Tue, 31 Jan 2023
Displaying Stories Under Church
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
51 Nigeria Tue, 9 Aug 2022 BREAKING: Owo Catholic Church attackers have been arrested- CDS Irabor View
52 Nigeria Mon, 8 Aug 2022 Photo News: Anglican Communion honours Chrisland University Chancellor, Awosika, VC, Others, at 46th Anniversary of Egba Diocese View
53 Nigeria Sun, 7 Aug 2022 Bishop Oyedepo tells ‘Winners’: Be obedient View
54 Nigeria Sat, 30 Jul 2022 Pope Francis hints on stepping down due to health issues View
55 Nigeria Sat, 30 Jul 2022 ‘Obidients’ hail Peter Obi’s massive welcome at Dunamis (Video) View
56 Nigeria Tue, 26 Jul 2022 Pope apologises for ‘catastrophic’ school policy in Canada View
57 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Embezzlement: Vatican court upholds jail term for ex-banker View
58 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Awomama massacre should not be swept under the carpet – Archbishop Ugorj. View
59 Nigeria Wed, 20 Jul 2022 "2023 Election is going to be between Nigerians vs The Enemies of Nigeria" - Last Facebook post of Catholic priest killed by terrorists in Kaduna View
60 Nigeria Tue, 19 Jul 2022 Buhari congratulates Archbishop Okolo’s on appointment as Vatican Ambassador to Czech View
61 Nigeria Sun, 17 Jul 2022 Bishop Kukah calls for prayers of atonement, reparation in Sokoto View
62 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Court discharges German nun who offered asylum to two Nigerian women View
63 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Banditry: Again, terrorists abduct two Kaduna Catholic priests View
64 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Another victim of Owo massacre dies in hospital View
65 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Archbishop Kaigama didn’t endorse Shettima –Abuja Catholic Archdiocese View
66 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 ‘It’s a tragedy,’- Students are now turned to out of school children- Bishop Kukah speaks on ASUU strike View
67 Nigeria Wed, 13 Jul 2022 Pope names women to bishops advisory committee for first time View
68 Nigeria Tue, 12 Jul 2022 Muslim-Muslim ticket: Any Christian who votes APC has denied the Church – Bishop Irabor View
69 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Kidnapped Benue Catholic priest regains freedom View
70 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Odumeje to pay for cost of demolishing his church – Gov. Soludo View
71 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Catholic Diocese of Zaria looses Bishop View
72 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Anambra govt only demolished security post, not church building – Odumeje’s aide reveals View
73 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Gunmen kidnapped Catholic priest, Rev. Fr. Amodu in Benue View
74 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Presidency: Reno Omokri is behind some negative stories against Peter Obi – Catholic Priest View
75 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 “It was built on waterways”– Anambra govt. confirms demolition of Odumeje's church View
76 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 BREAKING: Anambra Task force demolishes Odumeje’s church, assaults cleric View
77 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Kidnapped Catholic priests rescued in Edo View
78 Nigeria Tue, 5 Jul 2022 Kidnapped Kaduna Catholic priest regains freedom View
79 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Another Catholic priest kidnapped by Bandits in Kaduna View
80 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Drama as lady drops her former boyfriend’s child in offering bowl during his church wedding to another woman View
81 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Again, gunmen abduct two Catholic priests in Edo View
82 Nigeria Mon, 4 Jul 2022 Catholic Church rejects abortion legalisation by Lagos gov’t View
83 Italy Vatican Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Planned visit to Africa: Pope Francis ‘greatly disappointed’ over cancellation View
84 Nigeria Sat, 2 Jul 2022 Killings: Defend yourselves, from now on it is fire for fire, Adeboye tells Christians View
85 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Owo Attack: US institute accuses Nigerian government of shielding herdsmen and blaming ISWAP View
86 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Owo Massacre: US senators ask Blinken to relist Nigeria as religious freedom violator View
87 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Owo Massacre: US institute accuses Nigerian government of shielding herdsmen and blaming attack on ISWAP  View
88 Nigeria Thu, 30 Jun 2022 Catholic priest, Fr Vitus Borogo who was killed by bandits laid to rest  View
89 Nigeria Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Photo News: Schoenstatt Priestly Ordination View
90 Nigeria Wed, 29 Jun 2022 Mbaka’s Adoration ban a time bomb – Ohanaeze View
91 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Schoenstatt Priestly Ordination: Archbishop Nwachukwu urges new priests to be good shepherd (Photos) View
92 Uganda Uganda Tue, 28 Jun 2022 39-year-old man slaps Ugandan minister in Church View
93 Malawi Malawi Tue, 28 Jun 2022 Catholic priest bags years in prison for murdering albino man whose body parts he had planned to sell View
94 Nigeria Tue, 28 Jun 2022 INSECURITY: Catholic Communicators raise the alarm over incessant killing of Priests View
95 Nigeria Mon, 27 Jun 2022 UPDATE: "They gunned down the Reverend Father in anger"- Witness narrates how youths chased and caught suspected killers of Edo Catholic priest, set one ablaze View
96 Nigeria Sun, 26 Jun 2022 JUST IN: Kidnapped Catholic Priest, Fr Osia killed View
97 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Peaceful Imo non-negotiable, says new Owerri Catholic archbishop View
98 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Fr. Mbaka returns to Adoration, addresses congregation amid tears View
99 Nigeria Thu, 23 Jun 2022 Amotekun recovers car used by terrorists who killed worshippers in Ondo  View
100 Nigeria Wed, 22 Jun 2022 Vote your faith, "No religion is superior to other" – Pastor Abioye tells Christians what to do in 2023 election  View
First Previous Record(s) 51 to 100 of 319 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last