Thu, 25 Jul 2024
Displaying Stories Under Nigeria Christian Forum
 
S/N Country Place Date   Headline  
1 Nigeria Sat, 25 Nov 2023 Some Christian women are rude, denying their husbands S*x – Mike Bamiloye View
2 Nigeria Sun, 23 Apr 2023 Christian leaders tackle Wike over advice to Churches View
3 Nigeria Wed, 22 Feb 2023 Ash Wednesday: Christians enter 2023 lenten season View
4 Nigeria Tue, 21 Feb 2023 Election: T. Y. Danjuma, Christian Elders Endorse Peter Obi View
5 Nigeria Sun, 19 Feb 2023 2023: Peter Obi Visits Baba Aladura Of ESOCS(Photo) View
6 Nigeria Tue, 14 Feb 2023 House on the Rock pastor apologises for wielding AK-47 on pulpit View
7 Nigeria Mon, 13 Feb 2023 Department of Medical Laboratory Science Emerges Overall Winner in 3rd Edition of Chrisland Spelling Bee Competition View
8 Nigeria Mon, 13 Feb 2023 Over 4,000 children abused by Portugal’s Catholic Church: Report A commission investigating the issue said 77 percent of perpetrators were priests, and most of the victims were men. View
9 Nigeria Fri, 10 Feb 2023 2023: Peter Obi calls for prayers as presidential election draws near View
10 Nigeria Sun, 15 Jan 2023 2023: Dunamis Pastor Enenche tell Nigerians God’s will ahead of presidential election View
11 Nigeria Sat, 14 Jan 2023 2023: Nigeria now ungovernable, things have fallen apart – Anglican Primate View
12 Nigeria Fri, 25 Nov 2022 2023; Northern Christians endorse Peter Obi, says Babachir Lawal View
13 Nigeria Sun, 21 Aug 2022 2023: Obi/Datti ticket has given Nigerians the Third Force – Rexkennedy View
14 Nigeria Thu, 18 Aug 2022 2023: Vote who is best for Nigeria, PFN charges members View
15 Nigeria Mon, 15 Aug 2022 Governor Ortom congratulates Prelate-elect, Oliver Abah View
16 Nigeria Sat, 13 Aug 2022 It’s true that I am the richest pastor in the world – Oyedepo View
17 Nigeria Wed, 10 Aug 2022 Pastor Oyakhilome suspends nephew, Daysman, for gross misconduct, puts him under “spiritual rehabilitation” View
18 Nigeria Wed, 3 Aug 2022 2023-Presidency: Ogun Baptist Conference rejects Muslim-Muslim ticket View
19 Nigeria Wed, 3 Aug 2022 2023-Presidency: Ogun Baptist Conference rejects Muslim-Muslim ticket View
20 Nigeria Mon, 1 Aug 2022 2023 -Presidency: NCEF blasts APC, PDP for fielding Muslim candidates View
21 Nigeria Sat, 23 Jul 2022 2023: Pastor Bakare reacts to reports of endorsing Tinubu, speaking against CAN View
22 Nigeria Fri, 22 Jul 2022 Obi’s visit to Oyedepo: Bishop Irabor urges Enenche, Adeboye to mobilise members View
23 Nigeria Fri, 15 Jul 2022 Christians in Nigeria are no longer safe – Ortom View
24 Nigeria Fri, 8 Jul 2022 Insecurity: Be armed, defend yourselves – Pastor Ibiyeomie sends message to Nigerians View
25 Nigeria Sun, 3 Jul 2022 Christians join Muslims to clear grass at Kaduna mosque ahead of Sallah View
26 Nigeria Tue, 21 Jun 2022 JUST IN: Archbishop Chukwuma calls for revolution, Buhari’s resignation over Insecurity View
27 Nigeria Mon, 20 Jun 2022 2023: We will vote for a party without structure - Abuja-based clergywoman Sarah Moakwu speaks View
28 Nigeria Thu, 16 Jun 2022 PFN moves against Muslim-Muslim ticket, begins operation show your PVC in church View
29 Nigeria Wed, 8 Jun 2022 Lagos bishop allegedly rapes female pastor twice, threatens victim View
30 Nigeria Tue, 31 May 2022 Kidnappers and killers are criminals and are not part of any political agitation or liberation movement - Gov Soludo View
31 Nigeria Fri, 6 May 2022 PDP Presidential Aspirant, Peter Obi mobbed in Abuja View
32 Nigeria Fri, 11 Mar 2022 Osinbajo: Redeemed Church gets Directorate for Politics, Governance View
33 Nigeria Mon, 17 Jan 2022 Christian forum backs removal of subsidy, urges Buhari to rejig economy before 2023 View
First Previous Record(s) 1 to 33 of 33 record(s)
Page:  
Next Last