Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Rev Fr Ejike Mbaka
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sun, 9 Jun 2024 Father Mbaka wants Govs, senators, Reps to earn same minimum wage View
2 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Wake up, Nigerians are heartbroken – Mbaka tackles Tinubu View
3 Nigeria Fri, 20 Oct 2023 Don’t come to my bazaar if you won’t donate money – Fr Mbaka warns politicians View
4 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jun 2023 My cook tried to poison me – Fr Mbaka reveals View
5 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jun 2023 Peter Obi: Social media cannot control voice of prophecy – Fr Mbaka View
6 Nigeria Mon, 16 Jan 2023 Eha-Amufu killings: We greatly missed Mbaka – Ohanaeze youths View
7 Nigeria Sat, 14 Jan 2023 2023: Nigeria under a curse – Fr Mbaka View
8 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 Fr Mbaka arrives USA monastery for retreat View
9 Nigeria Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Mbaka denies referring to Obi in viral video View
10 Nigeria Enugu State Mon, 3 Oct 2022 Fr. Mbaka removed from Adoration Ministry, sent to Monastery View
11 Nigeria Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Fr Mbaka’s Adoration Ministry re-opens after three months of suspension View
12 Nigeria Enugu Thu, 29 Sep 2022 Catholic Diocese of Enugu lifts ban on Mbaka's adoration ministry View
13 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 'Elijah is a psychiatric patient', I have no plan to kill Bishop Onaga - Fr Mbaka  View
14 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Fr. Mbaka returns to Adoration, addresses congregation amid tears View
15 Nigeria Mon, 20 Jun 2022 Fr Mbaka warns followers protesting against Enugu bishop View
16 Nigeria Sat, 18 Jun 2022 BREAKING: Enugu Diocese bans Catholics from attending Mbaka’s Adoration Ministry View
17 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 ‘Stingy man’: Mbaka tenders public apology to Peter Obi, supporters View
18 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 Peter Obi: Mbaka violated canon law of the Catholic Church- Enugu diocese View
19 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 "I love this STINGY MAN whose integrity is topnotch and who can't be deceived into showing off in the public" - Catholic priest replies Mbaka on Peter Obi stingeness View
20 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 Nigerians attack Fr Mbaka over comment on Peter Obi  View
21 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 2023: Mbaka drops bombshell: Peter Obi is a stingy man, he won't be Nigeria's President View
22 Nigeria Fri, 7 Jan 2022 2023: Mbaka to Buhari: Nigeria will end if northerner emerges next President View
23 Nigeria Mon, 3 Jan 2022 Father Mbaka gives gospel singer, Prince Gozie Lexus SUV as New Year gift View
24 Nigeria Sun, 2 Jan 2022 Fr Mbaka to fellow Catholic Priests: Stop condemning me for praying for Nnamdi Kanu View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 24 of 24 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last