Wed, 1 Feb 2023
Displaying Stories Under WTO
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 8 Dec 2022 Ngozi Okonjo-Iweala named one of Forbes’s 2022 most powerful women in the world View
2 Nigeria Sun, 4 Sep 2022 Nigeria We Want: ‘So proud of you’ – Okonjo-Iweala excited meeting Chimamanda Adichie View
3 Nigeria Thu, 4 Aug 2022 WTO high-level event examines how International Cooperation can tackle illicit trade View
4 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 WTO DG, Okonjo-Iweala urges Nigeria to strengthen its capacity to produce vaccines View
5 Nigeria Fri, 17 Jun 2022 Okonjo-Iweala’s WTO nears deals on Vaccines, Fisheries in final hours of talks View
6 Nigeria Tue, 31 May 2022 WTO DG, Okonjo-Iweala calls for Global solidarity in crises response View
7 Nigeria Sat, 23 Apr 2022 The world is not prepared for another pandemic - Okonjo-Iweala View
8 Nigeria Wed, 13 Apr 2022 Russia-Ukraine: the war has damaged global economy, created human suffering - Okonji-Iweala View
9 Nigeria Thu, 3 Mar 2022 Russia-Ukraine War: WTO says conflict could disrupt trade with significant consequences View
10 Nigeria Thu, 3 Mar 2022 WTO concerned about casualties, trade implications of Russia-Ukraine war- Okonjo-Iweala View
11 Nigeria Thu, 28 Oct 2021 Photos: WTO Director, Okonjo-Iweala celebrates son, Uchechi, as he breaks medical record in US View
12 Nigeria Tue, 5 Oct 2021 My ‘Resignation’ is Fake News Okonjo-Iweala View
13 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 REVEALED : Okonjo-Iweala Frustrated, Mulls Quitting WTO View
14 Nigeria Wed, 22 Sep 2021 WTO DG, Okonjo-Iweala meets with giant basketball legend, Mutombo in US View
15 Nigeria Sat, 18 Sep 2021 WTO DG, Ngozi Okonjo Iweala’s brother, Obi of Ogwashi-Uku attacked by thugs, cultists View
16 Nigeria Fri, 23 Jul 2021 AfCFTA achievement rests on Regional Integration of public good View
17 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jul 2021 WTO DG Okonjo-Iweala: How We Saved $3.5bn from Pensions, Oil Subsidy Fraud View
18 Nigeria Thu, 13 May 2021 World Bank: Nigeria Diaspora remittances declined by 27.7% to $16.8bn View
19 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 Cold War: China suspends economic dialogue with Australia View
20 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
21 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
22 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Governor Fayemi to youths: Instead of moving to Canada, kick APC out if you’re not satisfied View
23 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Nigerians commend woman who is one of the first pilots to land a plane at the new Anambra Airport View
24 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Awosika reacts on sack as First Bank chair View
25 Nigeria Wed, 21 Apr 2021 What Nigeria must do to tackle insecurity -Fayemi View
26 Nigeria Wed, 21 Apr 2021 AU mourns death of Idriss Deby, expresses solidarity with Chadians View
27 Nigeria Wed, 21 Apr 2021 BREAKING: Gunmen attack Enugu police station, kill three officers View
28 Nigeria Tue, 20 Apr 2021 Obaseki to FG: Face reality, stop depending on crude oil View
29 Nigeria Tue, 20 Apr 2021 FG opens up, says Nigeria facing hard times, crashing revenues View
30 Nigeria Tue, 20 Apr 2021 April 20th: United Nations Celebrates Chinese Language Day View
31 Nigeria Tue, 20 Apr 2021 African Pride: Celebrating the life and time of Funmilayo Ransome-Kuti View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 31 of 31 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last