Sat, 13 Apr 2024
Displaying Stories Under House of Representatives of Nigeria
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Thu, 2 Nov 2023 Reps give AGF 72 hours to explain N100bn COVID-19 funds spending View
52 Nigeria Tue, 31 Oct 2023 Reps summon Betta Edu over cash transfer programme View
53 Nigeria Fri, 27 Oct 2023 Reps summon Naira Marley, Mohbad’s manager over late singer’s death View
54 Nigeria Thu, 19 Oct 2023 Reps to probe adoption of concrete technology for road construction View
55 Nigeria Wed, 18 Oct 2023 We will pass 2024 budget without hesitation – Reps View
56 Nigeria Wed, 18 Oct 2023 Reps to probe alleged mishandling of N183.9bn COVID-19 intervention funds View
57 Nigeria Tue, 17 Oct 2023 N160m SUVs: LP charges senators, Reps to oppose FG’s ‘wasteful spending’ View
58 Nigeria Mon, 16 Oct 2023 House of Reps lawmakers ready to receive N130 million Prado SUVs View
59 Nigeria Thu, 5 Oct 2023 Reps to secure Mohbad’s compensation, royalties from music works View
60 Nigeria Mon, 2 Oct 2023 Election: Court sacks Nasarawa PDP lawmaker View
61 Nigeria Tue, 26 Sep 2023 CBN governor, deputies, ministerial nominees set for screening as NASS resumes View
62 Nigeria Thu, 14 Sep 2023 Appeal court sacks Ndudi Elumelu, affirms LP candidate winner of Reps seat in Delta View
63 Nigeria Thu, 14 Sep 2023 Reps demands apology from NLC, says “No member collected ₦100M as palliatives” View
64 Nigeria Tue, 12 Sep 2023 2023 Election: Court orders rerun in Banky W’s federal constituency View
65 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 Tribunal nullifies Bayelsa Rep election, orders rerun View
66 Nigeria Thu, 7 Sep 2023 NASS poll: LP wins at tribunal in Edo View
67 Nigeria Thu, 31 Aug 2023 Appear before our committee on Sept. 7 or face arrest — Reps threaten AGF View
68 Nigeria Fri, 25 Aug 2023 Reps summon Accountant General over non-remittance of funds to NHF View
69 Nigeria Fri, 25 Aug 2023 S’East security: Reps panel seeks Kanu’s unconditional release View
70 Nigeria Fri, 25 Aug 2023 Labour Party's House of Reps member, Seyi Sowunmi sacked by court View
71 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Gbajamiabila presents new set of ministerial list to Senate View
72 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jul 2023 House of Reps committee to amend existing laws in fight against HIV/Aids, Malaria View
73 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jul 2023 Labour Party’s Okolie to appeal tribunal judgement annulling election View
74 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jul 2023 Don’t approve electricity tariff increase, reps tell NERC View
75 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jul 2023 Reps to probe Max Air contaminated fuel incident View
76 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jul 2023 UTME result: Reps ask JAMB to halt action against Mmesoma View
77 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jul 2023 Reps urges Tinubu to lift embargo on recruitment in Govt agencies View
78 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Reps confirm appointment of service chiefs View
79 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Reps reject motion seeking to stop increase in price of fuel View
80 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jul 2023 Reps warn security agencies to stop burning vessels with stolen crude View
81 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jul 2023 Reps begins screening of service chiefs View
82 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jul 2023 Reps to screen Service Chiefs on Monday View
83 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jul 2023 BREAKING: National assembly approves N70bn as ‘support for new lawmakers’ View
84 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jul 2023 Like reps, senate approves Tinubu’s N500bn request for palliatives View
85 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Reps speedily approve Tinubu’s N500bn request to cushion subsidy removal View
86 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jul 2023 Fuel Subsidy: Tinubu writes Reps, seeks N500bn for palliatives View
87 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jul 2023 Reps ask FG to lift ban on petrol supply to stations at border communities View
88 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jul 2023 Reps ask NUC to suspend implementation of universities’ fee hike View
89 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jul 2023 Reps ask CBN to stop social media details as requirement for bank customers View
90 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jul 2023 Mmesoma: Reps to investigate ‘forgery’ of UTME result View
91 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jul 2023 Mmesoma: Suspend any punitive action – Reps tells JAMB View
92 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Abbas unveils principal officers in 10th House of Reps View
93 Nigeria Thu, 15 Jun 2023 Femi Gbajabiamila assumes office as Chief of Staff View
94 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jun 2023 10th NASS: Reps declare Gbajabiamila‘s seat vacant after resignation View
95 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jun 2023 Gbajabiamila resigns from House of Reps View
96 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jun 2023 Gbajabiamila to resign as lawmaker on reps floor today View
97 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jun 2023 BREAKING: Abass emerged House of Representatives Speaker View
98 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jun 2023 Lawmaker hails Mobolade, new Mayor of Colorado Springs View
99 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jun 2023 “Today is my best day; I never knew Tinubu was this intelligent, prepared to serve Nigeria – LP Rep-elect, Ogah View
100 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jun 2023 Japa syndrome: Nigeria is losing bright youths to other Countries - Gbajabiamila tells new lawmakers to act now View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 192 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last