Thu, 8 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under Nigerian National Petroleum Company (NNPC)
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 10 Nov 2022 Fuel price at N170/litre impossible- NNPCL View
2 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 9 Nov 2022 Ararume drags Buhari to court for unlawful removal as NNPC chair View
3 Nigeria Lagos State Tue, 25 Oct 2022 Petrol: Avoid panic-buying, NMDPRA urges Nigerians View
4 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Just In: NNPC grows profit to N674bn in 2021 View
5 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 14 Sep 2022 FG's tax credit scheme, helpful in construction of roads- FIRS View
6 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 14 Sep 2022 NNPC to sign Gas pipeline MoU with Morocco, ECOWAS View
7 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 7 Sep 2022 IPMAN suspends prosposed strike action View
8 Nigeria Fri, 2 Sep 2022 NNPC can’t justify N6.34tn petrol subsidy – Customs View
9 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 NNPC denies directive on new petrol price View
10 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Buhari unveils NNPC Limited View
11 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Oil prices drop below $100 a barrel View
12 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Petroleum minister, OPEC, others mourn Barkindo View
13 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 JUST IN: OPEC looses Secretary-General, View
14 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 Gbajabiamila Fumes as Ministers, other shun Subsidy probe panel View
15 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 5 Jul 2022 Fuel Scarcity: Removing Subsidy at this time could lead to instability –Lai Mohammed View
16 Nigeria Tue, 10 May 2022 Fuel Scarcity: Prepare for worst, petrol marketers alert Nigerians View
17 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 28 Mar 2022 Fuel Subsidy: State govts sink deeper as NNPC set to deduct N328bn in April View
18 Nigeria Tue, 22 Mar 2022 UPDATE: (Fuel Subsidy): FAAC set to meet today as NNPC deductions threaten States’ allocations View
19 Nigeria Thu, 10 Feb 2022 JUST IN: Reps order NNPC to suspend companies involved in contaminated fuel importation View
20 Nigeria Tue, 8 Feb 2022 NNPC calms tension on fuel scarcity in Lagos, Abuja View
21 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jan 2022 2021 Report: We spent N100bn on refineries’ rehabilitation- NNPC View
22 Nigeria Wed, 26 Jan 2022 BREAKING: FEC deliberates on N3trn subsidy bill presented by NNPC View
23 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Subsidy crisis: I need more clarify from other government agencies, says Lai View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 23 of 23 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last