Tue, 18 Jan 2022
Displaying Stories Under Breaking News
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jan 2022 Ibadan Obaship: Ladoja absent as Olubadan-in Council announces Lekan Balogun as Olubadan-designate View
2 Nigeria Mon, 3 Jan 2022 Just In: Nigeria former Presidential candidate, Bashir Tofa is dead View
3 Nigeria Sun, 2 Jan 2022 IBADAN OBASHIP: Former Senator, Lekan Balogun, the 42nd Olubadan in waiting View
4 Nigeria Sun, 2 Jan 2022 BREAKING: Olubadan of Ibadanland, Oba Adetunji is dead View
5 Nigeria Mon, 27 Dec 2021 BREAKING: Bus loaded with passenger plunges into canal in Lagos View
6 Spain Barcelona Wed, 15 Dec 2021 BREAKING: Sergio Aguero weeps as he retires from football over heart problem View
7 Nigeria Sun, 12 Dec 2021 BREAKING NEWS: Soun of Ogbomoso joins his ancestors at 95 View
8 India Wed, 8 Dec 2021 BREAKING: Army helicopter with chief of defence staff aboard crashes View
9 Nigeria Sat, 4 Dec 2021 BREAKING: Itunu Babalola, Nigerian trader who died in Ivory Coast prison buried in Ibadan View
10 Nigeria Kano Wed, 1 Dec 2021 29 dead, mostly children in a boat capsize View
11 Nigeria Mon, 29 Nov 2021 JUST IN: Kaduna begins transition to four-day working week Dec 1 View
12 Nigeria Mon, 29 Nov 2021 BREAKING: Three -Storey Building On Fire In Ladipo View
13 Nigeria Sun, 28 Nov 2021 JUST IN: Fire ravages waterfront community in Rivers View
14 Nigeria Mon, 22 Nov 2021 JUST IN: Buhari shifts APC National Convention till February 2022 View
15 Nigeria Sun, 21 Nov 2021 BREAKING : Militants blow up Agip facility in Rivers View
16 Nigeria Ibadan Fri, 19 Nov 2021 JUST IN: Striking railway workers protest,occupy major roads in ibadan View
17 Nigeria Thu, 18 Nov 2021 President Buhari grants 36 states N656B bailout, each state gets N18.28B View
18 Nigeria Ibadan Thu, 18 Nov 2021 Breaking:Fuel tanker explosion close to Nta Ibadan View
19 Nigeria Thu, 18 Nov 2021 BREAKING : Trucking carrying petrol explodes in front of NTA Ibadan View
20 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 18 Nov 2021 JUST IN: US Secretary of State arrives Nigeria View
21 Nigeria Wed, 17 Nov 2021 ASUU strike won’t happen – Ngige reacts to three-week ultimatum View
22 Nigeria Mon, 8 Nov 2021 BREAKING: Court finds former PenCom boss, Abdulrasheed Maina guilty of money laundering View
23 Nigeria Sun, 7 Nov 2021 Anambra Decide 2021: Ex-minister wins polling unit for PDP View
24 Nigeria Sat, 6 Nov 2021 Cyril Usifoh wins president of Pharmaceutical Society of Nigeria View
25 Nigeria Thu, 4 Nov 2021 Breaking: INEC begins distribution of sensitive materials to 21 Anambra LGAs View
26 Nigeria Thu, 4 Nov 2021 Happening Now: Keke Napep operators, Police clash in Lagos View
27 Nigeria Wed, 3 Nov 2021 BREAKING: UI bars graduands without first class from convocation hall over COVID-19 View
28 United Kingdom london Tue, 2 Nov 2021 JUST IN: Conte becomes Tottenham Hotspur coach View
29 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 1 Nov 2021 JUST IN: Many trapped in Lagos collapsed building View
30 Sudan Sudan Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Two die ,80 injured as Sudanese take over streets to protest Military Takeover View
31 United States U.S.A Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Husband of female Cinematographer accidentally shot by American Actor, Alec Baldwin , expresses shock View
32 Nigeria Fri, 22 Oct 2021 JUST IN: Supreme Court drops SAN designate 24 hours after promotion View
33 Nigeria ibadan Wed, 20 Oct 2021 EXCLUSIVE:Peaceful Protesters Take over Major roads in Ibadan,demand Justice for Victims of EndSARS killings, freedom for Igboho,others View
34 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 20 Oct 2021 #EndSARS:Policemen Fire Teargas To disperse Protesters At Lekki Tollgate View
35 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 20 Oct 2021 JUST IN:Police Arrest #EndSARS protesters in Lekki toll gate View
36 Nigeria Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Photo News: Former Gov Fayose rides on okada over Lagos traffic: View
37 Nigeria Tue, 19 Oct 2021 BREAKING: gunmen kill two traditional rulers, abduct others in Imo View
38 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 19 Oct 2021 "We are prepared for fireworks" Nnmadi Kanu's Lawyer to FG, ahead Of Oct.21 Arraignment View
39 United States Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Update: Former US Secretary of State, Powell dies from Covid-19 complications despite vaccination View
40 Nigeria Mon, 18 Oct 2021 Breaking News: General Colin Powell is dead View
41 Nigeria Sat, 16 Oct 2021 Nigeria 2023: Presidency should be zoned to South-East for equity- Catholic Archbishop View
42 Nigeria Ekiti Fri, 15 Oct 2021 Gunmen Kidnap Popular Yoruba Monarch and his kids View
43 Nigeria Wed, 13 Oct 2021 BREAKING: Sunday Igboho diagnosed with likely kidney problem in Beninise prison View
44 Nigeria Nigeria Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Yoruba Nation Agitator, Igboho diagnosed with Kidney related illness,needs urgent attention-Lawyer View
45 Nigeria Abia Wed, 13 Oct 2021 JUST IN: Gunmen Kidnap Catholic Priest in Abia amidst Military presence in South-East View
46 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Buhari to visit hometown for short rest following recent UN General Assembly Trip View
47 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Chiwetalu Agu released from DSS custody View
48 Nigeria Oyo Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Federal College of Animal Health and Production Technology, Ibadan holds colorful Convocation Ceremony View
49 Nigeria Sat, 9 Oct 2021 2023: South-East Governors demand Presidency View
50 Nigeria Tue, 5 Oct 2021 JUST IN: Buhari to present 2022 budget to National Assembly Thursday View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 259 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last