Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Nigeria Government
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 2 Dec 2022 Women Groups write Malami to probe Aisha Buhari View
2 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 Passengers to register their phone numbers, NIN as criteria to board Abuja-Kaduna train- FG View
3 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 Nigeria government bans export of raw gold View
4 Nigeria Thu, 17 Nov 2022 Government Appointments: 17 heads of security agencies are Northerners - Atiku slams Buhari  View
5 Nigeria Tue, 1 Nov 2022 Oil companies to be held accountable for environmental pollution- FG  View
6 Nigeria Fri, 21 Oct 2022 We’ll no longer tolerate strikes that don’t follow due process - FG blows hot View
7 Nigeria Thu, 20 Oct 2022 FG heads to Supreme Court, appeals judgement freeing Nnamdi Kanu View
8 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Most of those Buhari awarded national honors should be in prison – Galadima View
9 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 IPOB: Nnamdi Kanu only discharged, not acquitted – Malami View
10 Nigeria Thu, 13 Oct 2022 Nigeria govt. begins talks with Ethiopia over Visa ban  View
11 Nigeria Wed, 12 Oct 2022 US returns 23 stolen Benin bronzes to Nigeria View
12 Nigeria Sun, 9 Oct 2022 2023: SERAP to embark on legal action over rights of Nigerians to hold rallies View
13 Nigeria Sat, 8 Oct 2022 Abuja-Kaduna train services to resume soon - FG  View
14 Nigeria Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Breaking: Nigerian Army secures release of 23 remaining passengers of Abuja-Kaduna train attack View
15 Nigeria Mon, 3 Oct 2022 Respect court order and return to work — this is lawlessness!- FG warns ASUU View
16 Nigeria Sat, 1 Oct 2022 "NIGERIA AT 62: Working for a New Dawn"- Bishop Badejo    View
17 Nigeria Fri, 30 Sep 2022 FG redeems house pledge to late Keshi 28 years after View
18 Nigeria Tue, 27 Sep 2022 FG withdraws order to reopen universities View
19 Nigeria Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Buhari to confer National Honour on Accord Party Guber Candidate, Adelabu View
20 Nigeria Uburu, Ebonyi State Thu, 22 Sep 2022 Bad leadership cause of varsities' failure - Ebonyi VC View
21 Nigeria Thu, 22 Sep 2022 UPDATE: ASUU to appeal court order directing lecturers to call off strike View
22 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 10 Sep 2022 2023: Era of Election rigging over, says INEC View
23 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 9 Sep 2022 Nigeria's Security situation improved since August, says Lawan View
24 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 9 Sep 2022 NPFL: FG declares LMC illegal, orders NFF to withdraw Licence View
25 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 9 Sep 2022 Garba asks FG to rename University of Nigeria after Queen Elizabeth View
26 Netherlands Rotterdam Fri, 9 Sep 2022 ALGON tasks African Leaders with Climate change action View
27 United Kingdom Buckingham Palace Fri, 9 Sep 2022 World Leaders pay tributes, as Britain mourns View
28 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 8 Sep 2022 Buhari Committed to improving Welfare of Nigerians-SGF View
29 Nigeria Niger Thu, 8 Sep 2022 Niger Assembly sacks Majority Leader, Deputy, Chief Whip View
30 Nigeria Niger Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Gov Bello decries lack of commitment to work by Nigerians View
31 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Counsel young doctors, HoS advices NMA View
32 Nigeria Katsina Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Katsina Gov appoints New SSG View
33 Nigeria Kebbi Wed, 7 Sep 2022 Breaking: Kebbi Governor, Bagudu dissolves cabinet View
34 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 7 Sep 2022 IPMAN suspends prosposed strike action View
35 Nigeria Tue, 6 Sep 2022 FG gives December as deadline to end insecurity View
36 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Breaking: FG inaugurates team to review Nimi-Brigg's committee report View
37 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 6 Sep 2022 ASUU strike: We've done our best- FG View
38 Nigeria Ijebu-Ode, Ogun State Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Ogun: Customs seize explosives, arrest suspects View
39 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Buhari congratulates UK's new Prime Minister, Liz Truss View
40 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Breaking: Buhari receives Polish President, Duda View
41 Nigeria Osun Tue, 6 Sep 2022 Osun: Impromptu workers' recruitment to cripple incoming government-Adeleke View
42 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 5 Sep 2022 Kuje prision; How terrorist defeated the Military- The Minster of Interior View
43 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 5 Sep 2022 FG cancel supposed telecommunication tax View
44 Nigeria Sat, 3 Sep 2022 Buhari approves increment in ministers’ Duty Tour Allowance View
45 Nigeria Tue, 30 Aug 2022 President Buhari meets APC governors in Aso Villa View
46 Nigeria Mon, 29 Aug 2022 JUST IN: Court stops Buhari, NBC from shutting down 53 broadcast stations View
47 Nigeria Mon, 29 Aug 2022 JUST IN: Again, ASUU extends strike View
48 Nigeria Mon, 29 Aug 2022 National Association of Seadogs backs ASUU View
49 Nigeria Sat, 27 Aug 2022 Nigeria is on drip and oxygen - Gov Ortom View
50 Nigeria Thu, 25 Aug 2022 FG warns Nigerians against travelling to Northern Cyprus View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 1567 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last