Sun, 19 Sep 2021
Displaying Stories Under TB Joshua
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jul 2021 TB Joshua: I can’t be friends with all ministers of God – Oyedepo finally breaks silence View
2 Nigeria Sat, 10 Jul 2021 I wonder the kind of Christian we are– Daddy Freeze asks Nigerian pastors who did not attend T.B Joshua burial View
3 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jul 2021 Money made as Prophet TB Joshua is laid to Rest View
4 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Prophet TB Joshua laid to rest at SCOAN church View
5 Nigeria Fri, 9 Jul 2021 TB Joshua gave me money after my governorship election- Akeredolu View
6 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Tears, agony as thousands queue to say final farewell to TB Joshua View
7 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jul 2021 [BREAKING] Photos: TB Joshua’s corpse arrives SCOAN for lying-in-state View
8 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 6 Jul 2021 TB Joshua’s funeral to continue despite fire outbreak —SCOAN View
9 Nigeria Lagos Tue, 6 Jul 2021 BREAKING: Fire erupts in building at TB Joshua’s funeral View
10 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jul 2021 Lagos State govt inspects Synagogue church ahead of T.B Joshua’s burial View
11 Nigeria Lagos Sun, 27 Jun 2021 TB Joshua’s wife to take over as GO of SCOAN, prepares for funeral View
12 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 14 Jun 2021 TB Joshua’s burial is July 9 View
13 Nigeria Fri, 11 Jun 2021 “If anyone is a wizard, it is you. God will punish you” - FFK blasts Rev Chris Okotie for 'insulting' late Prophet T.B Joshua View
14 Nigeria Lagos Thu, 10 Jun 2021 Lagos PDP mourns Late TB Joshua View
15 Nigeria Lagos Wed, 9 Jun 2021 Immortalise TB Joshua, Monarch urges Ondo State Govt., as family meets over burial View
16 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 9 Jun 2021 At last, CAN commiserates with TB Joshua’s family, SCOAN View
17 Uganda Uganda Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Uganda Pastor celebrates TB Joshua death, says his death means victory View
18 Nigeria Tue, 8 Jun 2021 Senate observes one minute silence to honour TB Joshua View
19 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 8 Jun 2021 TB Joshua: 'Controversial, alive and in death' View
20 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 7 Jun 2021 Buhari, others mourn, beneficiaries lament as TB Joshua dies View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 20 of 20 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last