying View
61 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Bank of Ghana bans pricing, advertising, receipting or making payments for goods and services in Foreign currency in Ghana View
62 Nigeria Thu, 7 Apr 2022 Kenyan-based doctors design device to ease menstrual pain View
63 Burkina Faso Burkina Faso Wed, 6 Apr 2022 BREAKING: Burkina Faso's former president Compaore sentenced to life in prison over Sankara murder View
64 Rwanda Tue, 5 Apr 2022 UK Prime minister, Boris Johnson 'set to announce plans to send migrants to Rwanda to be processed under secretive deal worth millions to African nation View
65 Kenya Fri, 1 Apr 2022 Man hacks wife to death with machete over suspicion of infidelity View
66 Sudan Thu, 31 Mar 2022 Protester killed as Sudanese rally against coup, hardship View
67 Tunisia Tunisia Thu, 31 Mar 2022 Tunisia President dissolves parliament after MPs tried to curb his power grab View
68 Nigeria Wed, 30 Mar 2022 Ghana introduces tax on electronic payments, targets $1bn revenue View
69 Nigeria Tue, 29 Mar 2022 Madagascar Joins African Court View
70 Nigeria Mon, 28 Mar 2022 WORLD CUP: Ghana’s Black Stars arrive Abuja for Super Eagles clash View
71 Nigeria Mon, 28 Mar 2022 Senegal looking to overturn one-goal deficit to Egypt View
72 Nigeria Fri, 25 Mar 2022 Obasanjo: Why African leaders mustn't attempt tenure elongation View
73 Egypt Egypt Thu, 24 Mar 2022 Egypt hikes Suez Canal transit fees for vessels View
74 Ghana Ghana Wed, 23 Mar 2022 S*x workers announce increase in their charges due to economic hardship View
75 Ghana Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Pricing of goods in U.S Dollars keeping the Ghana Cedi Fall – Prof Gyampo View
76 Ghana Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Ghanaian gold dealer Wontumi misses bid deadline for Chelsea Football Club purchase View
77 Ethiopia Sun, 20 Mar 2022 How Ethiopia opposition leader was released from house arrest View
78 Botswana Sun, 20 Mar 2022 Inflation stays put at 13-year high- Statistics otswana Breport View
79 Nigeria Sat, 19 Mar 2022 Ghana Vice President set to Host 3rd Africa Public Sector Conference View
80 Nigeria Sat, 19 Mar 2022 Nigeria President Buhari returns from medical check-up in London View
81 Kenya Fri, 18 Mar 2022 Kenyan sex workers go digital, form WhatsApp groups View
82 Nigeria Tue, 15 Mar 2022 ACALAN-AU organises meeting to implement Kiswahili as a Working Language of the African Union and a Language of Wider Communication in Africa View
83 Tunisia Tunisia Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Tunisia opposition holds protest against President Saied's power grab View
84 Libya Libya Thu, 10 Mar 2022 Libya opens center for migrants in Tripoli View
85 Congo, The Democratic Republic of The DR Congo Thu, 10 Mar 2022 18 killed inside church by gunmen View
86 Kenya Mon, 7 Mar 2022 Kenyan soldier stabbed to death by her boyfriend during fight over another woman's shoes she found at his door View
87 Nigeria Sun, 6 Mar 2022 2023: Competence should determine who Nigeria’s next President – Catholic Bishops becomes View
88 Nigeria Sat, 5 Mar 2022 You have made Nigeria, Africa proud- Saraki tells Obasanjo View
89 South Africa South Africa Wed, 2 Mar 2022 Ukrainians in South Africa protest against Russia View
90 Nigeria Tue, 1 Mar 2022 Russia Invasion: AU says stopping Africans from crossing Ukrainian border to safety is racism View
91 Zimbabwe Mon, 28 Feb 2022 Zimbabwean opposition leader’s supporter stabbed to death at political rally, 22 others seriously injured View
92 Mali Mali Fri, 25 Feb 2022 ECOWAS envoy, former Nigerian president Goodluck Jonathan arrives in Mali, to meet junta officials View
93 Ghana Ghana Thu, 24 Feb 2022 Take shelter in your homes or in govt places of shelter- Ghanaian govt tells its citizens over Ukraine-Russia war View
94 Congo, The Democratic Republic of The Thu, 24 Feb 2022 DRC President hosts Koffi Olomide View
95 Burkina Faso Burkina Faso Tue, 22 Feb 2022 Gold mining site blast reportedly kills 59 in Burkina Faso View
96 Mali Mali Mon, 21 Feb 2022 Mali assembly defies ECOWAS, approves 5-year rule for junta View
97 Germany Germany Mon, 21 Feb 2022 President Steinmeier begins three-day visit to Senegal View
98 Ethiopia Mon, 21 Feb 2022 Ethiopia’s government mega-dam begins power generation View
99 Kenya Kenya Sat, 19 Feb 2022 19-year-old boy gets nailed to a tree for allegedly stealing radio in Kenya View
100 Ghana Ghana Sat, 19 Feb 2022 Ghanaian system is designed to put you in debt even before you start life - John Dumelo View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 635 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last