Thu, 20 Jun 2024
Displaying Stories Under Kaduna State
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 11 Jun 2024 BREAKING: Kidnapped Kaduna Catholic priest regains freedom View
2 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jun 2024 Bandits kidnap Catholic priest in Kaduna View
3 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jun 2024 BREAKING: Committee recommends probe of El-Rufai for abuse of office, money laundering View
4 Nigeria Tue, 4 Jun 2024 Woman cuts husband’s manhood in Kaduna View
5 Nigeria Tue, 14 May 2024 Troops kill notorious bandit leader, three others in Kaduna View
6 Nigeria Thu, 9 May 2024 Student to receive 12 strokes of cane for stealing laptop, phones View
7 Nigeria Thu, 9 May 2024 Kaduna to relocate 359 schools over insecurity View
8 Nigeria Fri, 3 May 2024 BREAKING: Terrorists kill vigilantes, abduct two village heads, others in Kaduna View
9 Nigeria Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Kaduna assembly to probe Nasir El-Rufai’s administration View
10 Nigeria Tue, 2 Apr 2024 $350m, N85m loan: Constitute panel, go after El-Rufai – Shehu Sani to Kaduna govt View
11 Nigeria Thu, 28 Mar 2024 Kaduna governor offers free education to rescued Kuriga students View
12 Nigeria Tue, 26 Mar 2024 Kaduna govt hosts dinner banquet for released Kuriga schoolchildren View
13 Nigeria Mon, 25 Mar 2024 Tinubu speaks on rescue of Kaduna school children View
14 Nigeria Sun, 24 Mar 2024 Reason teacher abducted with Kuriga schoolchildren died in captivity - Governor Sani View
15 Nigeria Tue, 19 Mar 2024 Kaduna: We’ll Rescue Abducted Students – Chief Of Army Staff View
16 Nigeria Mon, 18 Mar 2024 87 feared kidnapped in fresh Kaduna attack View
17 Nigeria Tue, 12 Mar 2024 School abduction: IG deploys mobile unit in Kaduna View
18 Nigeria Fri, 8 Mar 2024 NAF aircraft crashes in Kaduna View
19 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 BREAKING: Bandits storm Kaduna school, abduct over 200 pupils, teachers View
20 Nigeria Fri, 23 Feb 2024 Kaduna State Govt confirms killing of notorious 'baby-faced' bandit kingpin, Boderi View
21 Nigeria Tue, 30 Jan 2024 Kidnappers threaten to kill abducted Kaduna doctor, husband and 16-year-old boy if family fails to pay N100m ransom View
22 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 Suspected kidnapper arrested in Kaduna as DPO rejects N1m bribe to compromise case View
23 Nigeria Sun, 21 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Nigeria Police Force, soldiers rescued Abuja kidnap victims in Kaduna Forest View
24 Nigeria Sat, 6 Jan 2024 ‘Avoidable Errors’ in Kaduna bombing cannot be repeated, says Tinubu View
25 Nigeria Thu, 14 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Kaduna bomb survivors deny court action against FG View
26 Nigeria Tue, 12 Dec 2023 Peter Obi visits Kaduna airstrike victims, demands investigation View
27 Nigeria Tue, 12 Dec 2023 Peter Obi visits Kaduna airstrike victims, demands investigation View
28 Nigeria Mon, 11 Dec 2023 Femi Falana gives FG 2 weeks ultimatum to compensate victims of military airstrike mishaps View
29 Nigeria Mon, 11 Dec 2023 Senate donates N109m December salary to Kaduna air strike victims View
30 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Anyone culpable of Kaduna village bombing will be punished – Tinubu View
31 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 Amnesty knocks military, says Kaduna bombing unacceptable View
32 Nigeria Wed, 6 Dec 2023 Kaduna: Death toll hits 120, survivors military bombed twice View
33 Nigeria Wed, 6 Dec 2023 Tears as victims of Kaduna bombing get mass burial View
34 Nigeria Tue, 5 Dec 2023 Fatal mistakes like this leave indelible trauma on the families – Peter obi reacts to bombing of villagers by Nigerian Army View
35 Nigeria Tue, 5 Dec 2023 Tinubu mourns Kaduna bomb victims, orders thorough probe View
36 Nigeria Tue, 5 Dec 2023 UPDATE: Military finally clarifies bomb attack on Kaduna community View
37 Nigeria Tue, 5 Dec 2023 Death toll in Kaduna civilians’ bombing rises to 85 View
38 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Army takes responsibility for air strike in Kaduna View
39 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Kaduna village bombed during maulud celebration, many feared killed View
40 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 "It's exhausting living in Nigeria and dealing with Nigerians" - El-Rufai's daughter-in-law laments View
41 Nigeria Thu, 30 Nov 2023 Kaduna Govt set to castrate rapists View
42 Nigeria Mon, 20 Nov 2023 NAF bombs Boko Haram commander’s hideout in Kaduna View
43 Nigeria Fri, 17 Nov 2023 2 feared dead as security operatives clash with Shitte protesters in Kaduna View
44 Nigeria Fri, 29 Sep 2023 Suspected killers of catholic seminarian, Na’aman arrested in Kaduna View
45 Nigeria Thu, 28 Sep 2023 JUST IN: Kaduna Governorship Tribunal Declares Election Inconclusive View
46 Nigeria Thu, 28 Sep 2023 Kaduna Gov’ship: Tribunal Set To Deliver Judgment Via Zoom View
47 Nigeria Sat, 16 Sep 2023 Why Obasanjo’s govt was most successful in economic growth, job creation – El-Rufai View
48 Nigeria Fri, 8 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Bandits storms Catholic church in Kaduna, seminarian to death View
49 Nigeria Sat, 2 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Bandits gun down worshippers in Kaduna Mosque View
50 Nigeria Mon, 21 Aug 2023 I’ve turned you to “a Rastafarian and Reggae artiste.” – Shehu Sani slams El-Rufai View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 182 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last