Mon, 26 Feb 2024
Displaying Stories Under NYSC
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Fri, 16 Feb 2024 NYSC members lament high food prices in camps View
2 Nigeria Thu, 8 Feb 2024 AFCON: NYSC member slumps, dies while watching Nigeria, South Africa match View
3 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 NYSC Has Stopped Posting Corps Members To ‘Very Unsafe States’ – FG View
4 Nigeria Mon, 5 Feb 2024 ‘We can’t say for sure,’- Youth minister speaks on raising corps members’ allowance View
5 Nigeria Sun, 3 Dec 2023 Corps members protest against Anambra NYSC commandant View
6 Nigeria Mon, 6 Nov 2023 BREAKING: Enugu Governor, Mbah wins in NYSC certificate forgery case View
7 Nigeria Mon, 6 Nov 2023 Gov Peter Mbah knows fate in alleged NYSC certificate forgery suit today View
8 Nigeria Tue, 24 Oct 2023 NYSC reacts to viral video of corps member kneeling down View
9 Nigeria Tue, 10 Oct 2023 NYSC laments about employers rejecting corps members View
10 Nigeria Sat, 7 Oct 2023 NYSC warns Nigerians over fake Trust Fund advert View
11 Nigeria Tue, 26 Sep 2023 SCHAF Trains Youth Corps Members on Sickle Cell Advocacy View
12 Nigeria Thu, 21 Sep 2023 UPDATE: One kidnapped corps member released in Zamfara- NYSC DG View
13 Nigeria Thu, 14 Sep 2023 Kidnappers of Corps members demand additional N200m ransom after collecting N13m View
14 Nigeria Mon, 28 Aug 2023 No law bars me from being minister while serving as corps member- Hannatu View
15 Nigeria Fri, 25 Aug 2023 Bandits demand N4m for release of NYSC member kidnapped in Zamfara View
16 Nigeria Wed, 23 Aug 2023 NYSC orientation camp resumes in Borno after 13 years View
17 Nigeria Fri, 28 Jul 2023 Certificate forgery: Court sacks NYSC’s objection in Gov. Mbah’s suit View
18 Nigeria Thu, 27 Jul 2023 Mobilisation, deployment, redeployment free- NYSC tells prospective corps member View
19 Nigeria Mon, 10 Jul 2023 NYSC relocates plateau orientation camp over killings View
20 Nigeria Fri, 19 May 2023 Enugu Governor-elect, Peter Mbah’s certificate not from us – NYSC DG View
21 Nigeria Fri, 19 May 2023 Forgery: Enugu Governor-elect Peter Mbah slams N20bn suit on NYSC View
22 Nigeria Tue, 16 May 2023 Redesign NYSC scheme as voluntary graduate programme- Jega tells FG View
23 Nigeria Mon, 20 Feb 2023 Anambra police declare corps member wanted for impersonation, fraud View
24 Nigeria Mon, 30 Jan 2023 NYSC gets new Director-General View
25 Nigeria Mon, 12 Dec 2022 Abiodun reassures NYSC of continuous support View
26 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 18 Nov 2022 Buhari dismisses NYSC DG View
27 Nigeria Abuja Fri, 4 Nov 2022 Fire guts NYSC headquarters in Abuja View
28 Nigeria Gombe State Thu, 3 Nov 2022 Four corps members absconded, six gets service extension in Gombe View
29 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 2 Nov 2022 NYSC mandates new fitness policy for corps members View
30 Nigeria Jos, Plateau State Fri, 7 Oct 2022 Gunmen abduct two Plateau corps members, one escapes View
31 Nigeria Abuja Tue, 4 Oct 2022 Just In: Buhari, Jega, others attend anti-corruption summit View
32 Nigeria Abuja Wed, 7 Sep 2022 FCTA approves new NYSC camp View
33 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 NYSC: Group urges IGP to arrest Senator Stella Oduah immediately View
34 Nigeria Mon, 18 Jul 2022 NYSC expects 1,600 prospective corps members in Gombe View
35 Nigeria Sat, 16 Jul 2022 Pregnancy not a disease, don’t be indolent – NYSC View
36 Nigeria Thu, 14 Jul 2022 Buhari eulogies Adetiran, composer of NYSC anthem, condoles with family View
37 Nigeria Sat, 9 Jul 2022 Eid el Kabir: Buhari donates N1m, 10 rams to corps members in Daura View
38 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 Four to repeat NYSC in Gombe as eight abscond View
39 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 96 youth corps members get service extension, 19 others abscond in Enugu View
40 Nigeria Thu, 7 Jul 2022 NYSC: No corps member raped in Akwa Ibom attack View
41 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 Gunmen attack NYSC lodge, rob, rape women in Uyo View
42 Nigeria Wed, 6 Jul 2022 2023 Election: Avoid local politics, NYSC warns Corps members View
43 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Photos: "I walked boldly to achieve what I want. Bright future"- Diminutive corps member hails herself View
44 Nigeria Fri, 1 Jul 2022 Photos: Abuja corps member, Stephanie Terungwa, who was killed by her friend laid to rest amid tears View
45 Nigeria Thu, 26 May 2022 Sen Oduah issues 48 hours ultimatum to NYSC to retract scandalous statement or be sued View
46 Nigeria Tue, 17 May 2022 BREAKING: Buhari appoints new NYSC DG View
47 Nigeria Fri, 13 May 2022 Three alleged killers of FCT corps member, Terungwa Stephanie arrested  View
48 Nigeria Sat, 7 May 2022 NYSC Anthem composer, Wole Adetiran is dead View
49 Nigeria Wed, 4 May 2022 No corps member died in Ebute-Metta building collapse- NYSC View
50 Nigeria Mon, 28 Mar 2022 NYSC DG mourns as corps member slumps, dies in Kebbi orientation camp View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 50 of 110 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last