Sun, 4 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under ASUU
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 1 Dec 2022 ASUU members protest in Ebonyi, warn FG to avoid needless strike View
2 Nigeria Tue, 29 Nov 2022 ASUU threatens nationwide strike over payment of half salaries View
3 Nigeria Mon, 28 Nov 2022 Half Salary: ‘FG lawless, merciless’, UI ASUU members protest View
4 Nigeria Lafia, Nasarawa State Fri, 25 Nov 2022 Half-Salaries: Nasarawa varsity lecturers protest, demand Ngige's resignation View
5 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 24 Nov 2022 Gbajabiamila slams critics of student loan bank View
6 Nigeria Maiduguri, Borno State Tue, 22 Nov 2022 ASUU: Borno varsity postpones graduation, protest withheld salaries View
7 Nigeria Port-Harcourt, Rivers State Mon, 21 Nov 2022 ASUU: UNIPORT lecturers protest unpaid salaries View
8 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Half-Salaries: 'No work no pay, FG insists View
9 Nigeria Bauchi State Wed, 16 Nov 2022 Half-Salaries: FG not interested in funding public universities- ASUU View
10 Nigeria Mon, 14 Nov 2022 Half-Salaries: ASUU to embark on one-day nationwide protest View
11 Nigeria Maiduguri, Borno State Fri, 11 Nov 2022 Reduce lawmakers' salaries by 50 percent to pay ASUU- Senator tells FG View
12 Nigeria South-West Region Thu, 10 Nov 2022 ASUU: Half-salaries will diminish lecturers' morale- NANS View
13 Nigeria Wed, 9 Nov 2022 Half-Salaries: FG should stop provoking ASUU members- Falana View
14 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 8 Nov 2022 Half-salary: ASUU requests for Nigerians' cooperation, seeks legal solutions View
15 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Half salary: Buhari will intervene- Gbajabiamiala assures ASUU View
16 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Just In: ASUU commence NEC meeting View
17 Nigeria Lokoja, Kogi State Mon, 7 Nov 2022 Fresh strike: Allow us finish scheduled examination- Student begs ASUU View
18 Nigeria Fri, 4 Nov 2022 Fresh crisis looms as FG pays ASUU half salaries for October View
19 Nigeria Kwara State Mon, 31 Oct 2022 ASUU Strike: Kwara govt bears cost of indigenous varsity students returning to school View
20 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 26 Oct 2022 ASUU strike: 'No admission has been cancelled,' says Jamb View
21 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 25 Oct 2022 No-work-no-pay policy: Pay withheld lecturers' salaries, NLC urges FG View
22 Nigeria Ibada, Oyo State Tue, 25 Oct 2022 UI lecturer denies giving $100 each to students View
23 Nigeria Ago-Iwoye, Ogun State Fri, 21 Oct 2022 FG's plan to ban ASUU will fail-National President View
24 Nigeria Fri, 21 Oct 2022 New academic unions will destroy cordial industrial relations- NLC warns Ngige View
25 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 14 Oct 2022 Breaking: 'Issues in dispute are yet to be addressed’- ASUU View
26 Nigeria Fri, 14 Oct 2022 BREAKING NEWS: ASUU suspends 8-month-old strike View
27 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 13 Oct 2022 [Breaking]: ASUU: NEC meeting to hold overnight View
28 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 13 Oct 2022 ASUU divided over strike suspension, holds NEC meeting View
29 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 11 Oct 2022 Strike: ASUU to convene emergency NEC meeting Thursday View
30 Nigeria Ilorin, Kwara State Tue, 11 Oct 2022 Unilorin debunks resumption rumours View
31 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 11 Oct 2022 Strike: ASUU branches set to vote today, Wednesday View
32 Nigeria Mon, 10 Oct 2022 ASUU ready to call off strike- Falana View
33 Nigeria Sat, 8 Oct 2022 Strike: Deji Adeyanju advises ASUU on Appeal Court ruling View
34 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 7 Oct 2022 Strike: We will not sign any agreement, we cannot implement- Buhari View
35 Nigeria Fri, 7 Oct 2022 BREAKING: Appeal Court orders ASUU to call off strike immediately View
36 Nigeria Abuja Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Strike: FG, ASUU fail to reach out-of-court settlement View
37 Nigeria Thu, 6 Oct 2022 ASUU to sue FG over CONUA, NAMDA registration View
38 Nigeria Thu, 6 Oct 2022 Ngige has turned ASUU strike to personal quarrel- Jega View
39 Nigeria Tue, 4 Oct 2022 President Buhari accuses striking varsity unions of complicity View
40 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Just In: FG registers two varsity unions, weakens ASUU View
41 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Buhari meets Gbajabiamila over ASUU strike View
42 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Buhari accuses Educational sector of corruption View
43 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Just In: Ngige to issue registration certificate to factional varsity union, CONUA View
44 Nigeria Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Buhari govt killed education, we'll hold funeral- NANS View
45 Nigeria Benin, Edo State Mon, 3 Oct 2022 Edo govt not owing AAU staff- Commissioner View
46 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 3 Oct 2022 ASUU strike: Minister of Education doesn't deserve national award- NANS View
47 Nigeria Mon, 3 Oct 2022 Respect court order and return to work — this is lawlessness!- FG warns ASUU View
48 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 1 Oct 2022 ASUU: Return to classrom- Buhari pleads with Lecturers View
49 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 27 Sep 2022 Court strikes out NANS' suit against ASUU,FG View
50 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 26 Sep 2022 Strike: FG's directive not for us, says ASUU View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 273 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last