Wed, 1 Feb 2023
Displaying Stories Under Kaduna State
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 13 Jan 2023 2023: Kaduna Deputy Speaker, member dump APC for LP View
2 Nigeria Thu, 12 Jan 2023 BREAKING: Kaduna deputy speaker, member dump APC for LP View
3 Nigeria Tue, 27 Dec 2022 Bandits kill one, kidnap 45 in Kaduna community View
4 Nigeria Fri, 23 Dec 2022 Bandits abduct three nursing mothers, 34 others in Kaduna communities View
5 Nigeria Thu, 22 Dec 2022 High voltage kills 11 persons in Zaria community View
6 Nigeria Tue, 20 Dec 2022 Southern Kaduna Attacks: PDP guber candidate cancels townhall meeting, condoles victims View
7 Nigeria Tue, 13 Dec 2022 I will eliminate terrorists in Nigeria - Tinubu View
8 Nigeria Tue, 13 Dec 2022 INEC, PDP offices razed, scores killed in South-East, Kaduna View
9 Nigeria Tue, 6 Dec 2022 Victims of Kaduna-Abuja train attack demand compensation from FG View
10 Nigeria Tue, 6 Dec 2022 Abuja-Kaduna route: Mixed reactions trail resumption of train service View
11 Nigeria Wed, 30 Nov 2022 El Rufai should be held responsible for LP women leader’s death – Kenneth Okonkwo View
12 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Labour Party Women Leader Shot Dead In Kaduna View
13 Nigeria Kaduna State Sat, 26 Nov 2022 Kaduna govt commiserates with victims of bandits' attacks View
14 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Abuja-Kaduna train services resume November 28 View
15 Nigeria Kaduna State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 Security forces dismantle bandits' roadblock, rescues 76 travellers in Kaduna View
16 Nigeria Sat, 19 Nov 2022 They promised to lift 100m people out of poverty, but threw 133m into poverty - Shehu Sani View
17 Nigeria Kaduna State Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Naira redesign will check corruption, terrorism funding- Senator Sani View
18 Nigeria Kaduna State Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Nigerian Army kill bandit leader in Kaduna View
19 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 15 Nov 2022 Remove fuel subsidy immediately- El-Rufai urges FG View
20 Nigeria Sat, 12 Nov 2022 Kaduna residents go spiritual over persistent fuel scarcity, harship View
21 Nigeria Kaduna State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 There is no attack on Kaduna-Abuja highway- Commissioner View
22 Nigeria Zaria, Kaduna State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 UNESCO trains fifty lecturers in digital education View
23 Nigeria Kaduna State Thu, 10 Nov 2022 Empower polytechnics to award degrees, masters-ASUP tells FG View
24 Nigeria Kaduna Wed, 2 Nov 2022 NDLEA apprehends 130 suspects, seizes 1,728kg drugs in Kaduna View
25 Nigeria Kaduna State Fri, 28 Oct 2022 El-Rufai appoints deputy as chairman of GIS View
26 Nigeria Kaduna State Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Kaduna-Kachia road accident claims five lives View
27 Nigeria Kaduna State Mon, 17 Oct 2022 Pictorial News: Peter Obi, Datti Baba-Ahmed visit Kaduna-based cleric, Sheikh Gumi View
28 Nigeria Sat, 15 Oct 2022 Atiku to attend Northern Leaders’ policy dialogue interactive session View
29 Nigeria Kaduna Thu, 13 Oct 2022 Police rescue man locked up for 20 years in Kaduna View
30 Nigeria Kaduna State Wed, 12 Oct 2022 2023: There will be no ballot stuffing, snatching- INEC View
31 Nigeria Kaduna State Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Buhari visits freed train passengers in Kaduna, commends military View
32 Nigeria Kaduna State Thu, 6 Oct 2022 I inherited a country at crossroads with bombs going off in cities- Buhari View
33 Nigeria Kaduna State Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Bandits kill 10 teachers, abduct over 50 others in Kaduna-ASUSS View
34 Nigeria Kachia, Kaduna State Mon, 3 Oct 2022 Three killed in Kaduna road accident View
35 Nigeria Kaduna Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Magistrate court orders student to sweep premises for stealing View
36 Nigeria Kachia, Kaduna State Wed, 28 Sep 2022 Bandits allegedly kidnap travellers on Kachia highway in Kaduna View
37 Nigeria Kaduna Tue, 20 Sep 2022 Six die in Kaduna road accident View
38 Nigeria Thu, 8 Sep 2022 JUST IN: DSS raids Tukur Mamu’s Kaduna residence, seizes Laptops, documents View
39 Egypt Cairo Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Breaking: Bandits' negotiator arrested in Eygpt View
40 Nigeria Fri, 26 Aug 2022 Insecurity: Dino Melaye dares Keyamo to drive through Abuja-Kaduna road without security View
41 Nigeria Mon, 22 Aug 2022 2023: How APC’s Muslim/Muslim ticket halted rise of North-East APC Christian leaders View
42 Nigeria Thu, 18 Aug 2022 PDP to reconcile aggrieved members, urges all to remain calm View
43 Nigeria Mon, 15 Aug 2022 Clannish clown. Kaduna was once a peaceful state but now a bandit paradise - Charly Boy slams Governor El-Rufai over comment about Peter Obi supporters View
44 Nigeria Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Religion, Nigeria belongs to Nigerians – CAN View
45 Nigeria Wed, 3 Aug 2022 Freed Kaduna train passenger narrates how he was accidentally shot in terrorists' den, says bullets in his body are yet to removed View
46 Nigeria Thu, 28 Jul 2022 Buhari not aware kidnappers threatened him – El-rufai View
47 Nigeria Mon, 25 Jul 2022 Breaking: Families of train attack victims protest at Ministry of Transportation. View
48 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 Reserve AGF, SGF, DCoS positions for women – El-Rufai’s wife to Tinubu View
49 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 2023 Presidential Election: Uba Sani reacts to alleged cold war between El-Rufai, Shettima View
50 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Peter Obi condemns killing of Rev Fr Chietnum, others View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 104 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last