Thu, 19 May 2022
Displaying Stories Under Entertainment News
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 16 May 2022 Another Nollywood actress dies after kidney transplant View
2 Nigeria Mon, 16 May 2022 So Sad: Gov. Okowa's aide dies in fatal auto crash on his way back to Asaba after attending traditional wedding of NBA president View
3 Nigeria Mon, 16 May 2022 BBNaija 2022 Season 7: Organizers announce date for auditions View
4 Nigeria Sun, 15 May 2022 Photos from the wedding of NBA President, Olumide Akpata View
5 Nigeria Sat, 14 May 2022 Why my marriage with Don Jazzy crashed – Michelle Jackson View
6 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 Deborah: “Politicians don’t care for the people. They only play to the gallery when seeking for our votes– Mr Macaroni reacts to Atiku's action  View
7 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 The way some married women cheat on their husbands especially in Lekki is alarming – Businesswoman, Sandra Iheuwa View
8 Nigeria Wed, 4 May 2022 Nollywood actor David Osagie dies View
9 Nigeria Sat, 30 Apr 2022 Polygamy: Buy me presidential form, make positive use of united energy -Yul Edochie View
10 Nigeria Fri, 29 Apr 2022 Photo News: Yul Edochie and his second wife Judy Austin Moghalu in church with their child surfaces View
11 Nigeria Thu, 28 Apr 2022 Yul Edochie’s first wife, May, unfollows him on Instagram View
12 Nigeria Thu, 28 Apr 2022 Judge rejects Elon Musk’s bid to free tweets from oversight View
13 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Nollywood actor, Yul Edochie shows off his young son from his second wife View
14 Nigeria Wed, 27 Apr 2022 Actress Destiny Etiko showcases her banging body in sexy bikini photos View
15 Nigeria Tue, 26 Apr 2022 Jack Dorsey reveals why he sold Twitter to Elon Musk View
16 Nigeria Sat, 23 Apr 2022 Congratulations to Seyi Shay as she welcomes her first child View
17 Nigeria Tue, 19 Apr 2022 Governor Soludo gives Nollywood actor, Bob-Manuel Udokwu appointment View
18 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Barely 3 months, Mercy Aigbe allegedly forced out of new husband’s house View
19 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 Many married women beg me for money daily - Actress Didi Ekanem says as she advises young ladies to financially empower themselves before marriage View
20 Nigeria Mon, 11 Apr 2022 "Stop this noise of husband needs respect and wife needs love" Simi's mother speaks on marriage View
21 Nigeria Sun, 10 Apr 2022 Funke Akindele’s marriage allegedly on the verge of collapse over mismanagement of fund View
22 Nigeria Tue, 5 Apr 2022 Pre-wedding pictures of Rita Dominic and her fiance, Fidelis Anosike, publisher of DailyTimes newspapers View
23 Nigeria Tue, 5 Apr 2022 EFCC frees Cubana Chief Priest  View
24 Nigeria Mon, 4 Apr 2022 Davido Berates Lai Mohammed for declaring that Nigerian Railways is safe View
25 Nigeria Sat, 2 Apr 2022 Nigerian Youths React As Banky W Joins PDP View
26 Nigeria Sat, 2 Apr 2022 Alleged Rape: Baba Ijesha and I visited Princess in her home in 2015- Comedian Pastor Jerosi tells court View
27 Nigeria Fri, 1 Apr 2022 Davido features on 2022 FIFA World Cup soundtrack View
28 Nigeria Mon, 28 Mar 2022 Oscar 2022: Nicki Minaj reacts as Will Smith slaps Chris Rock over Jada joke View
29 Nigeria Mon, 28 Mar 2022 My husband abandoned me for refusing to dump my twin daughters -Mother of skit makers, ‘Twinzlove’ View
30 Nigeria Ibadan, Oyo State Mon, 28 Mar 2022 CEOAFRICA wishes you beautiful New Week View
31 Nigeria Mon, 28 Mar 2022 I don't eat at parties - Alaafin of Oyo's estranged wife, Queen Ola says after Mr Ibu was poisoned in Abuja View
32 Nigeria Sun, 27 Mar 2022 The catholic church has the most organized structure on the earth - Oyedepo View
33 Nigeria Sat, 26 Mar 2022 Woman who distributed kegs of fuel as souvenir bags 27 months imprisonment View
34 Nigeria Fri, 25 Mar 2022 "My marriage ended since 2020" - BBNaija Tega Dominic says she is no longer married View
35 Nigeria Lagos State Thu, 24 Mar 2022 Lupus: Nollywood stars seek financial support over Kemi Afolabi illness View
36 Nigeria Lagos State Thu, 24 Mar 2022 I studied at four different varsities before graduating, Mr Macaroni uncovers View
37 Ghana Ghana Wed, 23 Mar 2022 S*x workers announce increase in their charges due to economic hardship View
38 Nigeria Wed, 23 Mar 2022 Burna Boy becomes first Nigerian artiste to sell out Accor Arena twice View
39 Nigeria Tue, 22 Mar 2022 Saga reveals why BBNaija housemates get depressed after show View
40 Nigeria Tue, 22 Mar 2022 President Buhari’s daughter, Hanan and husband welcome first child View
41 Nigeria Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Actress Kemi Afolabi raises alarm as scammers take advantage of her health condition View
42 Nigeria Tue, 15 Mar 2022 Police arraigns Erelu Okin over petrol souvenir View
43 Nigeria Mon, 14 Mar 2022 Happy new week from us at CEOAfrica View
44 Nigeria Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Nollywood actress Chioma Akpotha clocks 42 View
45 Nigeria Fri, 11 Mar 2022 President in London, First Lady in Dubai, Nigerians in the Mud - DJ Switch tweet View
46 Nigeria Wed, 9 Mar 2022 Davido mocks Dele Adeleke as Sen. Ademola wins Osun PDP Primary election View
47 Nigeria Wed, 9 Mar 2022 PSN Inducts 112 new members, inaugurates Usifoh as 23rd President (Photos) View
48 Nigeria Sat, 5 Mar 2022 Former president Obasanjo clocks 85 View
49 Nigeria Thu, 3 Mar 2022 Nnamdi Kanu is your son, release him: Kanayo O. Kanayo begs Buhari View
50 Congo, The Democratic Republic of The Thu, 24 Feb 2022 DRC President hosts Koffi Olomide View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 657 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last