Sat, 1 Oct 2022
Displaying Stories Under Entertainment News
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 S7: Shock as Chizzy, Rachel leaves Big Brother house  View
2 Nigeria Fri, 30 Sep 2022 BBNaija housemate, Chizzy wins brand new car View
3 Nigeria Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Season 7: BBNaija housemates to compete in brand new car challenge View
4 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Popular Actress, Hilda Dokubo to run for House of Reps seat View
5 Nigeria Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Sheggz to Ebuka: My marriage proposal to Bella genuine View
6 Nigeria Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Sex Scandal: Court throws out Baba Ijesha's bail application View
7 Nigeria Sat, 24 Sep 2022 Ebuka Obi-Uchendu meets Bill Gates View
8 Nigeria Fri, 23 Sep 2022 2023: Actors Guild of Nigeria warns Presidential candidates, others View
9 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 My husband has never cheated on me - Lizzy Anjorin View
10 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 Veteran musician, King Sunny Ade finally agrees to meet alleged daughter, Ayeni View
11 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 ‘It’s fake news’ – Rita Dominic debunks giving birth to twins View
12 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 20 Sep 2022 Buhari celebrates Juju Maestro, Sunny Ade at 76 View
13 United States Los Angeles Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Rapper PnB Rock shot dead View
14 Nigeria Sun, 11 Sep 2022 Doyin evicted from Big Brother Naija View
15 Nigeria Fri, 9 Sep 2022 Hilarious: Cross dresser, James Brown 'cries and faint' as he mourns late Queen of England View
16 United Kingdom Wolverhampton Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Adesua Bags an Honorary Degree from Wolverhampton View
17 Nigeria Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Photos of Ooni of Ife and his new heartthrob Miriam View
18 Nigeria Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Mercy Chinwo gets brand new SUV as birthday gift from her husband, Pastor Blessed (Photos) View
19 Nigeria Mon, 5 Sep 2022 BBNaija S7: "I can’t do it anymore"! Create your own woman – Bella ends relationship with Sheggz View
20 Nigeria Mon, 5 Sep 2022 "Celebrities with no sense" - Delta police PRO replies singer Paul Okoye over comment that police officer entering people's car are criminal or kidnappers View
21 Nigeria Sun, 4 Sep 2022 BBNaija: Giddyfia evicted from Level Up House View
22 Nigeria Thu, 1 Sep 2022 S7: No one deserves to leave like that – Bella speaks on Amaka’s eviction View
23 Nigeria Thu, 1 Sep 2022 2023: I’ll stage biggest rally for Peter Obi- Charly Boy View
24 Nigeria Wed, 31 Aug 2022 2023: ‘Obidients’ are better behaved than Tinubu, Atiku’s supporters – Charly Boy to Peter Obi View
25 Nigeria Wed, 31 Aug 2022 2023- Presidency: Why opponents are after Peter Obi – Peter PSquare View
26 Nigeria Tue, 30 Aug 2022 Viral Video: Why I fell under anointing in church ―Funke Akindele View
27 Nigeria Tue, 30 Aug 2022 BBNaija S7: “Amaka’s immediate eviction from Big Brother’s house is the worst and most inhumane”- Fans react View
28 Nigeria Mon, 29 Aug 2022 BREAKING Amaka evicted from BBNaija Season 7 in new twist View
29 Nigeria Mon, 29 Aug 2022 TRENDING VIDEO: Actress Funke Akindele almost goes into a trance while dancing in church View
30 Nigeria Mon, 29 Aug 2022 “Two more strikes and you’ll be disqualified”- Biggie issued first strike to Amaka  View
31 Nigeria Wed, 24 Aug 2022 Funke Akindele celebrates 45th birthday with gorgeous pictures  View
32 Nigeria Wed, 24 Aug 2022 Popular actor, Kenneth Okonkwo joins Labour Party after he dumped APC View
33 Nigeria Wed, 24 Aug 2022 S7: Biggie issues stern warning to Sheggz, Bella View
34 Nigeria Tue, 23 Aug 2022 BBNaija S7: Chiomzy Emerges Head Of House View
35 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 Portable gets chieftaincy title in Ogun  View
36 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 BBNaija S7: Biggie merges all housemates, scraps level immunity View
37 Nigeria Sat, 20 Aug 2022 2023: I’m father of frustrated Nigerian youths – Obasanjo reveals solution to country’s challenges(Video) View
38 Nigeria Sat, 20 Aug 2022 BBNaija: Shocker as Groovy is moved to Level 1, Phyna inconsolable View
39 Nigeria Wed, 17 Aug 2022 2023: Singer Peter Okoye tackles jobless graduates who buy smartphones and then come online to defend those who made them jobless View
40 Nigeria Mon, 15 Aug 2022 Clannish clown. Kaduna was once a peaceful state but now a bandit paradise - Charly Boy slams Governor El-Rufai over comment about Peter Obi supporters View
41 Nigeria Sun, 14 Aug 2022 2023: How I was threatened for not supporting particular presidential candidate – Mr Macaroni View
42 Nigeria Sun, 14 Aug 2022 2023-Presidency is Peter Obi’s turn – Psquare Peter Okoye fires back at Dino Melaye View
43 Nigeria Thu, 11 Aug 2022 If Chioma had not gotten pregnant for Davido, he would have married her - Lady claims  View
44 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 BBNaija S7: Beauty apologizes to fans for her irrational behavior  View
45 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 Gunmen attack Nollywood Actor, Saka’s home demands N20m View
46 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 Kizz Daniel apologized to Tanzanians, promises 'Free Show' on Friday  View
47 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 BBNaija Amaka reveals how she felt watching Daniella and Khalid freaky moments under the sheets View
48 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Reason why Kizz Daniel refused to perform in Tanzania revealed View
49 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 2023: "Old age is a blessing"– Yul Edochie warns Nigerians mocking Tinubu View
50 Tanzania Tanzania Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Famous singer Kizz Daniel arrested in Tanzania View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 801 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last