Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under BBNaija
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jul 2024 BBNaija Season 9: Winner to go home with ₦100 million, others View
2 Nigeria Thu, 4 Jul 2024 BREAKING: Appeal court throws out order stopping Amaewhuele, 24 others from parading as lawmakers View
3 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jun 2024 BBNaija: Phyna has gotten her remaining Prizes – Whitemoney View
4 Nigeria Sat, 11 May 2024 BBNaija's Neo, Venita win Best Dressed at #AMVCA10 Cultural Day View
5 Nigeria Thu, 11 Apr 2024 BBNaija's Chomzy’s husband shares disturbing post, causes fear Online View
6 Nigeria Tue, 26 Mar 2024 BBNaija Season 9 contestants to audition in pairs View
7 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 Venita opens up on her current relationship with Mercy Eke View
8 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jan 2024 BBNajia’s Pere reveals his ideal woman View
9 Nigeria Thu, 4 Jan 2024 Why I don’t own a car – BBNaija’s Pere View
10 Nigeria Thu, 21 Dec 2023 Police invite BBNAIJA winner, Phyna over failure to return rented wig View
11 Nigeria Tue, 19 Dec 2023 I have moved Past BBNaija - Phyna View
12 Nigeria Mon, 20 Nov 2023 My new song deserves Grammy - Whitemoney View
13 Nigeria Sat, 11 Nov 2023 What BBNaija Show did for Me – Boma Speaks View
14 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 Mercy and I keeping our relationship out of public eye – BBNaija’s Pere View
15 Nigeria Mon, 6 Nov 2023 Game Over: Mercy Eke reacts as Pere flaunts mystery lady in Ghana View
16 Nigeria Fri, 3 Nov 2023 ‘If you want, abort all your unborn children; stop shoving it down our throat —BBNaija’s Princess rebukes Phyna View
17 Nigeria Fri, 3 Nov 2023 BBNaija All Stars: I’m still hurt some housemates didn’t congratulate me – Ilebaye View
18 Nigeria Fri, 20 Oct 2023 Mercy was my spec going into the house - Pere View
19 Nigeria Mon, 16 Oct 2023 BBNaija: 'I’m ready to settle down and have a family'– Mercy Eke View
20 Nigeria Mon, 16 Oct 2023 BBNaija All Stars: ‘Nigerians didn’t support me because I’ve won before’ but that’s pure wickedness – Mercy Eke View
21 Nigeria Sat, 14 Oct 2023 My mental health is at stake, I’m going through hell – BBNaija’s Phyna cries out View
22 Nigeria Thu, 12 Oct 2023 BBNaija All Stars: My dad abandoned us when I was 4 –Pere View
23 Nigeria Mon, 9 Oct 2023 BBNaija All Stars: What attracted me to Mercy Eke – Pere View
24 Nigeria Mon, 9 Oct 2023 I’ll pay N12m tithe from my prize money – BBNaija All Stars winner, Ilebaye View
25 Nigeria Sat, 7 Oct 2023 I’ll choose her 1,000 times – Pere chooses between Mercy, KimOprah View
26 Nigeria Wed, 4 Oct 2023 You played a great game, wear your crown and shine forever – Mercy Eke tells Ilebaye, pens note to fans and organizers View
27 Nigeria Wed, 4 Oct 2023 BBNaija S8: How I fell in love with Venita – Adekunle View
28 Nigeria Wed, 4 Oct 2023 BBNaija All Stars: ‘It was just a game.’ – Mercy opens up on relationship with Whitemoney View
29 Nigeria Tue, 3 Oct 2023 Former BBNaija star Maria welcomes first child View
30 Nigeria Tue, 3 Oct 2023 Next BBNaija Housemates Will Use Emotional Blackmail Finish You All - Nina Reacts To Ilebaye’s Win View
31 Nigeria Mon, 2 Oct 2023 BBNaija All Stars: ‘Ilebaye won because of Nigerians’ underdog mentality’ – Doyin View
32 Nigeria Mon, 2 Oct 2023 You need to evaluate people you thought were friends – Frodd advises Mercy Eke View
33 Nigeria Mon, 2 Oct 2023 BBNaija All Stars: ‘I’m open to getting married to Soma’ – Angel View
34 Nigeria Mon, 2 Oct 2023 22-year-old Ilebaye wins Big Brother Naija All Stars, ₦120m grand prize View
35 Nigeria Sat, 30 Sep 2023 BBNaija All Stars: CeeC ‘bullied’ me, took my place to win car task – Cross Laments View
36 Nigeria Sat, 30 Sep 2023 BBNaija: My daughter disappeared after winning N100m, Phyna’s father cries out View
37 Nigeria Fri, 29 Sep 2023 I will pick Whitemoney over Pere, Kiddwaya – Mercy Eke View
38 Nigeria Thu, 28 Sep 2023 BBNaija All Stars: Our relationship in the house real, we’ve left our exes to focus on each other – Angel and Soma View
39 Nigeria Wed, 27 Sep 2023 BBNaija All Stars: You took pieces of me with you – Pere sends message to KimOprah View
40 Nigeria Wed, 27 Sep 2023 BBNaija All Stars: If Mercy wins again that would be nice – Whitemoney View
41 Nigeria Tue, 26 Sep 2023 BBNaija All Stars: Pere irresistible - Mercy Eke View
42 Nigeria Sun, 24 Sep 2023 JUST INl Venita evicted from BBNaija All Stars View
43 Nigeria Sat, 23 Sep 2023 BBNaija All Stars: My team betrayed me, sold my votes – Whitemoney speaks on his eviction View
44 Nigeria Wed, 20 Sep 2023 BBNaija All Stars: Ike, Maria Chike clash over Mercy Eke View
45 Nigeria Tue, 19 Sep 2023 BBNaija All Stars: I expected my eviction – Whitemoney View
46 Nigeria Mon, 18 Sep 2023 BBNaija All Stars: ‘N120m wasted on incorrect people’ – Kanayo blasts housemates for failing basic education questions View
47 Nigeria Mon, 18 Sep 2023 BBNaija S8: Lawmaker threatens N10bn suit against Venita, organisers for ‘defaming’ Tiv nation View
48 Nigeria Mon, 18 Sep 2023 BBNaija All Stars: Cross becomes season’s first finalist View
49 Nigeria Sat, 16 Sep 2023 S8: My big mouth is the problem, says Doyin on why BBNaija housemates dislike her View
50 Nigeria Thu, 14 Sep 2023 BBNaija All Stars: Pere had open heart surgery – Venita reveals View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 216 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last