Sat, 18 May 2024
Displaying Stories Under Nigeria Union of Petroleum and Natural Gas (NUPENG)
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 29 Sep 2023 Total shutdown of Nigeria next week as NUPENG, ASSBIFI join strike bandwagon View
2 Nigeria Fri, 24 Feb 2023 Cooking gas price rose by 39% in 12 months – NBS View
3 Nigeria Thu, 23 Feb 2023 We’ve prevented over three million barrels of crude oil theft in five years – NSA Monguno View
4 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Petrol price increased by 54.52% in one year- NBS View
5 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Gas explosion rocks Delta community, Effurun View
6 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 ICPC arrests filling station accountant over new Naira notes racketeering View
7 Nigeria Sat, 18 Feb 2023 Sanwo-Olu calls for calm amidst fuel, naira scarcity crises View
8 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 Painful dilemma: Along Lagos roads, we pay all manner of levies to touts — Truck drivers View
9 Nigeria Lagos State Sat, 29 Oct 2022 'Investigate activities of unscrupulous elements harassing us'- NUPENG writes Sanwo-Olu View
10 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 Russia-Ukraine War: EU to replace gas from Russia with Nigeria’s View
11 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Petroleum minister, OPEC, others mourn Barkindo View
12 Nigeria Thu, 10 Feb 2022 NUPENG threatens strike, says FG fails to fix 21 highways View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 12 of 12 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last