Thu, 25 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under King Charles III
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 United States Buckingham Palace Wed, 23 Nov 2022 UK monarchy will tackle colonialism's legacy- King Charles III View
2 United Kingdom London, United Kingdom Mon, 21 Nov 2022 South African President arrives in UK for King Charles' first state visit (photos) View
3 United Kingdom Northern England Wed, 9 Nov 2022 King Charles III escapes egg attack, protester arrested View
4 United Kingdom London Tue, 25 Oct 2022 King Charles appoints Rishi Sunak Prime Minister View
5 Nigeria Fri, 21 Oct 2022 Flood: 'I'm deeply sad, UK stands with Nigeria'- King Charles III writes Buhari View
6 Nigeria Tue, 27 Sep 2022 King Charles’s new monogram revealed View
7 United Kingdom London Tue, 20 Sep 2022 What Queen Elizabeth II expects of King Charles - Osinbajo View
8 United Kingdom London Mon, 19 Sep 2022 Queen Elizabeth II's coffin lowered as Royals, World leaders say goodbye to the Queen View
9 Nigeria Sun, 18 Sep 2022 PHOTO NEWS: Osinbajo arrives in London ahead of Queen Elizabeth’s funeral View
10 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 17 Sep 2022 Osinbajo to represent Buhari at Queen Elizabeth's funeral View
11 Nigeria Sat, 17 Sep 2022 Zimbabwean President barred from Queen Elizabeth’s Funeral View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 11 of 11 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last