Wed, 6 Dec 2023
Displaying Stories Under Federal High Court
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Underage Voters: Court gives INEC 90 days to handover officials responsible for prosecution View
2 Nigeria Wed, 29 Nov 2023 Emefiele’s alleged N1.6bn fraud case adjourned to Jan 2024 View
3 Nigeria Wed, 22 Nov 2023 Federal High Court releases new posting for judges View
4 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Court admits Emefiele to bail after 151 days View
5 Nigeria Fri, 3 Nov 2023 Court orders Emefiele’s release from EFCC custody View
6 Nigeria Tue, 31 Oct 2023 Mohbad: Naira Marley, Sam Larry sue Magistrate, Police, demand N40m View
7 Nigeria Fri, 6 Oct 2023 Court sentences Mike Ozekhome’s kidnappers to 20 years imprisonment View
8 Nigeria Mon, 2 Oct 2023 CJN Ariwoola to swear in 23 Federal High Court Judges on Wednesday View
9 Nigeria Fri, 1 Sep 2023 Court dismisses suit seeking to reinstate Ayu as PDP national chairman View
10 Nigeria Wed, 23 Aug 2023 Court strikes out Emefiele brothers’ suits against DSS, AGF View
11 Nigeria Wed, 23 Aug 2023 Court strikes out Emefiele brothers’ suits against DSS, AGF View
12 Nigeria Thu, 17 Aug 2023 JUST IN: Court strikes out FG’s firearms charge against Emefiele View
13 Nigeria Thu, 17 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Court adjourns FG’s case against Emefiele to Aug 23 View
14 Nigeria Thu, 10 Aug 2023 Kano NNPP Rep sacked by tribunal View
15 Nigeria Thu, 10 Aug 2023 ‘Illegal Possession of Firearm: Court to hear Emefiele, FG’s applications on Aug 15 View
16 Nigeria Thu, 10 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Abuja Pastor, Aigbe charged with unlawful possession of AK-47 rifle View
17 Nigeria Thu, 10 Aug 2023 Mary Odili denies working for Tinubu to influence tribunal judgment View
18 Nigeria Wed, 9 Aug 2023 Contempt: Court debunks signing Form 48 against INEC, 3 others View
19 Nigeria Thu, 3 Aug 2023 Man jailed for giving false information to EFCC View
20 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 TikTok user jailed three years for cyberstalking Eniola Badmus View
21 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jul 2023 Certificate forgery: Court sacks NYSC’s objection in Gov. Mbah’s suit View
22 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Court grants Emefiele N20m bail View
23 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Court rejects FG’s objection, takes Emefiele’s bail application View
24 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Suspended CBN Governor, Emefiele pleads not guilty View
25 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jul 2023 Emefiele to be arraigned Tuesday View
26 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jul 2023 Train Attack: Lawyers, journalists, others barred from Tukur Mamu’s trial View
27 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jul 2023 Take over Stella Oduah, others' N5bn fraud case, court tells AGF View
28 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jul 2023 Stella Oduah, ex-aide, others arraigned over alleged N5bn fraud View
29 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Court grants Nnamdi Kanu’s request to access medical doctor of his choice View
30 Nigeria Wed, 19 Jul 2023 Emefiele asks court to grant him bail View
31 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jul 2023 Alleged N5bn Fraud: Court fixes July 21 for Stella Oduah’s arraignment View
32 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Court invalidates arrest, detention of Godwin Emefiele View
33 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jul 2023 Breaking: Court dismisses EFCC’s case against Okorocha View
34 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jul 2023 ‘Rights violation’: Court dismisses Nnamdi Kanu’s suit against DSS View
35 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Charge Emefiele within one week or release him, court orders DSS View
36 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Drama as judge hands Police Lawyer to EFCC for unauthorised criminal charges against Stella Oduah View
37 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jul 2023 Alleged abuse of office: Court fixes Oct 17 for case against Malami View
38 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jul 2023 Court orders Obasanjo, Yar’Adua, Jonathan, Buhari govts to account for $5bn Abacha loot View
39 Nigeria Thu, 15 Jun 2023 BREAKING: Court suspends trial of Stella Oduah over threat to Judge’s life View
40 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 JUST IN: Court dismisses suit against Tinubu’s inauguration over 25% of FCT votes View
41 Nigeria Thu, 1 Jun 2023 PDP can expel and suspend Wike if it follows due process – Court rules View
42 Nigeria Wed, 31 May 2023 Court to Wike: PDP has right to suspend, expel you View
43 Nigeria Tue, 30 May 2023 Hilton Hotels owner, Adedoyin, two others sentenced to death by hanging over Timothy Adegoke's death View
44 Nigeria Fri, 19 May 2023 Abia Governor-elect reacts to nullification of his candidature by a Kano court View
45 Nigeria Wed, 17 May 2023 BREAKING: Court adjourns Obi’s petition against Tinubu till Friday View
46 Nigeria Wed, 10 May 2023 BREAKING: Court adjourns Obi’s petition against Tinubu to May 17 View
47 Nigeria Wed, 10 May 2023 BREAKING: Court bars NBC from imposing fines on broadcast stations View
48 Nigeria Thu, 13 Apr 2023 Federal High Court marks 50 years of justice delivery View
49 Nigeria Tue, 7 Mar 2023 Court restrains IGP, DSS, Ebonyi CP from arresting APGA guber candidate View
50 Nigeria Mon, 6 Mar 2023 Contractor Sues Oyedepo, Church Over Unpaid Fees. View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 196 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last