Sun, 28 Nov 2021
Displaying Stories Under Fuel Subsidy
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 26 Nov 2021 FG may deduct N2.4tn from Federation Account to fund #5000 palliative on Subsidy, plans talks View
2 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 24 Nov 2021 NNPC GMD assures on Subsidy removal by February 2022, says fuel price to rise between #320- #340 View
3 Palau Nigeria Thu, 4 Nov 2021 FG pays #864.07bn for Subsidy in 9-months-NNPC View
4 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 27 Oct 2021 Buhari's approach to Fuel subsidy calls for his Impeachment-Sanusi Lamido View
5 United Kingdom Wed, 6 Oct 2021 Fuel retailers 'frustrated' despite improvement in fuel stocks. View
6 Nigeria Nigeria Thu, 2 Sep 2021 FG will make provision for subsidy in 2022- NNPC View
7 Nigeria Abuja Mon, 28 Jun 2021 Fuel subsidy must go to move economy ahead, FG hints View
8 Nigeria Tue, 22 Jun 2021 JUST IN: Court sentences Farouk Lawan to 7 years in prison over $3m bribe View
9 Nigeria Fri, 21 May 2021 Nigerian government rules out possibility of hike in petrol price View
10 Nigeria Fri, 21 May 2021 NLC meets on govs’ N380/litre petrol proposal Friday as experts warn FG View
11 Nigeria Thu, 6 May 2021 Jigawa records 35 rape cases in four months - Police View
12 Nigeria Tue, 4 May 2021 Bill and Melinda Gates announce divorce — after 27 years View
13 Nigeria Mon, 3 May 2021 AU HRST Marks Birthday View
14 Nigeria Sun, 2 May 2021 JUST IN: IPOB leader, Nnamdi Kanu orders total shut down of Abuja, Lagos, North, Southeast May 30 View
15 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Governor Fayemi to youths: Instead of moving to Canada, kick APC out if you’re not satisfied View
16 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 India hospital fire kills 16 Covid patients, two nurses View
17 Nigeria Sat, 1 May 2021 Subsidy benefitting certain individuals –FG View
18 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 Nigeria President Buhari meets service chiefs over insecurity View
19 Nigeria Fri, 30 Apr 2021 It’s time for Local Gov’t Autonomy – Goodluck Jonathan View
20 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 EU to Nigeria Government: Look beyond Military Deployment in War against Terror, Insecurity View
21 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 CBN sacks all First Bank directors including Ibukun Awosika and Oba Otudeko, reinstates Adeduntan as MD/CEO View
22 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 Airtel Africa Appoints Nigerian, Olusegun Ogunsanya, as CEO View
23 Nigeria Thu, 29 Apr 2021 APC will not govern Nigeria beyond 2023: -Makinde View
24 Nigeria Wed, 28 Apr 2021 First Bank announces new MD/CEO View
25 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 We only warned Channels TV over IPOB interview, we did not suspend the station’s operations – NBC View
26 Nigeria Tue, 27 Apr 2021 JUST IN: Five policemen shot dead in Imo View
27 Nigeria Mon, 26 Apr 2021 NBC suspends Channels TV for speaking with IPOB View
28 Nigeria Mon, 26 Apr 2021 No group, ideology can defeat God’s promise for Nigeria’s greatness- Osinbajo View
29 Nigeria Wed, 21 Apr 2021 Amotekun: Kidnapped Ekiti Monarch regains freedom View
30 Nigeria Tue, 20 Apr 2021 Mind Builders School commences admission process for 2021/2022 Academic Session View
31 Nigeria Tue, 20 Apr 2021 Obaseki to FG: Face reality, stop depending on crude oil View
32 Nigeria Sun, 18 Apr 2021 Nigeria to end fuel, electricity subsidies by mid-2021 View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 32 of 32 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last