Tue, 23 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Nigeria Government
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jul 2024 Era of buying fuel at N750 per liter over – FG View
2 Nigeria Mon, 15 Jul 2024 FG annouces date to commence Immigration, Fire Service recruitment View
3 Nigeria Mon, 8 Jul 2024 BREAKING: FG suspends tax, import duties for maize, wheat, brown rice View
4 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jun 2024 FG approves e-verification for military pensioners View
5 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jun 2024 BREAKING: FG bans single-use plastics in MDAs View
6 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jun 2024 FG orders 50 fighter jets as terrorists occupy Kainji View
7 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jun 2024 FG to revoke land titles of owners with illegal miners View
8 Nigeria Wed, 12 Jun 2024 Lagos-Calabar highway: FG reroutes mega project, slashes lanes to six View
9 Nigeria Thu, 30 May 2024 FG announces nationwide CNG mass transit conversion program, gives 50% discount View
10 Nigeria Thu, 30 May 2024 FG to increase wages of health workers View
11 Nigeria Thu, 30 May 2024 'As you have brought back old anthem, please can you bring back our old dollar price, fuel price' - comedian I Go Save asks FG View
12 Nigeria Wed, 29 May 2024 FG directs outgoing VCs to appoint deputies as acting administrators View
13 Nigeria Wed, 29 May 2024 FG begins roll out of free 1m gas cylinders to boost clean cooking View
14 Nigeria Wed, 29 May 2024 FG plans fresh cash transfer scheme for 75 million Nigerians View
15 Nigeria Wed, 22 May 2024 FG bans money ritual, ritual killing, and smoking scenes in movies, musical videos and skits View
16 Nigeria Thu, 16 May 2024 Nigeria will end insecurity if given 1% support EU offers Ukraine View
17 Nigeria Tue, 14 May 2024 FG petitions IGP as Niger Speaker moves to marry off 100 girls View
18 Nigeria Mon, 13 May 2024 Why Nigerian govt should stop implicit fuel, electricity tariff subsidies – IMF View
19 Nigeria Thu, 9 May 2024 JUST IN: FG recaptures fleeing inmates, closing in on others – Interior Minister View
20 Nigeria Tue, 7 May 2024 Nigeria has failed, Tinubu should resign - Charly Boy says as he questions whereabout of President Tinubu View
21 Nigeria Fri, 3 May 2024 FG bans use of foreign syringes, needles in tertiary hospitals View
22 Nigeria Wed, 1 May 2024 New minimum wage will take effect from May 1, 2024 – FG View
23 Nigeria Wed, 1 May 2024 FG inaugurates Port Harcourt-Aba rail project, train service begins View
24 Nigeria Wed, 1 May 2024 FG approves salary increase for civil servants View
25 Nigeria Tue, 30 Apr 2024 Court rebukes FG for not diligently prosecuting alleged terrorism financier Tukur Mamu View
26 Nigeria Fri, 26 Apr 2024 Private firm to collect Helicopter landing fees- FG View
27 Nigeria Thu, 25 Apr 2024 FG mulls relocating Suleja correctional facility after jailbreak View
28 Nigeria Mon, 22 Apr 2024 FG sets 18 years as minimum entry age into tertiary institutions View
29 Nigeria Mon, 22 Apr 2024 FG begins loan disbursement process for MSME, manufacturing sector View
30 Nigeria Thu, 18 Apr 2024 FG tackles Gov Ododo for helping Yahaya Bello evade arrest View
31 Nigeria Tue, 16 Apr 2024 BREAKING: FG begins disbursement of N200bn palliative loans View
32 Nigeria Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Nigerian Govt to Sell Crude Oil in Naira to Dangote and Other Local Refineries View
33 Nigeria Thu, 11 Apr 2024 Coastal Road: FG to charge n3,000 on average per toll gate, says Umahi View
34 Nigeria Tue, 9 Apr 2024 Eid-el-Fitr: FG approves Thursday as additional public holiday View
35 Nigeria Sat, 6 Apr 2024 FG plans new national ID card with payment, social features View
36 Nigeria Wed, 3 Apr 2024 BREAKING: FG raises electricity tariff for customers enjoying 20-hour power supply View
37 Nigeria Mon, 1 Apr 2024 FG approves N25bn to enhance healthcare delivery View
38 Nigeria Fri, 29 Mar 2024 FG orders linking of rail line to Port Harcourt, Onne Ports View
39 Nigeria Wed, 27 Mar 2024 BREAKING: FG declares Friday 29, Monday April 1 as public holidays for easter celebrations View
40 Nigeria Tue, 26 Mar 2024 FG sends Interpol after fleeing Binance Director View
41 Nigeria Mon, 25 Mar 2024 BREAKING: FG invites Gumi for questioning on bandits’ activities View
42 Nigeria Mon, 25 Mar 2024 FG budgets N37.4bn for six cancer centres View
43 Nigeria Sat, 23 Mar 2024 FG commiserates with Russia over tragic attack in Moscow View
44 Nigeria Mon, 11 Mar 2024 Resign before going - FG says no more leave of absence for relocating doctors View
45 Nigeria Sat, 9 Mar 2024 FG must ensure safe release of over 600 kidnap victims- Amnesty Int’l View
46 Nigeria Sat, 9 Mar 2024 FG suspends implementation of expatriate employment levy View
47 Nigeria Fri, 8 Mar 2024 We are preparing to announce new minimum wage – FG View
48 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 FG explains delay in students loan take-off, sets new date View
49 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 Repayment of student loan begins two years after NYSC – FG View
50 Nigeria Wed, 6 Mar 2024 Accepting grains from Ukraine doesn’t make Nigeria failure – FG to Peter Obi View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 1803 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last