Thu, 8 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Federal High Court
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 7 Dec 2022 Breaking: Court throws out suit challenging Tinubu’s candidacy View
2 Nigeria Sat, 3 Dec 2022 Aisha Buhari bows to pressure, withdraws case against critic, Aminu Mohammed View
3 Nigeria Thu, 1 Dec 2022 Court orders arrest of army chief View
4 Nigeria Wed, 30 Nov 2022 Pack your bags, head to Kuje prison now – HURIWA tells IGP Usman Baba View
5 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 BREAKING: IGP, Usman Baba sentenced to prison View
6 Nigeria Abeokuta, Ogun State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 2023: Court sacks Amosun's guber candidate, 26 ADC candidates in Ogun View
7 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Nov 2022 DSS withdraws suit against ex-terrorist negotiator View
8 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Just In: Court disqualifies Tonye Cole as APC guber candidate in Rivers View
9 Nigeria Abia State Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Breaking: Nnamdi Kanu drags NIA Director-General to court, demands N20bn compensation View
10 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Court dismisses suit challenging Stella Oduah's senatorial candidacy View
11 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 22 Nov 2022 Just In: Court orders INEC to resume voters' registration View
12 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Just In: Supreme court orders retrial of Ogun PDP governorship suit View
13 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 18 Nov 2022 [Just In]: N544m grass cutting fraud contract: Court discharges, acquits ex-SGF View
14 Nigeria Lokoja, Kogi State Fri, 18 Nov 2022 Kogi govt threatens to sue EFCC over alleged harassment of officials View
15 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Kanu's N20bn suit against AGF, Malami discontinued-Lawyer View
16 Nigeria Kogi State Wed, 16 Nov 2022 High Court uncovers N4.8m fraud, fake tellers in Kogi View
17 Nigeria Uyo, Akwa Ibom State Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Breaking: Court cancels Akwa Ibom APC guber primary View
18 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Just In: Court adjourns Nnamdi Kanu's trial indefinitely View
19 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Just In: Nnamdi Kanu protests against FG's refusal to release him, refuses to appear in court View
20 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 11 Nov 2022 FG amends seven-count terrorism charges against Nnamdi Kanu View
21 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 9 Nov 2022 Just In: Court sacks LP Enugu governorship candidate View
22 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 9 Nov 2022 Ararume drags Buhari to court for unlawful removal as NNPC chair View
23 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 8 Nov 2022 Court convicts EFCC boss for contempt View
24 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Sat, 5 Nov 2022 Court disqualifies 3 Labour Party NASS candidates in Rivers View
25 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 4 Nov 2022 Just In: EFCC gets permission to seize 40 properties linked to Ekweremadu View
26 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Fri, 4 Nov 2022 Just In: Federal High court dismisses suit against PDP gov candidate in Rivers View
27 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Thu, 27 Oct 2022 Court disqualifies 14 NNPP Rivers Assembly candidates View
28 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Wed, 26 Oct 2022 Just In: Court orders FG to return Kanu to Kenya, awards N500m View
29 Nigeria Umuahia, Abia State Wed, 26 Oct 2022 [Just In]: Nnamdi Kanu: Court denies FG's application to transfer 'extraordinary rendition' suit to Abuja View
30 Nigeria Mon, 24 Oct 2022 BREAKING: Court orders final forfeiture of over $2.7m Diezani’s Abuja homes, cars View
31 Nigeria Abeokuta, Ogun State Wed, 19 Oct 2022 Ogun: Court cancels APC suit against PDP, Akinlade, Adebutu, awards costs View
32 Nigeria Ilorin, Kwara State Sat, 15 Oct 2022 High court jails Kwara Poly student for $9,891 fraud View
33 Nigeria Dutse, Jigawa State Thu, 13 Oct 2022 Just In: Court discharges, acquits ex-Jigawa gov of N8.3bn fraud View
34 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 12 Oct 2022 [Just In]: Delta PDP Guber: Supreme Court fixes 0ct. 21st for judgement View
35 Nigeria FCT, Abuja Wed, 12 Oct 2022 Osinachi was verbally, physically abused by her husband- former employee View
36 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Breaking: FG drags Meta to court, seeks 30bn penalty View
37 Nigeria Osogbo, Osun State Sat, 1 Oct 2022 Osun: We'll appeal nullification of APC primary- Oyetola's aide View
38 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 30 Sep 2022 Breaking: Court annuls Adebutu's nomination as PDP Governorship candidate View
39 Nigeria Zamfara Fri, 16 Sep 2022 Court cancels Zamfara PDP Governorship primary election View
40 Nigeria Osogbo Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Osun LG poll: Court stops OSIEC from conducting Election View
41 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 15 Sep 2022 Breaking: Court orders INEC to accept Akpabio as APC senatorial candidate View
42 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 14 Sep 2022 Atiku, Wike teams storm Court over Legality of PDP Presidential Primary View
43 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 13 Sep 2022 Court gives DSS go-ahead to detain Tukur Mamu for 60 more days View
44 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 13 Sep 2022 [Breaking] Bio-Data: Dismiss Ukpo's plea, Ekweremadus' pray Court View
45 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Tariff Hike: Court dismisses suit against DSTV, GO TV operators View
46 Nigeria Fri, 2 Sep 2022 BREAKING: Court acquits Jang, Yusuf Pam of criminal charges View
47 Nigeria Tue, 23 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Court reverses ratification of Joyce Oduah’s suspension as NBA secretary general View
48 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 Nigeria elections: Peter Obi group sues INEC over voter registration halt View
49 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Obono-Obla, others blast Akwa Ibom CJ, for jailing rights lawyer View
50 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Court sentences killer of Kano school girl to death by hanging View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 113 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last