Sat, 18 May 2024
Displaying Stories Under African Music
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Mon, 13 May 2024 Singer Dr Sid and his brothers recreate their childhood photo forty years after View
2 Nigeria Sat, 4 May 2024 Don Jazzy, D’Banj seemingly end 12-year rift in new video View
3 Kenya Kenya Fri, 12 Apr 2024 Many displaced as floods wreak havoc in Kenya View
4 Zimbabwe Zimbabwe Sat, 2 Mar 2024 Man allegedly commits suicide after a native doctor told him he had few days left to live View
5 Nigeria Tue, 6 Feb 2024 “You Are All Stars” - Peter Obi tells Nigerian musicians after they lost at Grammys View
6 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 We Dey game!! WE will continue to deliver - Davido writes after losing three nominations at the Grammys View
7 Senegal Senegal Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Senegal police fire tear gas at protest against election postponement View
8 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 South Africa's president Ramaphosa celebrates Tyla's historic Grammy win View
9 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Davido reacts as he loses out on Grammy award View
10 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Nigerian artistes miss out on Grammy wins View
11 Nigeria Thu, 25 Jan 2024 I’m not a gospel artiste – Timi Dakolo clarifies View
12 Nigeria Thu, 21 Dec 2023 PHOTOS: DJ POWER live in Lagos set to embark on African tour View
13 Nigeria Wed, 20 Dec 2023 BREAKING: DJ POWER storms Lagos set to embark on African tour View
14 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 Women will character assassinate you and play the victim - OAP Dotun reacts to Emeka Ike's Interview View
15 Nigeria Mon, 18 Dec 2023 What inspired me to record 'Thanks' - Burna Boy View
16 Nigeria Tue, 12 Dec 2023 You Be Fool – Odumodublvck tells Davido For calling Dele Momodu his boy View
17 Sierra Leone Sierra Leone Mon, 27 Nov 2023 ECOWAS condemns attempt to destabilise democracy in Sierra Leone, ringleaders arrested View
18 Nigeria Sat, 25 Nov 2023 Be Original — Davido Advises Up-And-Coming Artists View
19 Liberia Liberia Tue, 21 Nov 2023 Car crashes into Boakai supporters, at least 2 dead in Liberia View
20 Nigeria Mon, 20 Nov 2023 Burna Boy’s Mother Seen Stepping Out In Style (Photos) View
21 Nigeria Sat, 11 Nov 2023 Burna Boy makes history as the most nominated Nigerian artiste at the 2024 Grammys with four nods View
22 Nigeria Sat, 4 Nov 2023 Jail Break: Former Guinea dictator Dadis escapes from prison View
23 Nigeria Fri, 13 Oct 2023 Meet the 71-year-old male virgin who has spent 55 years hiding from women View
24 Nigeria Sat, 23 Sep 2023 Mohbad passed NECO at one sitting. I don’t know why he joined Marlian group - Late singer’s ex-principal speaks View
25 Nigeria Fri, 22 Sep 2023 Autopsy on late singer Mohbad concluded, result awaited – Police View
26 Nigeria Thu, 21 Sep 2023 Mohbad ranks 58 best-selling digital artiste in the world View
27 Gabon Fri, 1 Sep 2023 We won the election: Gabon opposition demands General Nguema hand over power View
28 Gabon Wed, 30 Aug 2023 Gabon military arrests Bongo’s son for treason View
29 Nigeria Sun, 13 Aug 2023 African diaspora sixth region high council launches in Maputo, Mozambique (Photos) View
30 Nigeria Wed, 9 Aug 2023 Romanian kidnapped in Burkina Faso freed after eight years View
31 Nigeria Tue, 8 Aug 2023 BREAKING: [COUP]: ECOWAS imposes more sanctions on Niger View
32 Niger Fri, 4 Aug 2023 Coup: ECOWAS mediators leave Niger without meeting junta leader View
33 Nigeria Fri, 4 Aug 2023 COUP: Avoid military hostilities in Niger, Atiku warns ECOWAS View
34 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 Niger reopens borders with five countries, excludes ECOWAS members View
35 Nigeria Wed, 2 Aug 2023 Tinubu: Nigeria, Benin Republic are conjoined twins View
36 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jul 2023 Niger General Tchiani named head of transitional government after coup View
37 Nigeria Mon, 26 Jun 2023 BET Awards 2023: Burna Boy wins Best International Act View
38 South Africa Mon, 19 Jun 2023 South Africans suffer shortage of water over epileptic power supply View
39 Nigeria Mon, 5 Jun 2023 I told them I’m a genius – Burna Boy brags after selling out London stadium View
40 Nigeria Thu, 18 May 2023 Court remands Seun Kuti for additional four da View
41 Nigeria Tue, 16 May 2023 BREAKING: Police arraign Seun Kuti for assault in Lagos court View
42 Nigeria Tue, 16 May 2023 Assault: The policeman Seun Kuti slapped was drunk and he provoked him - Manager View
43 Nigeria Tue, 16 May 2023 Why Seun Kuti was handcuffed — Police View
44 Nigeria Mon, 15 May 2023 You people are always unprofessional! You stated that Seun Kuti turned himself in with his lawyer and family. Why the handcuff?- Nigerians react as police handcuff Seun Kuti for assaulting officer View
45 Nigeria Tue, 9 May 2023 I need a private jet – Tiwa Savage View
46 Nigeria Mon, 1 May 2023 Wizkid, Davido, Others Wouldn’t Have Dominated Afrobeats If We Didn’t Split – P-Square View
47 Nigeria Sat, 25 Mar 2023 Paul Okoye acquires new house in Atlanta View
48 Nigeria Tue, 28 Feb 2023 Mali: Transition president receives "final" draft of constitution View
49 Nigeria Tue, 28 Feb 2023 Nigeria's opposition leaders reject early results showing ruling party lead View
50 Nigeria Thu, 16 Feb 2023 Naira scarcity: I 'bought' N40,000 with N70,000 today - Singer Paul Okoye laments View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 138 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last