Sat, 13 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Supreme Court
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 12 Jul 2024 JUST IN: Govs to meet over Supreme Court judgement on LG autonomy View
2 Nigeria Fri, 12 Jul 2024 A Win for Nigerians, Atiku lauds Supreme Court verdict on LG View
3 Nigeria Thu, 11 Jul 2024 Supreme Court orders immediate direct payment of LG allocations View
4 Nigeria Thu, 11 Jul 2024 BREAKING: Supreme Court bars governors from dissolving LG councils View
5 Nigeria Thu, 11 Jul 2024 BREAKING: It’s unconstitutional for Govs to hold LG funds- Supreme Court rules View
6 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jun 2024 Supreme Court frees Soldier after 12 years on death sentence View
7 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jun 2024 LG autonomy: Supreme Court reserve judgement on FG’s suit against 36 govs View
8 Nigeria Thu, 30 May 2024 S’Court gives states seven days to file a defence in LG autonomy suit View
9 Nigeria Thu, 30 May 2024 FG, State Governors begin legal fireworks over LG autonomy at Supreme Court today View
10 Nigeria Wed, 15 May 2024 ‘I was the highest beneficiary of incorruptible judiciary’ – Peter Obi View
11 Nigeria Mon, 4 Mar 2024 US Supreme Court to rule on whether Donald Trump can hold office View
12 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 JUST IN: S’Court upholds annulment of AMCON’s seizure of firm’s asset View
13 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 [BREAKING: [False Asset Declaration]: S’Court dismisses FG’s appeal against Orubebe View
14 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 JUST IN: Supreme Court reserves judgment on Binani’s appeal against Adamawa gov View
15 Nigeria Fri, 26 Jan 2024 Supreme Court affirms Farouk Lawan’s five-year prison sentence over $500,000 bribe View
16 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 BREAKING: S’Court upholds Sokoto governorship election View
17 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 Supreme Court dismisses Tonye Cole’s appeal against Fubara View
18 Nigeria Tue, 23 Jan 2024 Nnamdi Kanu: Supreme Court releases judgment CTC View
19 Nigeria Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Supreme Court Verdict On Nasarawa: Arresting of breastfeeding women inhuman – CSO View
20 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 BREAKING Protest breaks out in Nasarawa over Supreme Court verdict View
21 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Supreme Court affirms Idris as Kebbi gov View
22 Nigeria Fri, 19 Jan 2024 BREAKING: Supreme court Affirms Oborevwori’s Electoral Victory View
23 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Guber appeals: 13 govs await fate as Supreme Court delivers judgments Friday View
24 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Supreme Court to deliver judgment on Gombe governorship poll Friday View
25 Nigeria Wed, 17 Jan 2024 JUST IN: S’Court reserves judgment in Sokoto governorship appeal View
26 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jan 2024 BREAKING: S’Court reserves judgment in Nasarawa gov poll View
27 Nigeria Tue, 16 Jan 2024 ‘Don’t succumb to pressure,’ Nasarawa women beg Supreme Court judges View
28 Nigeria Sat, 13 Jan 2024 Supreme Court judgement: I will now settle down to rebuild Abia – Gov Otti View
29 Nigeria Fri, 12 Jan 2024 Supreme Court delivers judgements in Kano, Plateau, Lagos, 4 others today View
30 Nigeria Wed, 10 Jan 2024 JUST IN: S’Court reserves judgment in PDP, APC’s appeals against Otti View
31 Nigeria Sat, 23 Dec 2023 Senegal's supreme court upholds prison term for Dakar mayor View
32 Nigeria Fri, 22 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Supreme Court affirms Peter Mbah as Enugu Gov View
33 Nigeria Thu, 21 Dec 2023 BREAKING: Senate confirms 11 Supreme Court justices View
34 Nigeria Tue, 5 Dec 2023 Supreme court slams N40m fine on Ozekhome over frivolous case View
35 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Tinubu faces another legal battle in Supreme Court over 2023 presidential poll View
36 Nigeria Wed, 29 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Old, new naira notes to co-exist till further notice – Supreme Court View
37 Nigeria Wed, 15 Nov 2023 BREAKING: UK S’Court rules against deportation of migrants to Rwanda View
38 Nigeria Tue, 7 Nov 2023 Nigeria’s democracy victim of Supreme Court’s judgment – Peter Obi View
39 Nigeria Mon, 6 Nov 2023 Full speech of Peter Obi’s speech on Supreme Court verdict View
40 Nigeria Mon, 30 Oct 2023 BREAKING: History will vindicate me- Atiku reacts to Supreme Court verdict View
41 Nigeria Sat, 28 Oct 2023 Judiciary should not determine winners of elections, says Falana View
42 Nigeria Sat, 28 Oct 2023 Supreme Court: I owe nobody explanation for visiting Tinubu – PDP’s Gov Diri View
43 Nigeria Fri, 27 Oct 2023 24 hours after Supreme Court judgement, Jonathan visits Aso Rock, congratulates Tinubu View
44 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Oby Ezekwesili reacts to Supreme Court ruling View
45 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING: S’Court failed Nigerians, judgment disappointing — PDP View
46 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 VIDEO: 'Your job is secured' - Tinubu tells his aides after Supreme Court verdict View
47 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Tinubu welcomes Supreme Court verdict, seeks support of Nigerians View
48 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Buhari praises Supreme Court’s verdict, asks opposition to work with Tinubu View
49 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Supreme Court upholds Tinubu’s victory View
50 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Tinubu floors Atiku at Supreme Court View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 148 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last