Tue, 23 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Nigeria Civil Aviation Authority
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Wed, 10 Jul 2024 NCAA threatens to sanction airlines over deceitful departure schedules View
2 Nigeria Fri, 5 Jul 2024 NCAA suspends 10 private jet operators over failure to commence rectification process View
3 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Private jets in Nigeria used for money laundering, other vices – Keyamo View
4 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jun 2024 Airport Managers charged to develop skills for enhanced revenue generation View
5 Nigeria Mon, 3 Jun 2024 Aviation unions to withdraw services at airports as Nationwide strike begins June 3 View
6 Nigeria Mon, 27 May 2024 BREAKING: FG suspends Air Nigeria project indefinitely View
7 Nigeria Mon, 27 May 2024 Nigeria, Saudi Arabia to resume cargo flight operations- Keyamo View
8 Nigeria Thu, 23 May 2024 Alleged N19.4bn Fraud: Sirika, brother plead not guilty View
9 Nigeria Thu, 23 May 2024 NCAA threatens to sanction Turkish Airlines View
10 Nigeria Tue, 21 May 2024 ‘Safety violation’: Air Peace reacts to UK regulator’s claim, says NCAA approved electronic flight bag View
11 Nigeria Mon, 20 May 2024 UK Regulator reports Air Peace over alleged safety violation View
12 Nigeria Tue, 14 May 2024 Alleged ₦19.4bn Fraud: EFCC files fresh charges against Sirika, Brother View
13 Nigeria Sat, 11 May 2024 JUST IN: Aircraft skids off runway at Lagos Airport View
14 Nigeria Thu, 9 May 2024 JUST IN: Court grants former-Aviation Minister, Sirika, daughter, others N100m bail, bars them from unauthorised trip View
15 Nigeria Fri, 26 Apr 2024 Private firm to collect Helicopter landing fees- FG View
16 Nigeria Fri, 26 Apr 2024 Air Peace to commence Abuja-London flights, says Keyamo View
17 Nigeria Thu, 25 Apr 2024 FAAN diverts flight operations as fire breaks out at Lagos Airport View
18 Nigeria Wed, 24 Apr 2024 BREAKING: Aviation Minister suspends Dana Air View
19 Nigeria Wed, 24 Apr 2024 FAAN reopens Lagos runway after Dana incident View
20 Nigeria Tue, 16 Apr 2024 NCAA suspends 3 private jet operators for operating commercial flights View
21 Nigeria Thu, 8 Feb 2024 CBN, FAAN relocation: Lagos is not the right place – Ndume insists View
22 Nigeria Thu, 1 Feb 2024 No going back on FAAN relocation to Lagos, N500m will be saved annually — Keyamo View
23 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 NCAA cautions pilots, Airline operators over three days dust haze View
24 Nigeria Sat, 27 Jan 2024 NCAA suspends private jet operator’s licence after Ibadan airport mishap View
25 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 “It was ill-advised in the first place to move the headquarters to Abuja” – FAAN explains why it is relocating its headquarters to Lagos View
26 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 It was ill-advised in the first place to move the headquarters to Abuja – FAAN explains why it is relocating its headquarters to Lagos View
27 Nigeria Tue, 19 Dec 2023 Cotonou Airport is better than Lagos airport. Beninese Officials don't beg for money- American Ifa devotee who frequents Nigeria says View
28 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 Nigerian man narrates terrifying moment a female passenger on an Enugu-bound Plane attempted to open the door Mid-flight View
29 Nigeria Fri, 1 Dec 2023 Reps accuse NCAA of hiding IGR, threaten to remove MD, others View
30 Nigeria Tue, 28 Nov 2023 Missing N43bn: Reps threaten to hand over NCAA management to EFCC View
31 Nigeria Mon, 27 Nov 2023 BREAKING: NCAA suspends all foreign lease aircrafts of United Nigeria Airlines View
32 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 Saudi Arabia cancels Air Peace 264 passengers Visas on arriving Jeddah View
33 Nigeria Mon, 13 Nov 2023 Abuja Airport shut down over runway incident View
34 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 Aviation unions withdraw all flights to Owerri over brutalization of NLC President Joe Ajaero; declare Gov Uzodinma a persona-non-grata View
35 Nigeria Tue, 10 Oct 2023 Airlines to start paying compensation for delayed and cancelled flights- FG View
36 Nigeria Wed, 13 Sep 2023 BREAKING: Aviation minister unveils roadmaps for aviation industry View
37 Nigeria Sat, 9 Sep 2023 FG sets up five-man taskforce on Int’l Airlines’ relocation View
38 Nigeria Sat, 2 Sep 2023 BREAKING : Femi Falana agitates suspension of BA, Virgin Atlantic On Nigerian routes over reciprocity View
39 Nigeria Wed, 16 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Planned AVSEC Strike: NCAA Intervenes, Stops Action View
40 Nigeria Tue, 15 Aug 2023 Nigeria to host 7th Aviation Africa Summit & Exhibition View
41 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jul 2023 Ex-aviation minister, Sirika reportedly quizzed by DSS over Nigeria Air launch View
42 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jul 2023 Take over Stella Oduah, others' N5bn fraud case, court tells AGF View
43 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jul 2023 Reps to probe Max Air contaminated fuel incident View
44 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jul 2023 BREAKING: EFCC disowns Police lawyer who filed criminal charges against Senator Stella Oduah View
45 Nigeria Tue, 18 Jul 2023 Alleged N5bn Fraud: Court fixes July 21 for Stella Oduah’s arraignment View
46 Nigeria Fri, 14 Jul 2023 NCAA suspends Max Air domestic flights indefinitely View
47 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jul 2023 NCAA suspends operations of all Boeing B737 aircraft in Max Air fleet View
48 Nigeria Thu, 15 Jun 2023 BREAKING: Court suspends trial of Stella Oduah over threat to Judge’s life View
49 Nigeria Sun, 11 Jun 2023 Sirika alleges lawmaker demanded ‘5% stake in Nigeria Air’ View
50 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jun 2023 Nigeria Air: Northern Forum calls for arrest, probe of Hadi Sirika View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 80 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last