Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under DSS
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 31 May 2024 It is not only Nnamdi Kanu that has asked for the restructur­ing of Nigeria - Ohanaeze tells Tinubu to release Nnamdi Kanu View
2 Nigeria Tue, 28 May 2024 BREAKING: Court refrains DSS, Police, Army from evicting Emir of Kano, Sanusi View
3 Nigeria Tue, 21 May 2024 FCT witnessing improved security under Tinubu – DSS View
4 Nigeria Mon, 20 May 2024 ‘You’re a terrorist’, Nnamdi Kanu blasts FG’s lawyer in court View
5 Nigeria Mon, 20 May 2024 Court dismisses Mamu’s request for transfer from DSS custody View
6 Nigeria Tue, 14 May 2024 BREAKING: DSS invades Ogun court, arrests defendants View
7 Nigeria Mon, 6 May 2024 Nnamdi Kanu’s wife visits IPOB leader in DSS custody View
8 Nigeria Mon, 6 May 2024 DSS seals clinic in Jos community over alleged quackery and death of patient View
9 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 Alleged Terrorism: Tukur Mamu seeks transfer from DSS custody to Kuje prison View
10 Nigeria Fri, 15 Mar 2024 Alhaji Yusuf Magaji Bichi: Leading the Department of State Services with Integrity and Commitment View
11 Nigeria Mon, 26 Feb 2024 DSS operatives take over court as Kanu’s trial resumes View
12 Nigeria Thu, 22 Feb 2024 Economic Hardship: Labour ignores DSS warning, insists on nationwide protest View
13 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 DSS arrests Miyetti Allah’s president for setting up vigilante group View
14 Nigeria Thu, 14 Dec 2023 IPOB: Ohanaeze writes Tinubu, pleads for Nnamdi Kanu’s release View
15 Nigeria Thu, 14 Dec 2023 DSS arraigns six Ekiti men for alleged impersonation, fraud View
16 Nigeria Sat, 9 Dec 2023 DSS to start using weapons produced by personnel – Bichi View
17 Nigeria Fri, 8 Dec 2023 “There was nothing like that”- Sunday Igboho debunks claim that he turned into a cat to escape DSS arrest View
18 Nigeria Thu, 16 Nov 2023 Ajaero: How DSS arrested me as NLC Chairman, dragged me on tarmac – Oshiomhole View
19 Nigeria Sat, 11 Nov 2023 Photo News: DSS officials arrive Dino Melaye’s polling unit View
20 Nigeria Mon, 23 Oct 2023 Herdsmen: Address crisis in Ogun, Oyo now – Igboho tells DSS, Army View
21 Nigeria Mon, 16 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Security agencies seal off Ondo PDP secretariat View
22 Nigeria Tue, 3 Oct 2023 Tribunal judgement: DSS allegedly arrests 23-year-old lady threatening suicide bombing in Kano View
23 Nigeria Thu, 21 Sep 2023 Sagamu Cult Clash: Ogun Assembly member, 6 others in DSS net View
24 Nigeria Tue, 19 Sep 2023 Gov. Sanwo-Olu invites DSS to join probe of Mohbad’s death View
25 Nigeria Wed, 13 Sep 2023 Heavens won’t fall if you arrest Peter Obi – Lauretta Onochie to DSS, police View
26 Nigeria Tue, 12 Sep 2023 DSS arrests Rivers monarch over murder of DPO View
27 Nigeria Fri, 1 Sep 2023 Emefiele: DSS arrests CBN deputy governor, Kingsley Obiora View
28 Nigeria Wed, 23 Aug 2023 Court strikes out Emefiele brothers’ suits against DSS, AGF View
29 Nigeria Wed, 23 Aug 2023 Court strikes out Emefiele brothers’ suits against DSS, AGF View
30 Nigeria Mon, 21 Aug 2023 Leaked memo: DSS arrests Abuja-Kaduna train manager View
31 Nigeria Mon, 21 Aug 2023 DSS arrests Abuja-Kaduna train manager for leaking security document View
32 Nigeria Sat, 19 Aug 2023 DSS allegedly arrests NIRSAL boss View
33 Nigeria Thu, 17 Aug 2023 Leaked memo: Bandits will attack Abuja-Kaduna Train soon – DSS View
34 Nigeria Wed, 9 Aug 2023 ‘Illegal possession of firearms’: Emefiele asks court to stop DSS from further prosecution View
35 Nigeria Tue, 8 Aug 2023 Emefiele is legally detained - DSS View
36 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jul 2023 “Non-negotiable”- Simon Ekpa insists on 2 week sit-at-home despite letter from Nnamdi Kanu View
37 Nigeria Sun, 30 Jul 2023 DSS drills Kogi APC guber candidate View
38 Nigeria Sat, 29 Jul 2023 BREAKING: DSS grills Kogi APC governorship candidate, Ododo View
39 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jul 2023 Ex-aviation minister, Sirika reportedly quizzed by DSS over Nigeria Air launch View
40 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Court strikes out discreet DSS suit to keep Emefiele in detention View
41 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jul 2023 DSS to probe clash between its operatives and prison officials over Emefiele View
42 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jul 2023 Emefiele: NBA slams DSS, correctional service, seeks punishment for officers View
43 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 DSS returns Emefiele to custody View
44 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 [BREAKING] Emefiele: Drama as DSS arrests Ikoyi prison boss on court premises View
45 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 DSS brings Emefiele to court for arraignment View
46 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jul 2023 Emefiele asks court to grant him bail View
47 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jul 2023 Emefiele: Lawyers file contempt charge against DSS DG View
48 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jul 2023 Court declares Emefiele’s continued detention Illegal View
49 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Court invalidates arrest, detention of Godwin Emefiele View
50 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jul 2023 Sit-at-Home: ‘Obi now IPOB spokesman’ — Simon Ekpa hits back View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 220 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last