Mon, 26 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under Lagos State Governor
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 22 Feb 2024 BREAKING: Gov. Sanwo-Olu announces 25 per cent slash in transport fare View
2 Nigeria Thu, 22 Feb 2024 Cost of living: Lagos civil servants to work 3 days a week View
3 Nigeria Sat, 10 Feb 2024 Lagos, Ogun catholic bishops reject blessing of same-sex unions View
4 Nigeria Wed, 31 Jan 2024 Lagos State Govt issues 30-day ultimatum to owners/occupiers of residential buildings illegally converted to churches, mosques, clubhouses, lounges, and bars View
5 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 EDUCATION: Mind Builders School commences admission for the 2024/2025 academic session View
6 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Lagos Fourth Mainland Bridge construction begins first quarter 2024 — Sanwo-Olu View
7 Nigeria Sun, 21 Jan 2024 Fire guts 10-storey Mandilas Building in Lagos(Photos) View
8 Nigeria Sun, 21 Jan 2024 Lagos police PRO recounts how a Nigerian seeking asylum abroad requested for the police to declare him wanted View
9 Nigeria Thu, 14 Dec 2023 How CEPACS celebrated 50th anniversary in grand style View
10 Nigeria Thu, 30 Nov 2023 Noise Pollution: Lagos shuts RCCG branch and 7 hotels View
11 Nigeria Thu, 30 Nov 2023 Consider hardship, put human face to your action – Peter Obi tells Sanwo-Olu over Demolition of Lagos buildings View
12 Nigeria Thu, 23 Nov 2023 This reckless abuse of office amount to impeachable offence in UK – Rhodes-Vivour knocks Sanwo-Olu over public funds View
13 Nigeria Thu, 16 Nov 2023 Appeal Court unanimously affirms Sanwo-Olu, Hamzat’s election View
14 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 JUST IN: Appeal Court affirms Sanwo-Olu’s election View
15 Nigeria Mon, 6 Nov 2023 How soldiers stopped Lagos housewife from killing self inside Lagoon View
16 Nigeria Thu, 19 Oct 2023 FG to shut Third Mainland Bridge for 24 hours View
17 Nigeria Mon, 25 Sep 2023 JUST IN: Tribunal rejects APC’s request to dismiss PDP’s petition View
18 Nigeria Tue, 19 Sep 2023 Gov. Sanwo-Olu invites DSS to join probe of Mohbad’s death View
19 Nigeria Tue, 19 Sep 2023 Commissioner vows to uphold LASU, LASUED, LASUSTECH standards View
20 Nigeria Fri, 15 Sep 2023 FG to shut 3rd mainland bridge for repairs View
21 Nigeria Mon, 4 Sep 2023 JUST IN: Lagos Blue Rail Mass Transit commences commercial operations 40 years after View
22 Nigeria Wed, 30 Aug 2023 Lagos Blue Line Rail starts operations September 4 View
23 Nigeria Tue, 8 Aug 2023 Fashola petitions IGP over allegation of writing tribunal judgment View
24 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jul 2023 Amnesty International asks Lagos govt. to halt mass burial of 103 #ENDSARS victims View
25 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jul 2023 Lagos announces closure of popular bridge for 40 days View
26 Nigeria Wed, 28 Jun 2023 LASUTH performs 1st non-surgical hole in heart repair View
27 Nigeria Wed, 21 Jun 2023 We paid N6m to Lagos on Thursday, government demolished our shops on Sunday- Alaba traders lament View
28 Nigeria Tue, 6 Jun 2023 BREAKING: Obasa re-elected as Lagos assembly speaker View
29 Nigeria Thu, 1 Jun 2023 Panic as United Nigeria plane crash-lands at Lagos airport View
30 Nigeria Tue, 30 May 2023 NLC, TUC write Sanwo-Olu over disobedience of court order, threaten strike View
31 Nigeria Wed, 3 May 2023 Tinubu’s spokesperson, Onanuga fanning embers of ethnic war – Bode George View
32 Nigeria Tue, 18 Apr 2023 Lagos Guber: Tribunal okays GRV’s prayer to serve Sanwo-Olu via substituted service View
33 Nigeria Sat, 15 Apr 2023 Tiwa Savage escapes 'kidnap' attempt, suspects arrested View
34 Nigeria Wed, 12 Apr 2023 I’ll renounce my Nigerian citizenship if Tinubu becomes president- Ojikutu View
35 Nigeria Tue, 11 Apr 2023 Lagos guber: PDP, Jandor seeks APC, LP disqualification by tribunal View
36 Nigeria Thu, 6 Apr 2023 We won’t tolerate unprovoked attacks against Igbo anymore — Ohanaeze elders View
37 Nigeria Tue, 28 Mar 2023 BREAKING: Popular Lagos Market On Fire View
38 Nigeria Mon, 27 Mar 2023 Lagos election: LP readies suit against APC, Sanwo-Olu, PDP silent View
39 Nigeria Sun, 26 Mar 2023 UK condemns ethnic profiling, says Lagos should be cosmopolitan city View
40 Nigeria Wed, 22 Mar 2023 ‘No healing without justice’ — Gbadebo Rhodes-Vivour replies Tinubu View
41 Nigeria Tue, 21 Mar 2023 2023 Election: US demands prosecution of everyone involved in intimidation of voters, suppression of voting View
42 Nigeria Tue, 21 Mar 2023 Igbo leaders in Lagos call on Sanwo-Olu to release detained chief View
43 Nigeria Mon, 20 Mar 2023 'It's a war crime and should be tried by the International Criminal Court– Bode George reacts to alleged APC thug attacks during elections View
44 Nigeria Mon, 20 Mar 2023 You were not re-elected, you selected yourself - Falz tackles Babajide Sanwo-Olu as he thanked Lagosians for re-electing him as Governor of the state View
45 Nigeria Sun, 19 Mar 2023 Lagos election: I’m really sorry – DJ Switch tells Igbos View
46 Nigeria Sun, 19 Mar 2023 Lagos election: We don’t have police in Nigeria – Mr P, Falz cry out View
47 Nigeria Sat, 18 Mar 2023 2023 Election: Arise crew attacked by thugs at Elegushi Palace View
48 Nigeria Sat, 18 Mar 2023 Bode George condemns voter suppression in Lagos View
49 Nigeria Sat, 18 Mar 2023 If you won't vote for APC, stay indoors - Fadeyi thugs threaten Lagosians View
50 Nigeria Sat, 18 Mar 2023 Morally wrong and repugnant – Atiku slams MC Oluomo for threatening Igbo voters in Lagos View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 209 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last