Thu, 25 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under David Umahi
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 18 Jul 2024 Umahi asks Southeast residents not to join in protest against Tinubu View
2 Nigeria Fri, 31 May 2024 Coastal Highway: FG to pay another N7.13bn as compensation – Umahi View
3 Nigeria Fri, 31 May 2024 People I helped to power now avoid me — Umahi View
4 Nigeria Wed, 29 May 2024 Minister of Works, Umahi denies walking out on journalists covering activities of his ministry View
5 Nigeria Tue, 28 May 2024 Umahi walks out on journalists in Abuja View
6 Nigeria Fri, 10 May 2024 Reps ask Umahi, AGF to submit Lagos-Calaber coastal highway credit instruments View
7 Nigeria Wed, 8 May 2024 Lagos-Calabar: Atiku’s criticisms induced by political calculations – Umahi View
8 Nigeria Wed, 1 May 2024 Lagos-Calabar highway: Peter Obi inciting Igbo against FG — Umahi View
9 Nigeria Wed, 1 May 2024 [BREAKING] Coastal highway: FG to pay N2.75bn compensation today View
10 Nigeria Tue, 30 Apr 2024 Lagos-Calabar Highway is job-losing project, stop it now – Peter Obi tells Tinubu View
11 Nigeria Mon, 29 Apr 2024 Tinubu has directed construction of Sokoto-Badagry Coastal Highway – Umahi View
12 Nigeria Fri, 12 Apr 2024 Coastal road to be completed in eight years, cost N4b per Km – FG View
13 Nigeria Sat, 9 Mar 2024 Umahi threatens to revoke Benin-Sapele-Ologbo road contract over shoddy job View
14 Nigeria Mon, 4 Mar 2024 Hardship: NLC protest doesn’t show patriotism- Umahi View
15 Nigeria Mon, 4 Mar 2024 Economic Hardship: No need for protest in Southeast, Tinubu has solved our problems – Umahi View
16 Nigeria Fri, 1 Mar 2024 President Tinubu has directed cement companies to revert to old price - Umahi View
17 Nigeria Sat, 17 Feb 2024 Rising cost of cement: Minister summons manufacturers View
18 Nigeria Mon, 29 Jan 2024 FG orders suspension of Eleme-Onne East-West Road construction View
19 Nigeria Mon, 4 Dec 2023 Julius Berger hands over second Niger Bridge to FG View
20 Nigeria Sun, 29 Oct 2023 Three-month rehabilitation of third mainland bridge to begin Nov 1 — Umahi View
21 Nigeria Sat, 14 Oct 2023 Why continuous pilling of asphalt on Third Mainland Bridge is unsafe – Umahi View
22 Nigeria Thu, 12 Oct 2023 FG gives contractors 14-day ultimatum View
23 Nigeria Wed, 27 Sep 2023 REVEALED: None of ongoing road projects can last 7 years – Minister View
24 Nigeria Sat, 23 Sep 2023 Nobody should be afraid of probe-Umahi View
25 Nigeria Tue, 29 Aug 2023 FG will complete Lagos-Ibadan expressway by mid-September- Umahi View
26 Nigeria Thu, 24 Aug 2023 Roads constructed under my supervision will last 50 years, says Umahi View
27 Nigeria Tue, 1 Aug 2023 FULL LIST: Senate to screen 14 ministerial nominees today View
28 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jul 2023 BREAKING: David Umahi, Wike, others make Tinubu’s ministerial list [Full List] View
29 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Ex-commissoner blast Umahi for establishing new security outfits View
30 Nigeria Fri, 17 Feb 2023 How G-5 Governors, Other PDP Leaders Stand on Presidential Choice View
31 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 28 Oct 2022 Just In: Appeal Court reverses judgement sacking Umahi, deputy over defection View
32 Nigeria Rumueprikon, Rivers State Thu, 27 Oct 2022 APC governors visit Wike in Rivers View
33 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Wed, 5 Oct 2022 Nigerians react as Umahi's orderlies flog Civil servants View
34 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Sat, 17 Sep 2022 Umahi denies ordering Police to attack, teargas Obi's supporters View
35 Nigeria Abakaliki, Ebonyi State Sat, 17 Sep 2022 We only marched with the Nigerian Flag, Obidents cries out View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 35 of 35 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last