Wed, 24 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under 10th National Assembly
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Tue, 28 May 2024 President Tinubu to address National Assembly on May 29 View
2 Nigeria Fri, 5 Apr 2024 Reps extend Easter, Sallah break till April 23 View
3 Nigeria Fri, 15 Dec 2023 Improve security nationwide, N’Assembly tells IG View
4 Nigeria Thu, 14 Dec 2023 NASS rejects judiciary budget, gives minister 24 hours to make appearance View
5 Nigeria Wed, 13 Dec 2023 Airlines to pay passengers for delay, cancelled flights in 2024 – Minister View
6 Nigeria Thu, 7 Dec 2023 Drama as Pro-Wike protest rocks Abuja (Photos) View
7 Nigeria Wed, 29 Nov 2023 Nigeria achieved within 24 years what took us 185 years to achieve – Akpabio boasts View
8 Nigeria Wed, 29 Nov 2023 President Tinubu’s full speech during 2024 Budget Presentation at National Assembly View
9 Nigeria Wed, 29 Nov 2023 Tinubu to presents 2024 budget today View
10 Nigeria Tue, 28 Nov 2023 Separation of Power: 10th NASS Photocopy of Executive – Kenneth Okonkwo laments View
11 Nigeria Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Tinubu appoints his kinsmen to occupy 22 critical positions - Senator Abaribe View
12 Nigeria Wed, 18 Oct 2023 BREAKING: Senate commences proceedings for confirmation of EFCC Chairman, Olukoyede View
13 Nigeria Wed, 18 Oct 2023 Protesters storm National Assembly, oppose EFCC Chairman’s confirmation View
14 Nigeria Mon, 25 Sep 2023 Mark Tasks 10th NASS on Legislative agenda to end inconclusive elections View
15 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 ‘Where is Oshiomhole?’ — protesters demand for ex-NLC leader after forcing their way into national assembly View
16 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 BREAKING: Protesters pull down National Assembly gate View
17 Nigeria Mon, 31 Jul 2023 [BREAKING] Ministerial List: Wike arrives National Assembly for screening View
18 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jul 2023 ‘New ministries may be created’ – Gbajabiamila speaks on Ministerial list View
19 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jul 2023 National Assembly to unveil ministerial list today – Akpabio’s aide View
20 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jun 2023 10th NASS: Reps declare Gbajabiamila‘s seat vacant after resignation View
21 Nigeria Wed, 14 Jun 2023 10th NASS: Tinubu deployed foot soldiers to ensure Akpabio emerged Senate President – Ndume View
22 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jun 2023 Subsidy Removal: ‘Senate will give necessary legislative backing’ — Akpabio View
23 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jun 2023 [BREAKING] 10th NASS: Kalu emerges deputy House speaker unopposed View
24 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jun 2023 BREAKING: Akpabio swears in senators-elect View
25 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jun 2023 UPDATED: Akpabio elected President of 10th Nigerian Senate View
26 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jun 2023 BREAKING: Jibrin Barau emerges Deputy Senate President View
27 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jun 2023 BREAKING: Akpabio elected President of 10th Nigerian Senate View
28 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jun 2023 10th National Assembly: 3 APC members die in auto crash on their way to Abuja for inauguration View
29 Nigeria Tue, 13 Jun 2023 BREAKING: 10th NASS: Akpabio, Yari nominated for Senate President View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 29 of 29 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last