Sun, 19 May 2024
Displaying Stories Under Police
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 16 May 2024 Police parade Auxiliary for murder, other alleged crimes View
2 Nigeria Wed, 15 May 2024 BREAKING: Sanwo-Olu's Deputy Chief of Staff Soyannwo in sudden death View
3 Nigeria Sun, 28 Apr 2024 Enugu police rescues pregnant woman, arrest suspects View
4 Nigeria Fri, 19 Apr 2024 Police arrest driver for ‘cramming 15 children inside car’ in Lagos View
5 Nigeria Fri, 19 Apr 2024 IGP withdraws police details attached to Yahaya Bello as Immigration places him on watch list View
6 Nigeria Thu, 18 Apr 2024 UPDATE: DJ Commissioner Wysei, not DJ Switch, arrested – Lagos police View
7 Nigeria Tue, 2 Apr 2024 Suicide: Deputy Commissioner of police found dead in his apartment in Oyo View
8 Nigeria Fri, 22 Mar 2024 Police arrest four for faking their kidnap and demanding N5m ransom View
9 Nigeria Thu, 14 Mar 2024 Police return N9.9million to rightful owner after it was mistakenly transferred to a POS operator View
10 Nigeria Mon, 19 Feb 2024 Police arrests chef for masterminding abduction of his employer's 12-year-old son in Abuja and collecting N3.9M ransom View
11 Nigeria Sat, 10 Feb 2024 AFCON 2023: Sanusi returns to full training, Osimhen, Troost-Ekong rested View
12 Nigeria Sun, 4 Feb 2024 Keep your happy home off social media - FCT police spokesperson advises married couples View
13 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Secondary school students arrested at wild indoor party View
14 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 We paid ransom to secure my nieces’ release – Nabeeha’s Uncle View
15 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 Abia Commissioner of Police discovers schools and tunnel used for kidnappings View
16 Nigeria Sun, 21 Jan 2024 Nigeria Police SP arrested in Rivers for detaining, raping 13-year-old girl overnight View
17 Nigeria Sun, 21 Jan 2024 Fire guts 10-storey Mandilas Building in Lagos(Photos) View
18 Nigeria Mon, 15 Jan 2024 Policemen not permitted to search citizens’ phones – Lagos CP View
19 Nigeria Wed, 10 Jan 2024 Lagos CP orders removal of DPO for detaining lawyer seeking bail for his client View
20 Nigeria Sun, 7 Jan 2024 Police FCID parades fake doctor for Organ trafficking, cybercrime and defrauding of POS operator of N21million View
21 Nigeria Wed, 6 Dec 2023 Osun First Lady reacts to backlash over viral video of police orderly wearing her jewellery View
22 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Police arrest notorious church robbery syndicate in Delta, recover musical instruments and other items View
23 Nigeria Tue, 14 Nov 2023 Sweepers’ Death: Driver turns self in, police to arraign him View
24 Nigeria Sat, 11 Nov 2023 IGP Orders Probe Into Alleged Assault On NLC President Ajaero View
25 Nigeria Wed, 8 Nov 2023 IGP restricts movement in Bayelsa, Imo, Kogi on election day View
26 Nigeria Tue, 7 Nov 2023 Police rescue kidnapped Catholic priest, arrest two suspects in Kaduna View
27 Nigeria Tue, 31 Oct 2023 Police arrest two for allegedly robbing skit maker View
28 Nigeria Wed, 18 Oct 2023 Police uncover arms factory in Lagos View
29 Nigeria Tue, 10 Oct 2023 Police arrest man for r@ping 62-year-old woman in Borno View
30 Nigeria Mon, 9 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Court sentences police officer to death for killing lawyer, Omobolanle Raheem View
31 Nigeria Fri, 6 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Mohbad vomited, developed goosebumps after three injections – CP View
32 Egypt Egypt Mon, 2 Oct 2023 Fire at police headquarters injures 38 in Egypt View
33 Nigeria Mon, 18 Sep 2023 Mohbad: Police inaugurate special investigation team View
34 Nigeria Wed, 23 Aug 2023 IGP unveils first state CRU (Photos) View
35 Nigeria Sat, 12 Aug 2023 Police officer killed as Okada riders go on rampage in Lagos View
36 Nigeria Tue, 8 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Man jumps into Lagos lagoon View
37 Nigeria Fri, 4 Aug 2023 Police commence patrol on 2nd Niger bridge View
38 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jul 2023 Sit at Home: AIG orders police personnel to neutralize IPOB/ESN elements View
39 Nigeria Fri, 21 Jul 2023 Police promote officer assaulted by Seun Kuti View
40 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jul 2023 Vigilante shot dead, as police foil attack on Imo traditional ruler View
41 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jul 2023 BREAKING: EFCC and Police ‘Clash’ at APC’s Adamu Abdullahi’s residence View
42 Nigeria Sat, 15 Jul 2023 Police now taking credit for what I mobilised them to do- Apostle Suleman speaks View
43 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jul 2023 BREAKING: Court grants DCP Kyari bail View
44 Nigeria Thu, 6 Jul 2023 Edo: IG sanctions policemen who run over cuffed man, disbands team View
45 Nigeria Wed, 5 Jul 2023 IGP deploys 35 Police Commissioners to States, formations View
46 Nigeria Mon, 3 Jul 2023 Fish out killers of Professor Ajewole Opeyemi Issac , ASUU to IGP, Oyo CP View
47 Nigeria Tue, 27 Jun 2023 IGP Egbetokun withdraws mobile police personnel from VIPs View
48 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jun 2023 Breaking: IG meets police mobile force commanders View
49 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jun 2023 Delta: Police recover abandoned bag with gun, cartridges View
50 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jun 2023 BREAKING: IG meets DIGs, AIGs, CPs View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 414 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last