Mon, 5 Dec 2022
Displaying Stories Under FinTech
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 19 Aug 2022 Nigeria Government blocks mobile payment, telecoms network access to online loan firms View
2 Nigeria Wed, 15 Jun 2022 ECOWAS extends launch of single currency to 2027 View
3 Kenya Thu, 9 Jun 2022 Access Bank to acquire Kenya’s Sidian Bank for N15bn View
4 Nigeria Wed, 20 Apr 2022 Bank of Russia to sue EU over block placed on its gold and foreign exchange reserves View
5 Nigeria Sat, 9 Apr 2022 EU freezes assets of Sberbank, its boss, Putin's daughters View
6 Nigeria Mon, 25 Oct 2021 CBN releases guidelines for eNaira View
7 Rwanda Wed, 20 Oct 2021 Nigerian Tech entrepreneur, Favour Ori breaks record in Rwanda View
8 Nigeria Lagos State Mon, 11 Oct 2021 Experts calls for collaboration between FinTech firms and regulators. View
9 Egypt Tue, 5 Oct 2021 AFTS Announces Partnership with MENA Fintech on AFTSCairo 2021 View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 9 of 9 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last