Sun, 19 May 2024
Displaying Stories Under Obafemi Awolowo University
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 16 Apr 2024 Technology taking prime place in all areas, agricultural experts must take leverage to solve food crisis – OAU VC View
2 Nigeria Mon, 15 Apr 2024 PHOTO NEWS: Prof Lucia Ogunsumi delivers OAU 380th Inaugural lecture View
3 Nigeria Wed, 3 Apr 2024 Prof Lucia Ogunsumi delivers OAU 380th Inaugural lecture, tasks farmers to embrace technology, says technology offers path for agricultural revolution View
4 Nigeria Thu, 7 Mar 2024 OAU zoo keeper killed by lion laid to rest View
5 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 FCAH&PTIB Provost, Dr Owosibo reveals 2024 plans, prepares to celebrate 60 Years of Excellence View
6 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 Strike: OAU ASUU directs members to down tools View
7 Nigeria Sat, 30 Sep 2023 PHOTO NEWS: IAR&T awards Veterinary Paraprofessionals View
8 Nigeria Sat, 30 Sep 2023 IAR&T/FAO trains Veterinary Paraprofessionals on Preventive Healthcare View
9 Nigeria Mon, 21 Aug 2023 Prof. Veronica Obatolu of IAR&T confers with Africa Transparency Honour (Photos) View
10 Nigeria Wed, 21 Jun 2023 Prof. Fasoyiro delivers OAU 372nd Inaugural Lecture [Photos] View
11 Nigeria Tue, 20 Jun 2023 OAU 372nd Inaugural Lecture: Prof Fasoyiro Advocates for food security, Healthy and Wealthy Life View
12 Nigeria Wed, 31 May 2023 Prof. Subuola Fasoyiro is set to deliver 372nd Inauguration Lecture in OAU View
13 Nigeria Wed, 31 May 2023 BREAKING: Hotel receptionist bags two-year jail term over Adegoke’s death View
14 Nigeria Fri, 19 May 2023 Ex-OAU VC, Prof Agodi Onwumechili, is dead View
15 Nigeria Sat, 15 Apr 2023 34th REFILS Workshop: OAU VC Commends the Landmark achievements of IAR&T Calls for more Funding View
16 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Falana writes CBN, demands details of new naira notes distribution View
17 Nigeria Sat, 10 Dec 2022 Dismiss randy lecturers on your campuses, Buhari tells varsities View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 17 of 17 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last