Thu, 11 Aug 2022
Displaying Stories Under NYSC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 NYSC: Group urges IGP to arrest Senator Stella Oduah immediately View
2 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 NYSC expects 1,600 prospective corps members in Gombe View
3 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Pregnancy not a disease, don’t be indolent – NYSC View
4 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Buhari eulogies Adetiran, composer of NYSC anthem, condoles with family View
5 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Eid el Kabir: Buhari donates N1m, 10 rams to corps members in Daura View
6 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Four to repeat NYSC in Gombe as eight abscond View
7 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 96 youth corps members get service extension, 19 others abscond in Enugu View
8 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 NYSC: No corps member raped in Akwa Ibom attack View
9 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Gunmen attack NYSC lodge, rob, rape women in Uyo View
10 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 2023 Election: Avoid local politics, NYSC warns Corps members View
11 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Photos: "I walked boldly to achieve what I want. Bright future"- Diminutive corps member hails herself View
12 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Photos: Abuja corps member, Stephanie Terungwa, who was killed by her friend laid to rest amid tears View
13 Nigeria Thu, 26 May 2022 Sen Oduah issues 48 hours ultimatum to NYSC to retract scandalous statement or be sued View
14 Nigeria Tue, 17 May 2022 BREAKING: Buhari appoints new NYSC DG View
15 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 Three alleged killers of FCT corps member, Terungwa Stephanie arrested  View
16 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 NYSC Anthem composer, Wole Adetiran is dead View
17 Nigeria Wed, 4 May 2022 No corps member died in Ebute-Metta building collapse- NYSC View
18 Nigeria Mon, 28 Mar 2022 NYSC DG mourns as corps member slumps, dies in Kebbi orientation camp View
19 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 23 Mar 2022 2023 Election: NYSC evaluates MoU with INEC over safety of corps members View
20 Nigeria Thu, 17 Feb 2022 33 corps members’ to repeat service in Nasarawa- NYSC View
21 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jan 2022 NYSC: Trust Fund will make SAED programme more impactful – DG Shuaibu Ibrahim View
22 Nigeria Mon, 24 Jan 2022 NYSC DG inaugurates printing press in Kaduna View
23 Nigeria Thu, 20 Jan 2022 Photo of corps member absconds after defiling 12-year-old pupil in Bayelsa View
24 Nigeria Thu, 13 Jan 2022 NDA Commandant commends NYSC D-G says “He is a source of pride to armed forces” View
25 Nigeria Tue, 28 Dec 2021 Firms’ failure to remit 1% profit to NYSC fund attracts jail term View
26 Nigeria Wed, 22 Dec 2021 NYSC backs army on detention of female soldier proposed to by corps member View
27 Nigeria Mon, 13 Dec 2021 Unvaccinated corps members barred from NYSC camps View
28 Nigeria Kwara Thu, 2 Dec 2021 Shun all forms of cyber fraud and show dedication, EFCC boss, Bawa enjoins corps members View
29 Nigeria Enugu Wed, 1 Dec 2021 Compulsory vaccination: Unvaccinated corps members may be barred from offices – DG View
30 Nigeria Mon, 29 Nov 2021 NYSC: Don't execute community projects with your personal money – DG warns corps members View
31 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 19 Nov 2021 NYSC Scheme cannot be scraped - Youth and Sports Minister View
32 Nigeria Thu, 4 Nov 2021 Ikoyi Building Collapse: Corps member who redeployed from Borno to Lagos over insecurity confirmed dead View
33 Nigeria Makurdi, Benue State Sun, 24 Oct 2021 Two suspects arrested over prospective corps members’ murder View
34 Nigeria Zamfara State Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Zamfara bandits contact kidnapped corpers' families for N4m ransom, despite telecom shutdown. View
35 Nigeria Zamfara State Sat, 23 Oct 2021 Bandits abduct two prospective corps members heading to Sokoto, Kebbi NYSC camps- Police View
36 Nigeria Abia State Fri, 22 Oct 2021 NYSC: 2 corps members get service extension, 7 to repeat service year in Abia View
37 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Thu, 21 Oct 2021 NYSC extends 10 corps members' service year, remobilises two others View
38 Nigeria Gombe Mon, 18 Oct 2021 NYSC warns prospective Corps members against slim fitting their Uniforms View
39 Nigeria Wed, 13 Oct 2021 Use corps members to fight Boko Haram, others who can’t fight should work without pay – Fayemi View
40 Nigeria Fri, 24 Sep 2021 Cross River: Ohanaeze condemns Army officer’s dehumanization of NYSC member View
41 Nigeria Thu, 9 Sep 2021 NYSC commiserates with families of deceased prospective members View
42 Nigeria Bauchi Tue, 7 Sep 2021 Unemployment: FG leaving no stone unturned, NYSC assures corps members View
43 Nigeria Mon, 6 Sep 2021 FG opens portal for Nigerian Jubilee Fellows Programme View
44 Nigeria Sat, 24 Jul 2021 Graduation date, course of study to be included in NYSC certificate View
45 Nigeria Thu, 8 Jul 2021 Insecurity: Governor Ishaku says NYSC should be for two years, one year for military training and the other year for social works View
46 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jul 2021 NYSC Certificate: ‘Court’s judgement vindicates me after traumatic spell’- Adeosun breaks silence View
47 Nigeria Wed, 7 Jul 2021 [BREAKING] NYSC Certificate Saga: Court passes judgment on Ex-Finance Minister, Kemi Adeosun’s View
48 Nigeria Ibadan Tue, 29 Jun 2021 Prospective corps members can now visit NYSC website for mobilization/revalidation processes View
49 Nigeria Wed, 16 Jun 2021 How suspected herdsmen killed AAU graduate in Edo View
50 Nigeria Fri, 4 Jun 2021 Gov. Makinde increase corps members allowance from N5,000 to N15,000 View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 78 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last