Thu, 11 Aug 2022
Displaying Stories Under Fuel Subsidy
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Thu, 14 Apr 2022 BREAKING NEWS: National Assembly approves N4tn for petrol subsidy View
2 Nigeria Tue, 22 Mar 2022 UPDATE: (Fuel Subsidy): FAAC set to meet today as NNPC deductions threaten States’ allocations View
3 Nigeria Tue, 8 Mar 2022 JUST IN: Diesel price hits N625 per litre View
4 Nigeria Abuja Sat, 5 Mar 2022 “This administration is no doubt the worst. No human feeling at all”- Nigerians knocks Femi Adesina over comment on fuel scarcity View
5 Nigeria Mon, 21 Feb 2022 We’ll ask workers to stop going to work if the scarcity across the country persists– TUC View
6 Nigeria Thu, 10 Feb 2022 JUST IN: Reps order NNPC to suspend companies involved in contaminated fuel importation View
7 Nigeria Thu, 10 Feb 2022 NUPENG threatens strike, says FG fails to fix 21 highways View
8 Nigeria Thu, 10 Feb 2022 300 million litres of PMS arrive Nigeria View
9 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jan 2022 BREAKING: FG suspends planned petrol subsidy removal View
10 Nigeria Sun, 23 Jan 2022 TUC gives FG Conditions for Removal of Fuel Subsidy View
11 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 28 Dec 2021 fuel subsidy:Northern groups kick against FG's planned withdrawal, plan protests View
12 Nigeria Tue, 30 Nov 2021 Northern elders kick against fuel subsidy removal, sees it as ‘bad Idea’ View
13 Nigeria Taraba Mon, 29 Nov 2021   Subsidy removal will worsen Nigerians’ suffering- PFN View
14 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 26 Nov 2021 FG may deduct N2.4tn from Federation Account to fund #5000 palliative on Subsidy, plans talks View
15 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 24 Nov 2021 NNPC GMD assures on Subsidy removal by February 2022, says fuel price to rise between #320- #340 View
16 Palau Nigeria Thu, 4 Nov 2021 FG pays #864.07bn for Subsidy in 9-months-NNPC View
17 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Buhari's approach to Fuel subsidy calls for his Impeachment-Sanusi Lamido View
18 United Kingdom Wed, 6 Oct 2021 Fuel retailers 'frustrated' despite improvement in fuel stocks. View
19 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 FG will make provision for subsidy in 2022- NNPC View
20 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Fuel subsidy must go to move economy ahead, FG hints View
21 Nigeria Tue, 22 Jun 2021 JUST IN: Court sentences Farouk Lawan to 7 years in prison over $3m bribe View
22 Nigeria Fri, 21 May 2021 Nigerian government rules out possibility of hike in petrol price View
23 Nigeria Fri, 21 May 2021 NLC meets on govs’ N380/litre petrol proposal Friday as experts warn FG View
24 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 Jigawa records 35 rape cases in four months - Police View
25 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
26 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
27 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
28 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Governor Fayemi to youths: Instead of moving to Canada, kick APC out if you’re not satisfied View
29 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 India hospital fire kills 16 Covid patients, two nurses View
30 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Subsidy benefitting certain individuals –FG View
31 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Nigeria President Buhari meets service chiefs over insecurity View
32 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 It’s time for Local Gov’t Autonomy – Goodluck Jonathan View
33 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 EU to Nigeria Government: Look beyond Military Deployment in War against Terror, Insecurity View
34 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 CBN sacks all First Bank directors including Ibukun Awosika and Oba Otudeko, reinstates Adeduntan as MD/CEO View
35 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Airtel Africa Appoints Nigerian, Olusegun Ogunsanya, as CEO View
36 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 APC will not govern Nigeria beyond 2023: -Makinde View
37 Nigeria Wed, 28 Apr 2021 First Bank announces new MD/CEO View
38 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 We only warned Channels TV over IPOB interview, we did not suspend the station’s operations – NBC View
39 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 JUST IN: Five policemen shot dead in Imo View
40 Nigeria Mon, 26 Apr 2021 NBC suspends Channels TV for speaking with IPOB View
41 Nigeria Mon, 26 Apr 2021 No group, ideology can defeat God’s promise for Nigeria’s greatness- Osinbajo View
42 Nigeria Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Amotekun: Kidnapped Ekiti Monarch regains freedom View
43 Nigeria Tue, 20 Apr 2021 Mind Builders School commences admission process for 2021/2022 Academic Session View
44 Nigeria Tue, 20 Apr 2021 Obaseki to FG: Face reality, stop depending on crude oil View
45 Nigeria Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Nigeria to end fuel, electricity subsidies by mid-2021 View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 45 of 45 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last