Tue, 16 Jul 2024


2023: Obi-Datti Presidential Campaign Organisation list
By: Cletus Sunday Ilobanafor
Thu, 13 Oct 2022   ||   Nigeria,

The Obi-Datti Presidential Campaign Organisation has unveiled a 1,234 member strong Labour Party Presidential Campaign Council headed by Mohammed Zarewa as Chairman.

Director General of the Peter Obi Campaign Organisation, Dr. Doyin Okupe, retained his position as DG of the PCC.

This was made public by the National Organising Secretary, Mr. Clement Ojukwu, at a Pre-Campaign Press Conference, in Abuja, on Wednesday.

He also named the National Chairman of the Labour Party, Julious Abure as Chairman of the Advisory Council of the PCC while Osaleka Obaze was named General Manager of the Campaign.

Those appointed include:

• Arc. Mike Nwafor, Director, Administration

• Mr. Victor Odjemu, Director, Electoral Matters

• Dr. Atiku Saleh, Director, Finance

• Mr. Peter Okwuchi, Director, Information Technology

• Professor Remi Sonaiya, Director, International Affairs

• Mr. Quadri Olaleye, Director, Labour Relations

• Mrs Victoria S. Shanti, Director, Legal Affairs

• Dr. AdeshinaFagbenro Byron, Director Operations

• Dr. Danjuma Samson, Director, Policy and Strategy

• Colonel Leo Abara, Director, Security

• Col.Dr. Wilson Ijide, Director, Special Duties

• Mr. Ken Ikpe, Director, Strategic Communications

• Mr. Salvation Alibor, Director, Big Tent Relations

• Mrs Tina Agbor,Director, Women Affairs

• Mr. Isah Abubakar, Director, Youth Affairs

• Mr. Yusuf Ishyaku, Head, Research, Intelligence & Documentation

• Mr. Valentine Ozigbo, Head, Funds Mobilization

• Mr. Kola Alawode, Head, Accounts

• Mr. Daniel Tsav, Head, ICT Tech Support & Maintenance

• Mr. Bolaji Marinho, Head, ICT Applications

• Mr.Mubarak Munza, Head, ICT Infrastructure & Domain

• Ms. Nina Atalor, Head, Diaspora Group

• Arc. ChineloOfoche, Chief of Protocol


• Capt.KamarudeenOlatunde, Head, Resilience Team

• Mr. Fab Ozoigbo, Head, Logistics Team

• Barr. Ben-Chuks Nwosu, Head Mobilization Team

• Mr. Dahiru Majeed, Chief Analyst Policy and Strategy

• Prof. Okey Onyemelukwe, Chief, Data Analytics

• Dr. IfediOkwena, Head, Intervention Team

• Dr. Francis Asokwu Sea, Head, General Duties

• Dr. Tanko Yusuf, Chief Spokesman

• Mr. Emeka Nwaocha, Head of Media Team

• Alhaji HadiMutallab, S.A. to Vice Presidential Candidate and others


Back to News