Thu, 19 May 2022
Displaying Stories Under Boko Haram insurgents
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Niger Sat, 9 Apr 2022 MNJTF airstrikes kill ISWAP Commander, Abubakar Dan-Buduma and 19 footsoldiers View
2 Nigeria Sat, 26 Mar 2022 Terrorism: US names, sanctions 6 Nigerians supporting Boko Haram with money View
3 Nigeria Sun, 20 Mar 2022 BREAKING: Terrorist leader, Sani Shuwaram, killed in Nigerian Military strikes against ISWAP View
4 Nigeria Sat, 12 Mar 2022 Kanu’s detention while Boko Haram gets VIP treatment is provocative – Afenifere, Ohanaeze, others View
5 Nigeria Tue, 22 Feb 2022 FG won’t reveal identity of terrorist leaders that surrendered– Lai Mohammed View
6 Nigeria Mon, 21 Feb 2022 Troops eliminate scores of Boko Haram, ISWAP fighters in Mandara mountains, recover bomb, others View
7 Nigeria Mon, 14 Feb 2022 Insecurity: Boko Haram, others recruit over 8,000 child soldiers in 13 years – UNICEF Report View
8 Nigeria Fri, 11 Feb 2022 Teenage ISWAP/Boko Haram Commander, Mohammed Yusuf Killed In Borno View
9 Nigeria Thu, 3 Feb 2022 Boko Haram has Recruited about 8,000 Children in War against Nigeria- UN View
10 Nigeria Tue, 25 Jan 2022 Boko Haram/ISWAP terrorists kill four, abduct 24 in Chibok says Ibrahim View
11 Nigeria Sat, 22 Jan 2022 Insurgency is still a present danger in the north-east- UN View
12 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 15 Dec 2021 NSA identifies Islamic groups behind terrorism,calls for support from Clerics View
13 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 7 Dec 2021 FG rubbishes alleged N18b terrorism funding by ISWAP View
14 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 6 Dec 2021 Abductions in UNIABUJA, planned to attract publicity, FCT minister View
15 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 3 Dec 2021 Jos Jailbreak: FG releases photos of wanted inmates View
16 Nigeria Kogi Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Gumi snubs critics, embarks on Medical trip to Herdsmen leaving in Kogi forest View
17 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 26 Nov 2021 Buhari  resounds orders security chiefs to go after insurgents, bandits and terrorists View
18 Nigeria Oyo Fri, 19 Nov 2021  Popular Yoruba Monarch urges Nigerians to support the Military in their fight against terrorism View
19 Nigeria Nigeria Tue, 16 Nov 2021 Buhari reassures Nigerians on commitment to crush bandits  View
20 Nigeria Kaduna Mon, 15 Nov 2021 Sheikh Gumi establishes school for herdsmen in Kaduna View
21 Nigeria Kogi Sat, 13 Nov 2021 90% of security challenges in Nigeria have political backings- Kogi Governor declares View
22 Nigeria Anambra Fri, 12 Nov 2021 South East Militia group threaten Obi Cubana over presence of Abba kyari at his mothers burial View
23 Nigeria Katsina Wed, 10 Nov 2021 Many feared killed as Bandits launch house-to-house raid In Buhari’s home state View
24 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 9 Nov 2021 NDA ATTACK:Defence Academy debunks rumour of arrest of mastermind,investigations still ongoing View
25 Nigeria Nigeria Fri, 5 Nov 2021 3,795 teachers killed, 1,500 schools burnt in Borno, Adamawa and Yobe (BAY) states. View
26 Nigeria Sokoto Mon, 25 Oct 2021 Restore telecom services in blackout arears,Tambuwal appeals to FG View
27 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 22 Oct 2021 FG establish link between Igboho and Boko-Haram Sponsor View
28 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 22 Oct 2021 Nigerian Government announces killing ISWAP Leader, Bako View
29 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 15 Oct 2021 Insecurity in Nigeria to end soon- Wamakko preaches hope View
30 Nigeria Thu, 14 Oct 2021 Military confirms death of Iswap leader Abu Musab al-Barnawi View
31 Nigeria Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Use corps members to fight Boko Haram, others who can’t fight should work without pay – Fayemi View
32 Nigeria Kaduna Tue, 12 Oct 2021 #Catholic Seminary Kaduna Kidnap Update: Abductors demand #50million Ransom View
33 Nigeria Tue, 12 Oct 2021 Bandits reportedly attack Catholic Seminary in Kaduna, Kidnap scores View
34 Nigeria Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Rev Fr Mbaka warns President Buhari, says ‘Your fighter jets will be used to collapse Nigeria ‘ View
35 Nigeria Sun, 3 Oct 2021 Again, Bishop Kukah bombs Buhari, says Nigeria decomposing from within View
36 Nigeria Fri, 1 Oct 2021 INSECURITY : Nigerian troops neutralise 85 terrorists View
37 Nigeria sokoto Mon, 27 Sep 2021 Nigeria loses 17 security personnel as Bandits attack Joint Military Base in Sabon Birni, Sokoto state:many others still missing. View
38 Nigeria Sat, 25 Sep 2021 Catholic Bishops send message to Buhari’s govt over external loans View
39 Nigeria Fri, 10 Sep 2021 Nigeria Military sending bandits to hell — insecurity will become history soon- Femi Adesina View
40 Nigeria Borno state, Yobe state Thu, 9 Sep 2021 Troops arrest 'high profile boko haram member'- Army View
41 Nigeria Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Prosecute Boko Haram terrorists, bandits now - Sultan tells Buhari View
42 Nigeria Zamfara Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Insecurity: Again, Gumi seek amnesty for bandits View
43 Nigeria Lagos Mon, 6 Sep 2021 Insecurity: Pastor Adeboye urge Nigerian leaders to obey God, follow his directives View
44 Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 Troops kill six ISWAP terrorists View
45 Nigeria Zamfara Thu, 2 Sep 2021 UK should assist Nigeria over dreadful school abductions- Adeagbo View
46 Nigeria Katsina Tue, 31 Aug 2021 Insecurity: Masari orders immediate closure of major roads in Katsina View
47 Nigeria Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Bandits allegedly broke into five flats at NDA before fleeing View
48 Nigeria Thu, 26 Aug 2021 Nigerian troops foil terrorists’ attack on Babangida town View
49 Nigeria Wed, 25 Aug 2021 If the defense academy in Nigeria is not safe, then where in Nigeria is safe?- Reno Omokri reacts to attack on Nigeria Defense Academy View
50 Nigeria Bornu Fri, 20 Aug 2021 Insurgency: MNJTF moves to sweep-out remnants of Boko Haram terrorists from Lake Chad region View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 212 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last